Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTI INVESTOR SERVICES LIMITED - NON RECEIPT OF PAYMENT

 
7 Reviews
User
  nsbisht on May 13, 2011
From : Bhupesh Joshi
S/o. L D Joshi
Village Bithoria No.2
P.O. Kathagharia,Haldwani 263 139
DISTT. NAINITAL, U.A.

To: M/s. Karvy Commputershare Pvt Ltd
21, Avenue 4, Street No.1, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad – 500 034
Email: utimfnct@karvy.com; mumbaiuti@karvy.com

Sub: Non Receipt of Matured payment against UTI Children’s Gift Growth Fund Unit Scheme 1986 (Clause -8)

Ref: Unit Certificate No. 405 93 42 300627 (500 Nos. Units) Converted to ARS Bonds
Cert. N.42818054 – 230.

Dear Sir,

I would like to draw your kind attention and disturbing your valuable time on the facts which are mentioned hereunder:

My father purchased at the age of one year to fulfill requirement for my Higher Study UTI Children’s Gift Growth Fund Scheme 1986 (Clause -8) vide Unit Certificate No.405 93 42 300672 (500 Units) 20.11.1992 having its Maturity date 7.12.2010. Now I am B.Tech 3rd Year Student of a Govt Repute Institute. Due to paucity of fund for depositing further Semester Fees, I had applied vide various Registered letters and emails to release matured amount of Children’s Gift Growth Fund Unit Scheme 1986 (Clause -8). But sorry to inform you that UTI Investor Services Limited, Navi Mumbai informed me vide their letter Ref. 74100430-224130457-14310 & email dated 4.1.2011- 12.47: 13 IS that CGGF-86/ Unit Cert No. 405934230062700 – 500 + 1586.639 was foreclosed with effect from 1.4.2004 into ARS Bonds Certificate No.42818054 – 230 (Investor ID No. 224130457). Conversion payment details 451603108 dated 27.2.2008 for Rs.23616/- MICR 647789 paid on 7th March 2008.

But sorry to say that till date neither I have received MICR 647789 dated 7.3.2008 nor any information from UTI TSL end.

In case you have released cheque vide above said details then please let me know from which bank clearance was made the MICR 647789.

You are, therefore once again requested to kindly release the matured amount cheque of UTI ISL (Investor ID No. 224130457 – Bond allotted 203) as per below mentioned details.

Saving Account No. : 30838919575
Bank Name : State Bank of India, Kusumkhera, Kaladhungi Road,
Haldwani, Distt. Nainital, Utttrakhand

Your immediate action in this regards will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully


Bhupesh Joshi

NON RECEIPT OF PAYMENT

Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Mrs.Jyoti C. Fernandes Service  - India
 

Non-receipt of Payment - Service

Sir I submit my 15G form for TDS to the MCS Limited, 101, Shatdal Complex, Opp. Bata Show Room, Asharam Road, Ahmedabad - 380 009 sent through Registered AD dtd.4th April, 09 Regd.No.5064 but till date i am not receiving my TDS payment. Again i sent through Inland Couriers (p) Ltd., vide Docket No. 5824929 dtd 4th June, 09 but till date I have not received the TDS amount which is deducted from my principal amount . Hence I request you kindly look into the matter.

Name of the Bondholder - Mst Cavin C. Fernandes

Bond No. 1

Folio No.339480

Thanking you.


Yours truly,

Jyoti C.Fernandes.
N
User
Devleen Bhaumik Student  - Kolkata, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, India
 

Non receipt of Bank statement - Student

I am not getting bank statements. Upon verbal request a statement was sent which is observed to be faulty.I deposited Rs. 28760/- on 27.11.09 at sector V branch towords my second Sem fees that was not indicated in that statement. I do not know whether that fee has been deposited to WBUAT.Orther students have already received the certificate of the same from the college but I am not. Please send the information thro' the statement and further request to send me the statements regularly .Dont neglect me as I am a student.
With regards


Yours sincerely

Devleen
N Feb 21, 2011 by
User
M.Sampath UTI INVESTOR SERVICES LIMITED  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

Non receipt of statement of accounts - Unit Trust of India Investor Services Ltd

I have invested in Retirement Benefit Plan. But after April 2007, I have not been received the statement of account for my investment till date.
N Jun 18, 2011 by
User
RANJANA SHANKAR  
 
HOW DO I RECEIVE THE FINAL PAYMENT OF THE PLAN?

Click here to print.
Click here to continue.
UTI-Investor Services Limited


We acknowledge your complaint on : Non-receipt of Repurchase Proceeds

Your complaint has been sent to the New Delhi branch for immediate action.

Please note your complaint number :inv/23052007/4/4943 and quote it for all future correspondence in this regard.

Transcript of your complaint :

Complainant Name : non payment UTI Retirement Benifit Plan
UH Name : Ajay Shankar
Agent Name :
Zone Code : 4
Agent Code :
Scheme Code : UTI Retire
MA/FOLIO Number : 4960150003064
APPLN Number :
Submitted At :
Date of Submission :
Nature of Complaint: Non-receipt of Repurchase Proceeds
DETAILS : Dear Sir I have submited request for change in address on 26.10.2004.Since 30.10.2003 no statament has been received. I wish to encash the units earned under UTI Retirement benifit scheme. Pl note the changed add : 18/439 Indira Nager, Lucknow (UP) Pin: 2260.16 yours Sincierly Ajay Shankar 23.5.07
PHONE : 09415086429
E-Mail Address : gslal1982@yahoo.co.in

KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE FOR FINAL PAYMENT.
N Jun 24, 2011 by
User
suvarnalata  
 
Dear Mr. Bhupesh Joshi,

We have seen your query posted on the website www.consumercomplaint.in.

We wish to inform you that the reply has been sent by our registrar M/s Karvy Computershare Pvt. Ltd. to your registered communication address. We hope, you may have received the same.

However we would like to add to that as under:

In regard to ARS Bonds, we wish to inform you that the interest warrants for 203 ARS Bonds have already been issued to you and the same stands paid as per the records of the registrar M/s UTI Technology Services Ltd. Lateron repurchase proceeds released vide the MICR no. mentioned in your mail of ARS Bonds converted into the scheme into UTI Leadership Equity Fund-Growth Plan on 27.02.2008.

We are despatching the statement of account of UTI Leadership Equity Fund to your registered communication address. The same will be received by you shortly.

We value your relationship with UTI Mutual Fund and thereby suggest you the below alternatives in order to safe guard your information and also to get any other information related to your investments in UTI.

You may contact us at our Toll Free Phone Number - 1800 22 1230 or you may write to us at service@uti.co.in.

Alternatively, you can utilise the customer care option available on our website, www.utimf.com. Select the option, “Customer Care “to lodge any of your queries related UTI Mutual Fund.

You may also contact at any of our nearest UTI Financial Centre (UFC). The contact details of UFCs are available on the website - www.utimf.com.

Assuring you best of our services in future.

For

UTI Mutual Fund
Dept of Operations
D Jul 16, 2011 by
User
nsbisht  
 
Sub : Inferior Quality of Dulux Make Apex Paint.

I had recently i.e. in April, 2011 applied white washed by using Dulux Apex Paint in my House (costing to more than Rs.20000/-) presuming a repute paints (Apex) manufacturer like your.

But it is matter of great concern that after 2/3 months the Apex Paint pickles are coming out from whole of walls of my House and getting blackish.

In this connection I approached below mentioned Shop from where I had purchased Dulux Apex and in turn he asked me that I can not do any thing hence you may contact M/s. Dulux Paint Industries.

M/s. Keshari Paints Shop
Kaladhungi Road
Uncha Pull, Near Kusumkhera
Haldwani
Distt. Nainital, Uttaraklhand.

I would like to ask you whether the said shop is your authorized dealer or he is selling Local make Duplicate Apex Paint with your Trademark.

I request you to kindly instruct said shop in case he is your Authorized Dealer get money back or to provided Dulux Make Apex Paint to the consumer.

In case you are unable to get my problem solved I will be forced to precede Consumer Forum from my Complaint ID and as well as compel to display inferior Quality Products complaint in Consumer Website.

Your prompt response in this regard will be highly appreciated

H.C.JOSHI
Mob. No. 9410171657
Haripriya Vihar (Kaushlya Vihar)
Bhagwanpur Talla
Bhagwanpur Road
Haldwani
Distt. Nainital, Uttarakhand

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTI INVESTOR SERVICES LIMITED - NON RECEIPT OF PAYMENT