Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTISL - Pan card not received

 
28 Reviews
User
  Shanthi
Dear sir,

I applied for Pan card on 6/5/08. I have not received the pan card yet. I enquired to utisl chennai branch. They did not respond properly. A mail was also sent by my husband to the mail id chennai@utisl.co.in. There was no reply. I am facing a lot of difficulties without pan card. Please do needful.

Thanks and regards,
M. Shanthi
Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Respected sir /Madam
I wish to state that that I have not yet received my Pan card .The address in the pan card form was not correct .Kindly acknowledge my address and send me a pan card again on the address given below .I shall be highly thank full to you.

.Thanking you
Raj Kumar
S/o Sri Kirpal Singh
Gali no. 15 near Sarkari ration kii dukan
Village Sher gari Shastri Nagar Post office Medical College
Meerut.Pin no.250005
Application no.037067267
Cupan no.024860894
Pan no.BAGPK2929B
Despatch Date12 April 08
 
Respected sir /Madam
I wish to state that that I have not yet received my Pan card .The address in the pan card form was not correct .Kindly acknowledge my address and send me a pan card again on the address given below .I shall be highly thank full to you.

.Thanking you
Saranya Krishnamoorthy
D/o K . Krishnamoorthy
No:23/80, Kumaran nagar, First main road,
Kolathur, Peravellur,
Chennai - 82
Pan no.BMYPS4022B

Note: I have already sent a mail regarding this issue to chennai@utisl.co.in. but i have not received any response from your side. Iam facing lot of problem without my pancard please do the needful for me.
 
Respected sir/madam,

I have recieved my PAN card, in that card my name was not spelled correctly,

My Name spell : S.SATHISHKUMAR

In PAN Card : S.SATHISHUMAR

My PAN CARD No is : BORPS5221P

Kindly correct my name and send me new PAN CArd

Thanking you

Regards,

S.Sathish Kumar
 
Respected sir /Madam

I wish to state that that I have not yet received my Pan card. I applied on 14/01/2008 for change of surname, DOB and Father Name, and the Address also.

This is my ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO: 702612341.

In the month of April last week, I went to Head Office in Hyderabad, they people asked me the Xerox of Acknowledgment and Driving license. I submitted all the documents what they asked me. Its already 7 months are over still i am not received my pan card. Please let me know what happed actually. I am facing so much problems with out the pan card, I shell be great thankful to you,

Thanking you,

MATETI SRAVAN KUMAT
 
application no 028862995 applied on 28/6/2007
I got my PAN NO from online and it is AHZPC1697D.
I have not received my PANCARD .I have also written a complaint at utisl (bank street)Hyderabad but till now I have not received my pancard.
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I deposited fill up form with Xerox document for new PAN card. They told me 15 days later you get the PAN card, but many days going I can’t get this.
So I request you to kindly look after this matter and do the needful. Your early action will be highly appreciated.

Thanks for corporation with me about the hole matter.

Thanks
With kindest regards,
NAME Coupon No.
PRAVEEN GAURAV 027905258
MANJU DEVI BAJAJ 027905328
DEBASIS BOSE 027905898
 
Dear Sir /Mdm,
I have applied on 9/8/2008 for New Pan Card. I have received the acknowledgement no 028440124. But still i have not received my PAN card from UTISL. I am facing more problems without my PAN card.
Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks
Vinay Kumar
Mob # 9968040908
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
As I have alrraedy go through your website by that I got my Pan Card no.- BQMPS5787D before six month from today. But till now I not receive my Pan Card. So please take necesary action aginst my complain.
With thank & regards,
Kapoor Singh,
S/o, Kaku Ram,
D.O.B - 01-01-19987,
R/O, Lamsora,
Teh - Reasi, Dist- Reasi,
J&K.
 
Pan card not received
Dear sir,

I applied for Pan card on 29/5/2008. I have not received the pan card yet.I have received the acknowledgement.My application serial number is 037632994. I am facing a lot of difficulties without pan card. Please do needful.

Thanks and regards,
V.Suresh Kumar
email id : simi_hearts15@yahoo.com
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I had received my pan card, I found that my name is printed as Zaki Akhtar Khan but my actual name is Md Zaki Akhtar Khan in support of that document was submited .

Kindly update me in mentioned email-id about the process to correct my name.Your early action will be highly appreciated.


Thanks and regards
Md Zaki Akhtar Khan
 
my name is mahaveer my mobile no is +919829804107
sir, mara mobile par daily 10 rs. kat jata hai mara airtel ki dada service on hai usa off karni hai
plz more information call me at my no. 9829804107
 
Pan card not received
Dear sir,

I applied for Pan card on 1/11/2008. I have not received the pan card yet.I have received the acknowledgement.My application serial number is 042629809. I am facing a lot of difficulties without pan card. Please do needful.

Thanks and regards,
PREETI J KARETY
 
SIR MERA PAN CARD ABHI TAK RECEIEVE NHI HUA HAI...
MY COUPAN NO.-031298665.
MY PAN CARD NO.AZWPP3823B.
I WANT RESULTS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
 
I applied for Pan card on 03/02/2009. I have not received the pan card number and pan card yet.I have received the acknowledgement.My application coupon number is 031227433. I am facing a lot of difficulties without pan card. Please do needful.
 
dear sir
i applied for a pan card on 15 days ago but i not recieved yet . so please take proper step
the deatail is as: aplicant name- manvati bai patle, coupen no. 031278189
thanking you
 
I got the pan card no (AMIPD7929B), but i didnt get the card as of now, i applied on long back, and even i am not getting any informartion with this number, while entering in to the site. how can i get the pan card bcak. So could you please help me out.

Present Address:
m.r.residency,
flat no 102, madinaguda, hyderabad, 500049.

Permanent Address:

S/o bhimayya reddy,
Vill/ post- Loddaputti,
Mandal- Ichapuram,
Dist- Srikakulam,
Andhrapradesh,
532312, Phone no: 9703345430.
 
WE HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON30 MAR 09 through PAN SERVICE CENTRE BANGALORE.APPLICATION SR NOS 045689387 COUPON No
033356337 & 045689388 coupon No 033356338.SO FAR WE DID NOT GET PAN CARDS.REQUESTING FOR EARLY ACTION PLEASE.


K CH KRISHNA & K DEEPIKA KIRANMAYI
No 4 BNCOs Qtrs.MEG&C.sivanchetty garden (P.O)
Bangalore 560042.
 
Sir,
I had applied for pan card on 07/03/09 through uti patiala, Till date I did not received.please do needful.this is second time I am complaing to you.
Regards
 
sir,
i had applied for a pan card last year and was alloted a pan duly.but the pan card itself did not reach me at my specified address.can u help me get the same?i've lost my coupon no. etc.
my pan no. is btlps6692h.
my address for communication is:
shashank shankar,
s/o shri subhash chandra,
sector-8 a,
b-road,
bokaro steel city,
jharkhand,
pin-827009.
 
Sir,
I had applied for PAN card in the first week of Feb. 2009 from Indore, Till date I did not received the Card, but got the PAN Card No. ALHPJ2462J through SMS on my mobile phone in last week of Feb. 2009. Please do needful to resend me the same or duplicate card. This is third time I am complaining to you.
Regards,

My contact adders:
Vijay Jhopate
c/o Amit A S
Eklavya Campus,
Chakkar Road, Malakhedi,
Hoshangagadad 461001
Madhya Pradesh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTISL - Pan card not received