Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTI ULIP - uti ulip statement

 
13 Reviews
User
  Guruprasad P
UL9930311009735- I have requested ulip statement for this membership no. But uti officials are circulating the mails themselves instead of sending the statement ( a pdf document). As I am not able to go to their office, i had requested to send the same by email

Kindly do the needful

Regards
Guruprasad P
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Our policies nos. 9710541005184 & 9710541005177of UTI-ULIP has already been matured.Kindly intimate us that how much we will get in present.
 
RESPECTED SIR MERA UTI BOND MISPLESS HO GAYA HA AB MUJA PAISA CHAHIYA THA KYA KARU MA ID;196852140/022/7871 JODHPUR KA HU MA
 
sir,
i have not received any statements of my account since a long time nor renewal form.kindly do the needful the earliest and oblige.my plan will expire on 24-7-2010.
malik
 
my membership # is UL200010632000258
MALIK
 
Sub: Regarding Policy Terminated
Dear Sir,

My policy No. 200110511005396 date18/10/2001& My wife police No.200110511011444 date 18/10/2001.It has been terminated from the year 2008.Inform by karvy korba on date of 26/02/2010. Before no any information get me.I have inquiry at Karvy UTI- korba Branch office found that 2008 premium was not deposited But We are regular premium depositor, not fail any period. I have been deposited on date 19/2/2008 cheque No.786456 Rs 7500Rs &786457Rs 7500/ (SBI Gevra) date 18/2/2008 received by Mr.Naidu in his office korba {Dindeyal market}Recept photo copy as enclosed. Next premium (2009) has been deposited date is 06/03/2009 as showing your computer statement
Again I have deposited premium of 2010 on the date of 22/02/2010 Rs 15000/ Cheque No 160819&160818 (SBI Gevra)received by Mr..Naidu in his office korba, but karvy UTI. Korba office has return back with cheque & Application by Courier on date 26/02/2010, Due to your police is terminated, so that unable to receive your chuck.( I have already deposited 2008 premium) There is no fault in our side, so you may enquiry to found shortly and process my policy regular & when I can deposit next premium on 2010.Kindly inform me our police status.
Following receipt of photo copy are given below:

16. Receipt of premium 2008
17. Receipt of premium 2009
18. Receipt of premium 2010(It was return back)
19. Pan card copy
20. Payment slip
21. Identity card
22. Reshan card


This is for information& necessary action nearly as possible.
My contact Mobile No.09926133725, 9039237410
P&T No.07815239101



Yours Faithfully


PURUSHOTHAMAN N (ID 153026327)
&
AJITHAKUMARI (ID 153026335)
B-II9 Pragathi Nager
SECL Gevra project
Pin No 495452
 
sir,
I have not received any statements of my account for the month of March'2010.
kindly do the needful the earliest and obliged.
Yours Faithfully

Pawan Kumar Jha
 
Sir This is with reference to above withdrawl of above ulip was due on 28 02 201 0 all documents were submitted in your office in jeevann bhartii building on 5 th of feb 2010, today on 15th of april I met mr Vibhu sharma in your off and was told that my documents r not traceable and r manually rejected. You r requested to immediately release my payment otherwise I will left with no other option but to approach consumer court. Waiting for a quick responce from u.s. Regards AJAY Shanker 9810195269 flat no 50 rail vihar sector 33 noida

UL 200040011069476 A/c AJAY Shanker
 
Dear Sir,
I have not yet recvd Deposit statement of UTI ULIP for year 2010.

Musaddique Hussain
Naliapool, Oppsite Masjit
PO & Dist-Dibrugarh
Assam
Policy No-199575481
N Feb 22, 2012 by
User
Anita Saigal  
 
for your information ul/id no. 82756566 member ship no.9840551000580 i did not received statement from last five year please it on my mail id prakashsaigal@gmail.com
N Feb 22, 2012 by
User
Anita Saigal  
 
it is for information i did not recieved statement from last 5 year my idis 82756566 memb. 9840551000580
N Mar 6, 2012 by
User
balaji.c  
 
Dear sir,
Please arrange to mail my ULIP-PAID STATEMENT FOR THE YEAR 2011-2012 vide my FOLIO NO:-51015745608
so as to submit my incom tax returns with my employer.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
C.BALAJI
Folio No:-51015745608
D Oct 15, 2012 by
User
dulalsaikia  
 
Sir,

I want my upto date account statement against my Policy No

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTI ULIP - uti ulip statement