[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — Status of complaint

I have applied for PAN card with appln No.[protected] and coupon No.[protected] on 22.12.07 at UTI service centre Hyderabad. The PAN tracker of the website is displaying the fields as NULL. Kindly look int o the matter and do the needful

RESPECTED PAN MANAGEMENT,

I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD BEFORE A MONTH FOR CHANGE OF DETAILS. WHILE TACKING I FOUND THAT MY DETAILS ARE STORED WRONG AGAIN.IT SHOWS AS IF I HAVE RECEIVED MY PAN CARD, BUT STILL I HAVEN'T RECEIVED IT.KINDLY HELP ME ON THIS.COUPON NO:[protected]
ADDRESS:
1/476, MGR NAGAR,
MOOKANDAPALLI,
HOSUR-635126,
KRISHNAGIRI(DT)
TAMIL NADU(STATE).

PLEASE SEND MY CORRECTED PAN CARD TO THE ABOVE STATED ADDRESS.

THANKS & REGARDS
RUDRA GANESH SUBBARAYULU
RESPECTED PAN MANAGEMENT,

PLEASE HOLD SOME KNOWLEDGEABLE PERSONS IN WORK PLACE.HOW MANY TIMES TO APPLY FOR PAN CARD CHANGES.
MY DEALIS FIRST NAME/LAST NAME/FATHER'S NAME EVERY THING IS WRONG.IN THIS CASE HOW YOU GUYS ARE GOING TO AVOID BLACK MONEY/CORRUPTION...! YOUR SERVICES IT BEING A TOTAL WASTE.IMPROVE YOUR SERVICES ATLEAST FOR COUNTRY SAKE AND HAVE JOB SATISFACTION...COMPLETLY WORHLESS SERIVICES...

THANKS & REGARD
RUDRA GANESH SUBBARAYULU
its been more than a munth since i applied but its yet not reached to me, i can view the status with all the details of my pan number and rud lying in mumbai, i am calling everyday to uti mumbai, but not getting appropriate answer, they are not dispatching to my address,
can you kindly guide me as to what should i do,
sir, i will be so greatfull if i get reply for this.

can i go to mumbai and receive my pan card as i am getting delayed for my buisness,

Application Number [protected]
Coupon Number [protected]
PAN NUMBER AAEFE9299H
Applicant Name ENLIGHTEN SAFETY FIRE SERVICES
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 26/11/2014
i have got my pan card but there is some mistake in JURISDICTION i.e. it should be Ward1 Bhubaneswar instead of Ward 1 Berhampur, odisha. I have already submitted my xerox pan card as desired. till date is has yet not been updated. the discrepancy is due to wrong feeding of data.
nirmala nayak
pan no.AXAPN4468J
i have applied for pan card in online dated[protected] my transaction no is[protected] and my coupon no is N[protected]. i have send my application to chennai branch by speed post on[protected] it was delivered to chennai branch on[protected] but as per chennai uti office application not received after several times contacted with chennai uti branch as per their advice i have resend my application through speed post on[protected] the same was delivered to chennai branch on[protected] agin they were telling that we are not received any application for coupon no N[protected] MY SPEED POST DETAILS WERE 1.EN[protected]IN DATED[protected] IT WAS DELIVERED TO CHENNAI UTI OFFICE ON[protected] AND 2.EN[protected]IN DATED[protected] IT WAS DELIVERED TO CHENNAI UTI OFFICE ON[protected] TO WHOM I COMPLIENED TO GET MY PAN CARD

I applies for the pancard on 26/09/2015.But the online status showing 'RECORD NOT FOUND'.I didn't receive my pan card yet.I request to show my current status.I need the pancard urgently.

Name : NITHYA MOHAN

App, no:[protected]

coupon no:[protected]
Sir I have received PANCARD NO.CTMPP7500D without photo . so please send a PANCARD with photo in the below adress or let me know the procedure for getting PANCARD WITH PHOTO. SARADA PRASANNA PATRA AT- PRAHARAJAPUR PO- GOTARA VIA - NISCHINTAKOILI PS- MAHANGA DIST- CUTTACK PIN- 754207
I have applied for PAN on 17.11.2015but till date my PAN was not issued, while verifying pan online services it shows that pan was under process, more than 30 days gone but I have not received my pan card, I also tried to complaint with regard to my pan card to the UTI Services center in Bangalore office they have not lifted the phone some times they use to lift the phone and without giving any reply they kept the phone a side.
so I therefore request you to please issue my pan card other wise I will constrain to take legal action to obtained my pan card.
The details of my pan application are;

APPLICATION NUMBER : N[protected]
NAME : LOKESH RAO
DATE OF RECEIPT : 17.11.2015
PAN card no. CCNPR8159Q
Contact No:[protected]
Lokesh

I have applied for pancard on 26/01/2016..Application NumberU-N[protected]..The amount Rs.107/-has debited in my account but still m didnt gt acknowledgement receipt and number.The payment made through online(State bank of travoncore)Bank reference number:ESBT[protected].
Please help me as soon as you possible

मैने uti शाखा jaipur (rajasthan) से pan card आवेदन किया है दिनांक 15/02/2016 को जिसके uti no= u[protected]
लेकिन आपके वीभाग द्वारा कार्यवाही की देरी के
कारण अनावश्यक देरी हो रही है ।
अतः जल्द कार्यवाही करे आपका आभार होगा।
Nam=preeti singh
Uti no= u[protected]
Mo n.=[protected]
My application number U-N[protected] my name is Allah bakash I didn't received My pan card yet from last two month back I don't know uti is working or sleeping from last three weeks when I check a status it's shows a display ur it's under proses my contact number is [protected]
E-mail [protected]@gmail.Com
I am waiting for your replay

MY ACCOUNT COMPLAINT

DEAR SIR/MADAM, MY POSTPAIT AIRCEL USE, AIRCEL MY ACCOUNT NO POSTPAIT ACCOUNT BUT PREPAIT APPTION WRONG WEB PAGE MY COMPLAINT RESPONSE NO PLS SALVE. THANK YOU.

I am Monika, Due to some technical error my name on Pan Card got printed as Monika Goel.

To change the name in your records you require a form signed by A class Gazetted officer with photocopy of his ID proof .

I am a common man and i don't know any Gazetted officer some how i manage to get the from sign by a Gazetted officer but we denied to provide the photocopy of his ID and said .he is not authorize to give ID proof by the govt.

So, please suggest me what should i do how to change my name . As there is no alternate option .

you are requested to give more option like Affidavit . so that a people can solve their problem looking for your kind response.

Please change the rules for easy to change KYC detail on Pan Card because the Govt has take must this ID

Monika
I have a ply pan card 18 Jan 2017 buthe abhi tk aaya nhI plz help me...Cupar number[protected] suman Soni
Stauts is duplicate verctione plz solve my problem. ..
You can contact the company
contact
Deepak Kumar (Mobile No. [protected]) Chief Technology Officer, UTI Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited (A Govt. of India Company) for all PAN related problems. if no [protected]@utiitsl.com
I have applied a pan card on 19 DEC, 2017 .
COUPEN NO[protected]
status showing pan card no DJRPM8159R have been delivered by cosignment no RM[protected]IN on 03/02/2017 and receiver date showing 09/02/2017 but fact is that I have not receved pan card till today. please resend my pan card at my Address given below--
Mahender s/o Jagdish
mohalla Tankan Gangoh -247341
District- Saharanpur U.P.
Sir I applied for a new pan card on 02/02/2017 and my coupen no[protected] but status showing record not foung. pl. Help me.

Harun s/o jahid
Vill- Budhnapur Post- Gangoh
Distt- Saharanpur U.P.
My coupon number[protected] rohit kumar mene 7/7/17ko apply kiya lekin objection me lag gya mene adhar update krwake scan krke email bhi kiya lekin abhi bhi pan number nahi aya
Application Coupon number U[protected]
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Applicant Name SUSHIL KUMAR JHA
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY
PAN [ ALCPJ9609H ] CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO EQ[protected]IN ON 08/12/2017 .
Region SOUTHERN REGION

Consignment not received till date nor show in speed post tracking display provide by docket number
Gopal D K Mishra's reply, Dec 19, 2017
fake speed post docket number provide by your side

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information