[Resolved]  UTIITSL — PAN card status

I have applied for PAN CARD on 14 Jan 2008. On checking the website for the PAN status, its showing as PPC Objection.

What does PPC Objection mean? Its already 20 days. how will i know what the problem with the application is.

Coupon no:[protected]
IT PAN SERVICE CENTRE PSACODEMHA113
UTI TSL Borivali
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have applied pan card on 06 march, While I had not received my pancard
Praveen
lost my pancard & reapplied with the same number, when i checked online it is showing UNDER PPC OBJECTION, beside they would have mentioned what to do next? or what's wrong with the application, how do i know what's wrong with the application, if am i not informed what to do next? please any one help me to get pancard, i wouldbe greatfull !!! My pancard no is BGBPK8500P.
SO I REQUEST U PLZ INFORM ME ON MY NO [protected]
My pan number may please be intimated

My coupen number is[protected]

And application no. is[protected] Dated 18/03/10
please my pan is repost in my mailling address because its come my village but i know when return please kindly note my complain &re issue my pan details is application 49A bearing application sr.no is[protected], processing fee coupaon no[protected]&i applied[protected]
i have applied for new pancard on 5/02/2010, but i have not yet received, my PAN COUPON NO.[protected].
My pancard Application No[protected]

Name :- RANA KISHORBA BALDEVJI
I need to pay Income Tax & submitting IT Return
therefore I needed PAN Card URGENTLY

Amit Kumar, lost my PAN Card with number AWLPK8356Q I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Addresse
B-21 Gazipur Delhi 110096
Email:- amitsh.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Mob. No.[protected]
I have applied for New Pan card on 16.06.2010.
Name: K.P.Ajay, Father Name: Kenera Prakash, D.O.B:[protected], ID:Bank Pass Book Copy (Joint account), Coupon No:[protected]. But checking the status of my Pan card on UTI Website I found it is No Record. I am not able to under stand how to resolve this problem. As I have an argentneed of pan card so what to do. Plz help me.
my pan card not received for as in date
i am any time inquriy for your pan card office and cunsultancy service bun in not respnce for twe year
i pan card application submited dated 8 aug 2008 application no.[protected] and cupan no.[protected]
pleas immidetly my pan card send my mobile no. [protected]
respected sir /madam, i have not received my pan card yet now i am applyed pan card on 8 aug 2008 so please again sent my pan card pan application detail ar poupan no.[protected] and application no.[protected]
I have lost my pan card and it has been misused by someone illegaly... Can I apply for a Duplicate pan card with same number ?
My PAN CARD NO. - APZPR7411A

Mohan Kumar Rai
Cell Phone No. [protected]
HI,

My name is gaurav Kumar, Caupan number is[protected]

please send the my pan card,

Gaurav Sharma
hi
my name is roopa devi. i apply my pan car on date 5oct.2010 i am not able to recive my pan card plz cll me at [protected]
email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

UTIITSL — Folio No 221961501 UTI ARS Bonds

I had deposit 10 cheque's for correction in Bank detail along with S.V. form. I have not received the cheque's so far. Kindly expedite the matter.

Yours Sincerely
Shilpi Mehan
Hi Dear All This is surekha bhogil last to last month I got a pan card in wich there was a printing mistek in the Name and DOB kindly let us know of what to do to make it clear and the proses of it. Surekha Bhogil.
hai
i received my pan card but my name has gone wrong in it.it is written manisha instead of monisha how to rectify it or can iapply for new one
Dear, Sir/Madam,
My Name:-Sabihunnisa Atiqur Rehman Khan
Acknowledgement number:-[protected]
Permanent Account No:-BNQPK8166F
Still i didn't get my Pan Card i had check in net the status show tht is was given to speed post on 17.11.10.i had checked in the sakinaka post office they told me tht we did'nt get till know on 24.11.10
plz send me the feed back on my cell no:[protected] or my e-mail id :[protected]@yahoo.co.in.

thnx & regards
PAN NUMBER AIKPS9541C
APPL_NAME GYAN SINGH
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 24 NOV. 2010
DESPATCH MODE BY COURIER
I have still not recieved the pancard till date please do the needfull.
Gyan singh
Mob:- [protected].

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information