Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTI office, park road, Lucknow. - pan card

 
16 Reviews
User
  neena kumar
Dear Sir,

My wife applied for Pan Card on 26-01-2008,
through UTI TSL Lucknow.
My wife application no:023775211, Processing fee already deposit.So far we have not received the PAN Card.We approached the above said office but never got a proper reply.

We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send us the PAN card.
Thanking you.
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir,
i am mateshwar singh. sir i applied for pan can card by application form on 28 APR 2008.sir till now i have not got my pan card.sir i sent complain request 7 to 8 times on internet but i have not got any responce.so i request you sir to send my PAN CARD.Sir i have seen my PAN NO. on the your site.my processing coupan no. is 025588386 and my pan no. is... PAN BVTPS9809L. .So i request you to send my pan card on the given address.




thanking you sir.
 
sir,
i am mateshwar singh. sir i applied for pan can card by application form on 28 APR 2008.sir till now i have not got my pan card.sir i sent complain request 7 to 8 times on internet but i have not got any responce.so i request you sir to send my PAN CARD.Sir i have seen my PAN NO. on the your site.my processing coupan no. is 025588386 and my pan no. is... PAN BVTPS9809L. .So i request you to send my pan card on the given address.

thanking you sir.
 
sir,
i am mateshwar singh. sir i applied for pan can card by application form on 28 APR 2008.sir till now i have not got my pan card.sir i sent complain request 7 to 8 times on internet but i have not got any responce.so i request you sir to send my PAN CARD.Sir i have seen my PAN NO. on the your site.my processing coupan no. is 025588386 and my pan no. is... PAN BVTPS9809L. .So i request you to send my pan card on the given address.




thanking you sir.
 
sir,
i am mateshwar singh. sir i applied for pan can card by application form on 28 APR 2008.sir till now i have not got my pan card.sir i sent complain request 7 to 8 times on internet but i have not got any responce.so i request you sir to send my PAN CARD.Sir i have seen my PAN NO. on the your site.my processing coupan no. is 025588386 and my pan no. is... PAN BVTPS9809L. .So i request you to send my pan card on the given address.




thanking you sir.
 
sir,
i am mateshwar singh. sir i applied for pan can card by application form on 28 APR 2008.sir till now i have not got my pan card.sir i sent complain request 7 to 8 times on internet but i have not got any responce.so i request you sir to send my PAN CARD.Sir i have seen my PAN NO. on the your site.my processing coupan no. is 025588386 and my pan no. is... PAN BVTPS9809L. .So i request you to send my pan card on the given address.




thanking you sir.
 
Sir,
I am a student. I want to apply for a PAN Card. So, I want to know that for it what formalities I have to complete. And I also want to know that how should I apply for the PAN Card & in Lucknow where I can apply.
Kindly mail me the Address & contact no. of the office where I can apply for the PAN Card.
And please tell me the amount needed.
THANK YOU
ALI NAWAZ ABBASI
B-10, H-Road
Mahanagar Extention
Lucknow-226006
 
My name is ASHWANI JAISWAL
Application form 49a bearing application Sr. No.-042016305
DATE OF RECEIPT - 7 OCTOBER 2008
PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER - 028458615.

MY PAN CARD IS NOT RECEIVED BY ME.
We approached the above said office but never got a proper reply,

PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD.
 
Sir,
I just need to know how can I apply for the PAN card . Sir it would be very kind to you if you explain me the whole procesure to apply for it.

thanks...
 
sir,
this is my second time i am complaining that i have not received my pan card. i saved this details from net .this does not shows despatch details :

PAN Card Details
Application Number 029491045
Coupon Number 23779261
PAN Number ALPPA3282N
Applicant Name RITESH AGARWAL
Despatch Date 05/03/08 00:00
Status CARD DESPATCHED
Despatch Details UCP
Delivery Mode NA
Consignment No.
Status Details

i went to the office but nothing happened.
can i get the courier details through which the card was sent so that i could inquire more
 
please give the address of PAN office in lucknow.
 
Kindly explain the procedure of making pan card for house wife.
 
Dear Sir,

My applied for Pan Card on 19-06-2010,
through UTI TSL Lucknow.
My application no:061332545, Processing fee already deposit.So far we have not received the PAN Card.We approached the above said office but never got a proper reply.

We request you kindly look in to our complaint and arrange to send us the PAN card.
Thanking you.
N Oct 11, 2011 by
User
Ale Ahmad naqvi  
 
Please tell me if somebody lost the pan card, what will the procedure to get issued new PAN card.

Ale Ahmad
N Oct 14, 2011 by
User
abhijeet rai  
 
sir my name is abhijeet rai and i want to recieve pan card but i doht know the correct procedure so i request you to tell me the address where ican submit my required documents
D Nov 26, 2012 by
User
DR.DINESH KUMAR  
 
sir, i have also applied for new PAN aknowledgement nmbr 050220301198185
so u are humbly requested to provide as soon as possible, application was submitted 0n October 25, 2012
kalpana

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTI office, park road, Lucknow. - pan card

    Contact Information