Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTI ULIP - uti ulip statement

 
26 Reviews
User
  Guruprasad P
UL9930311009735- I have requested ulip statement for this membership no. But uti officials are circulating the mails themselves instead of sending the statement ( a pdf document). As I am not able to go to their office, i had requested to send the same by email

Kindly do the needful

Regards
Guruprasad P
Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

NON RECEIPT OF MATURITY PROCEEDS - UTI ULIP

I HAD SUBMITTED MY LETTER OF OPTION EXERCISING ENTIRE PAYMENT OF REDEMPTION PROCEEDS TOWARDS MY ACCOUNT NO. 930251001359 TO THEIR OFFICE AT PB 13, SECTOR 11, BELAPUR, NAVI MUMBAI AS WAS INDICATED BY ORDINARY POST AND HAVE TRIED THEIR TELEPHONE NOS TO GET INFORMATION.
NEIGHTHER HAVE I RECEIVED MY PAYMENT NOR ANY ANSWER ON THOSE NOS.
I HAD POSTED THE LETTER FOR REDEMPTION AS PER THEIR FORMAT IN 3RD WEEK OF MAY, 2008
 

regarding financial statement - UTI ULIP

i have not recieved any information regarding my financial statementuti-ulip memb.no.74104009 id.no.178631608
 
Our policies nos. 9710541005184 & 9710541005177of UTI-ULIP has already been matured.Kindly intimate us that how much we will get in present.
 
RESPECTED SIR MERA UTI BOND MISPLESS HO GAYA HA AB MUJA PAISA CHAHIYA THA KYA KARU MA ID;196852140/022/7871 JODHPUR KA HU MA
 
sir,
i have not received any statements of my account since a long time nor renewal form.kindly do the needful the earliest and oblige.my plan will expire on 24-7-2010.
malik
 
my membership # is UL200010632000258
MALIK
N
User
BANSHI DHAR VISHWAKARMA UTI ULIP  - ASANSOL, Bardhaman, West Bengal, India
 

ulip no.ul9920531006540 maturing on 9th sep;09 no intimation received - UTI ULIP

may ulip 10yrs no.ul9920531006540 maturing on 7th sep'09.iI have not got an y information or document for change of bank or account no.May kindly be intimated soon.
regards
b d vishwakarma
emai add.vish_bd7350@yahoo.co.in
 

nonpayment on maturity - UTI ULIP

Dear sir,

my membership no,of uli is ul9920531006540 has matured on 07/09/2009 but till date I am not in receipt of any document for maturity payment nor any payment cheque has been received. may kindly be responded and payement may please be expedited to.
regards

b d vishwkarma
 
dear sir
may i expect reply to my complaint regarding the payment of my ulip no.ul9920531006540 matured on 07/09/2009.
regards
bd vishwakarma
mob no.09931355125/09955996864
 

NON PAYMENT ON REDEMPTION OF ULIP - UTI ULIP

I SUBMITTED MY UTI ULIP -1971 CERTIFICATE FOR REDEMPTION IN UTI OFFICE
ITO NEW DELHI ON 23.09.2003
Particulars of ulips are as follows
1.membership/ Folio No : 200040011105138
SUNITA NARULA
DATE OF JOINING 27.03.2000

2. membership/ Folio No :UL- 9940041004025
SUNITA NARULA
DATE OF JOINING 26.11.1999

TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY MONEY OR ANY INFORMATION

SUNITA NARULA
 
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE SUBMITTED DISCHARGE VOUCHER ALONWITH ORGIANL CERTIFICATE ON 12/09/2009 TO LOCAL UTI OFFICE AT RANCHI(JAHRKHAND).PLEASE EXPEDITE PAYMENT.
REGARDS
B D VISHWAKARMA
MOB.09931355125/09955996864
 

Non Receipt of Statement of account for the period april 2009 to March 2010 - UTI ULIP

Non Receipt of Statement of account for the period april 2009 to March 2010
My Investor Id no is 149620397 & folio no 1496203971. I have deposited rs. 2000/- in the month of may 2009 on account of 9th installment of ULIP
 
My Folio no is 53415995200 . I have deposit 7500/- in the month of Oct-09 on account of 9th installment of ULIP. But no any statement have received by me. Please sent my account statement in me email id.
Thanks
Vinod kumar
 
Same is the case here. I also do not get statement of account on yearly basis. I have to approach the UTI office every year to get statement.
N
User
sudesh sharma UTI ULIP  - ASANSOL, Bardhaman, West Bengal, India
 

uti ulip statment not received - sudesh sharma

sir,
i am holder of certificate under UTI ULIP SCHEME for 15 years under member ship number UL 9740151001134 DATE OF JOINING 08/02/1997. BUT SORRY TO SAY that i have not received my statment of account for the last 4-5 years. please arrange to send
 
Sub: Regarding Policy Terminated
Dear Sir,

My policy No. 200110511005396 date18/10/2001& My wife police No.200110511011444 date 18/10/2001.It has been terminated from the year 2008.Inform by karvy korba on date of 26/02/2010. Before no any information get me.I have inquiry at Karvy UTI- korba Branch office found that 2008 premium was not deposited But We are regular premium depositor, not fail any period. I have been deposited on date 19/2/2008 cheque No.786456 Rs 7500Rs &786457Rs 7500/ (SBI Gevra) date 18/2/2008 received by Mr.Naidu in his office korba {Dindeyal market}Recept photo copy as enclosed. Next premium (2009) has been deposited date is 06/03/2009 as showing your computer statement
Again I have deposited premium of 2010 on the date of 22/02/2010 Rs 15000/ Cheque No 160819&160818 (SBI Gevra)received by Mr..Naidu in his office korba, but karvy UTI. Korba office has return back with cheque & Application by Courier on date 26/02/2010, Due to your police is terminated, so that unable to receive your chuck.( I have already deposited 2008 premium) There is no fault in our side, so you may enquiry to found shortly and process my policy regular & when I can deposit next premium on 2010.Kindly inform me our police status.
Following receipt of photo copy are given below:

16. Receipt of premium 2008
17. Receipt of premium 2009
18. Receipt of premium 2010(It was return back)
19. Pan card copy
20. Payment slip
21. Identity card
22. Reshan card


This is for information& necessary action nearly as possible.
My contact Mobile No.09926133725, 9039237410
P&T No.07815239101



Yours Faithfully


PURUSHOTHAMAN N (ID 153026327)
&
AJITHAKUMARI (ID 153026335)
B-II9 Pragathi Nager
SECL Gevra project
Pin No 495452
N
User
CHHAVI NIGAM UTI ULIP  - ASANSOL, Bardhaman, West Bengal, India
 

NON RECEIPT OF YEARLY STATEMENT - UTI ULIP

I HAVE MADE YEARLY PAYMENT OF PREMIUM OF RS. 13400/- AGAINST FOLIO NO. 51417498856 BY CHEQUE ON 01.12.2009. THE PAYMENT WAS MADE TO M/S KARVY AT ASANSOL. THE CHEQUE HAS ALSO BEEN ENCASHED. BUT I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE YEARLY STATEMENT FROM UTI.

PLEASE HELP & GUIDE ME.
 
sir,
I have not received any statements of my account for the month of March'2010.
kindly do the needful the earliest and obliged.
Yours Faithfully

Pawan Kumar Jha
 
Sir This is with reference to above withdrawl of above ulip was due on 28 02 201 0 all documents were submitted in your office in jeevann bhartii building on 5 th of feb 2010, today on 15th of april I met mr Vibhu sharma in your off and was told that my documents r not traceable and r manually rejected. You r requested to immediately release my payment otherwise I will left with no other option but to approach consumer court. Waiting for a quick responce from u.s. Regards AJAY Shanker 9810195269 flat no 50 rail vihar sector 33 noida

UL 200040011069476 A/c AJAY Shanker
 
Dear Sir,
I have not yet recvd Deposit statement of UTI ULIP for year 2010.

Musaddique Hussain
Naliapool, Oppsite Masjit
PO & Dist-Dibrugarh
Assam
Policy No-199575481

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTI ULIP - uti ulip statement