Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTIITSL - PAN card status

 
179 Reviews
User
  SreeVidya Venugopal
I have applied for PAN CARD on 14 Jan 2008. On checking the website for the PAN status, its showing as PPC Objection.

What does PPC Objection mean? Its already 20 days. how will i know what the problem with the application is.

Coupon no: 023453619
IT PAN SERVICE CENTRE PSACODEMHA113
UTI TSL Borivali


Complaint Status


[Mar 25, 2014] UTIITSL customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 178 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
I lost my pancard & reapplied with the same number, when i checked online it is showing UNDER PPC OBJECTION. What does this mean?
What should I do next?
 
sir,
I have applied for duplicate pan card with address correction on 4-02-2008. status of my application in utitsl site showing under ppc objection.
shal I know what is meant by ppc objection.Is there any problem with application

thanking u sir
v srinivasarao
ph 9948261762
 
I have applied for PAN CARD in September . On checking the website for the PAN status, its showing as PPC Objection.
The Application Number is 031342386.
kindly respond.
 
i lost my pancard & reapplied with the same number, when i checked online it is showing UNDER PPC OBJECTION, beside they would have mentioned what to do next? or what's wrong with the application, how do i know what's wrong with the application, only change i did when i reapplied is i expanded my initial "C", C stands for Chandregowda who is my father, My name is as above, when i reapplied i wrote my name as Nanda Kumar ChandreGowda, is that a mistake? or shall i reapply for new pancard with a new number, i know owning more than i one pancard no is illegal, if am i not informed what to do next? i have to rethink about applying with new no, this is the worst customer service, please any one help me to get pancard, i wouldbe greatfull !!!! My pancard no is ALOPG3476H
 
I had applied for change of name for the issue of new pancard
on Jan 19 2008 with pancard number AMLPG4989M
but its status is showing as UNDER PPC OBJECTION, what does it mean? Actually i had submitted my original pancard also.
So please help me in this issue
 
sir, i applied for address corection in PAN card for myself and my wife on 25/01/2008, when can i expect corrected PAN card
Details are as follows
Mahesh Batra coupon no 023019781
Rita Batra coupon no 023019782
mahesh batr 2070, Delhi Admn flats, Gulabi Bagh, Delhi 110007
 
I have applied for PAN CARD in September . On checking the website for the PAN status, its showing as PPC Objection.
The Application Number is 035607470.
The Coupon Number is 024202753.

kindly respond.
 
I have applied for PAN CARD on 4 March 2008. On checking the website for the PAN status, its showing as PPC Objection.

What does PPC Objection mean? Its already 15 days. how will i know what the problem with the application is.

Coupon no: 025672146
 
I had applied for change of name for the issue of new pancard
on with pancard number AYKPK4663R
but its status is showing as UNDER PPC OBJECTION, what does it mean? Actually i had submitted my original pancard also.
So please help me in this issue
 

i have not received my pan card yet even after 3 months - UTIITSL

i have given my pan request on 20 dec, 2007. but i have not received my pan yet . i have taken pan number from it office pan number is audpp4557a pls do me help
 
I applied for a new pan card on 05/04/2008 & submited my application at bajaj capital, nehru place, new delhi on the same day.my csf no. is 704019929 & coupon no.is026571230 but checking the status of my pan card on uti web site i found it is under ppc objection.i am not able to under stand how to resolve this probllem.as i have an urgent need of pan card so what to do.plz help me .Thankig you
 
sir

complaints against pancard has become a regular issue. is that pan card is being typed by qualified people are not. in my case name appears correct during online verification and printed wrong on pan card. one of my colleuge has name appearing wrong during online verification and printed correct on pancard. why all these happen. there should be a strong penality for issuers, because due to delay in the process those who applied are affected very much.
 
I applied for name change on my PAN card (ALHPK8097K) in December 2005. I was asked to provide additional documentation after making the application. I have provided all the documents and have even submitted my original PAN card.
At one point on making enquiry for my PAN card and the delay in the process, I was told that my file was misplaced!
I think 2 years and 4 months is a more than sufficient time for a simple process of name change on a PAN card.
I am tired of the inconvenience I am being caused due to this delay.
 
i have applied for pan card 23-11.07 but ihave not received my pan card till dated 28.04.08 so please issue my pan card again
pan no is alloted to me is (AMLPD1409k)
 
i lost my pancard & reapplied with the same number, when i checked online it is showing UNDER PPC OBJECTION, beside they would have mentioned what to do next? or what's wrong with the application, how do i know what's wrong with the application, if am i not informed what to do next? please any one help me to get pancard, i wouldbe greatfull !!! My pancard no is BIHPS0822G
 
APLICATION NUMBER.070180300150844

I applied for a new pan card .PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED /ONE MONTH COMPLETE .
IAM NOT RECEIVED
 
sir,
I have applied for duplicate pan card with my intial and father name correction on 18-04-2008. STILL i didn't receive any reply for that.I HAVING THE PANCARD NO: AGTPV8994K AND CSF NO IS 702627148

thanking u sir
RAMBABU I
ph 9963692554
 
sir,
i applied for corection of my intial and father name in PAN card for myself on 18/04/2008, when can i expect corrected PAN card
Details are as 10th MEMO which i submited.my pancard no is AGTPV8994K
 
Sir,
I have applied for PAN card. But not received either PAN Number or PAN card. I observed PAN status at- www.pancard.utitsl.co.in. Please take necessary action as soon possible.
I shall be ever thankful you.

My Name:- NAREN BHARALI.
Application No.-037986454.
 
APPLN NUMBER 022870323
COUPON NUMBER 022870323
PAN NUMBER BQUPS8393F
APPL_NAME JAI SINGH
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 05-JAN-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY COURIER
I have still not recieved the pancard till date please do the needfull.
Jai singh
Mob:- 9210451628

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTIITSL - PAN card status