[Resolved]  Uti/karvy — UTI ULIP and Karvy

My UTI ULIP matured in August 2008 and I promptly submitted the form for redemption with correct details of the bank etc. But I received a cheque with wrong Account Number. The UTI office in Jayanagar Bangalore suggest that I apply for re validation which I did as well. And thats it. No news of my cheque so far.It has been more than a month now. Calling up the UTI office every day in the morning has become as sacrosanct as my morning duties only to be told blatant lie that the cheque is in process, in transit and in fact the lady vehemently argued that the money has been transferred to my bank account.
Then I was given the telephone number of this Karvy consultants[ whom I already hated like hell] to find out whats happening. They also tried to lie and upon insisting they say that the cheque has not been processed yet.
I request all the readers of this message to refrain themselves from investing in UTI and even strongly refrain from associating yourselves with karvy. I think I remember w they were once caught by SEBI or some authority for opening huge demat accounts and committing frauds

mep 94 — remember

hi
Reference No : 5/ wc- 3902/1
Reference No : 5/ wc - 3901/1
Reference No : 5/ wc - 3903/1

6 - 4 - 08 last mail
Folio no :[protected]
Folio no : [protected]
Folio no : R[protected]
Folio no :[protected]
given all origenals . still waiting .
i have master plus 1991 units nmastergain_92 units i had applied for adress change in which may be i have not enralled my units folio no so please enter the same folio no of mg 92 w0007712 mp E90436 so please do the need full n e mail me if corrected thanks
I have received 2 nos of banker's cheques towards redeption of my ulip.
The details of the cheques are as follows.
Cheque no:-059245 amount Rs25000/- folio no:-[protected]
Warrant no:-[protected] Dated 04/02/2009.
Cheque no:-059246 amount:-Rs22241.74 Folio no:-[protected]
Warrant no:-[protected] Dated:04/02/2009.

I could not encash the above two cheques as SBI, Angul staff informed me that the two cheques are out of range.Kindly look into the matter urgently.I have already discussed the matter with your costumercare personnel over phone.

My address and account details are as follows.

KHIROD CHANDRA MOHARANA
QRS NO:-B/325
AT/PO:-NALCONAGAR
DIST:-ANGUL-759145.
SBI ACCOUNT NO:-[protected]

K C Moharana
It is to inform you that I have a Mutual Fund / SIP Investor under your UTI-Dividend Yield Fund Scheme @ Rs.1000/- per month from last November, 2008. Further I inform you till date i did not received any statement other then first statement (i.e, November, 2008) where is every month deduct Rs.1000/- from my Axis Bank SB A/c Itanagar Branch, Arunachal Pradesh. Therefore, I request you kindly register my e-mail ID as mentioned below and send my SIP statement every month.

Name :: Shri Amlan Jyoti Deb.
E-Mail ID :: [protected]@gmail.com
My Investor ID No.[protected]
Broker Details :: Smt. Alo Kar (ARN - 23988)
Ph. No. :: [protected] (M)
want to know the present NAV
my investor ID[protected]
I'm G.srinivas Rao my account no is[protected], but for 2 months I'm paying money through ECS debit because of Bank problems.Then from this month i want to pay through Andhra Bank.So my Andhra Bank Details are a/c no=[protected]
SME Branch, Andhra Bank, Nacharam.
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2017

We request you to call on our toll free number 1800 425 1515 or visit our website www.andhrabank.in for further assistance on your query.

Andhra Bank Customer Service
I not getting the physical account statement to my residential address. My Folio No:[protected]. Could you please send my the account statement withouf fail on monthly basis.
Pathetic services, even I have been replied that money has been transferred to some a/c but that a/c does not belong to me and uti is even not replying
I WANT TO INFORM REGARDING THE CHANGE IN MY BANK A/C DETAILS, PLEASE GUIDE ME TO MY MENTION E-MAIL ADDRESS.
With reference to your letter No# sur/GEN/UTI/605236/627670 dated 30/07/09, I want a clarification about my identity beacause i am a student and have no pan card/ passport or election card. May i submitt my college identity card inspite of these.
I want to know the NAV of the following ULIP Insurance policies:

1. Name: Prtti Brahmanandam
2. Folio No. [protected]
3. I D No.[protected]
4. Membership No.[protected]

II 1.Name Pratti Sriranganayakamma
2.Folio No. [protected]
3. I D No.[protected]
4. Membership No.[protected]
My folio no for uti Div. Yield Fund is[protected]. Dividend declared @ 5% in July 09 not yet recieved.
I have checked but faile. You are requested to send me the duplicate cheque/warrant for which I am
redy to comply all formalities. The nessary request draft letter along with the format of the indeminity bond
if required may kindly be maile at my e-mail address.
Mool Chand Goel

UTI Opportunities Fund - Growth — Account Statement not received

I had purchased units for UTI Opportunities Fund - Growth where the cheque had realised on 25-Sep-09 and the account statement has not been received yet.

Please look into this so that i get my account statement at the earliest.

Kanda Swamy MG
Irecd on 22-09-09, dividend for UTI-Leadership Equity Fund. As per letter no o[censored]nits, amount, bank acct no, other details etc are correct., except folio no which should be[protected]. Request the typing mistake be corrected

sykekre
I was holding 200 MEP 1964 under certificate No MEP-303-94-[protected] with folio No 0789177. A statement of account in respect of MEPU issued in lieu theof may please be forwarded to me.
I have enrolledmy daughter Ku. Pallavi in UTI Children career plan Folio No.[protected], I have withdwan the same and my daughter SBI Washim Branch a/c No.[protected]
i have send my all document for change for my bank detail and address but it hes not been change till yet my folio no is [protected] . i have send to [protected]@karvy .com also you can see all thi information from there thannks

uti infrastructure advantage fund series 1 — non receiving bond and no response

i have invested the sum of rupees 10000/- in uti infrastructure advantage fund series 1 on dec.2007 till today i din"t receive bond/ certificate/ statement of account for the same.
so kindly send bond / statement of account at the earliest.

my uti id no.[protected]
appl/ack. no. 0113706 dated 17th dec.2007

75 das ago I complained for non-reciept of the dividend in July o9. With regular communication and after submission of the Indeminity bond and an Undertaking I recieved the duplicate cheque.
I am soory to sa that again on 13th Nov.09 dividend was declared @ 5% .but till date I have not recd. the Cheque for Rs.902=50.
My folio no.is[protected].
Scheme;- Dividend Yield Plan. Option:-Dividend Pay
Hope uti will take apropriate action in this matter.
Mool Chand Goel
Very recently 5% dividend declared in utidividend yield scheme as[protected] record date.Folio no.[protected] not recieved dividend till date.Please look in to the matter.
with regards. Dominic.