[Resolved]  UTISL — Pan card not received

I applied for Pan card on 6/5/08. I have not received the pan card yet. I enquired to utisl chennai branch. They did not respond properly. A mail was also sent by my husband to the mail id [protected]@utisl.co.in. There was no reply. I am facing a lot of difficulties without pan card. Please do needful.

M. Shanthi

Kindly arrange to send the PAN card applied @ Gadag with I T PAN Service Center Gadag Sri Shrikant Joshi on 07.03.2009
Date of Birth - 22.03.1972
Thanking u,
Raju
Kindly arrange to send the PAN card applied @ Gadag with I T PAN Service Center Gadag Sri Shrikant Joshi on 07.03.2009
Date of Birth - 22.03.1972
Thanking u,
Raju
i have applied for pan on 9/6/09 and i have track the records too that card has been dispatched but not yet recieved my application number is[protected] and pan number is BITPK2301Q i have also registered the complaint on Aaykar Sampark Kendra call centre and too i have send a letter to UTISL Navi Mumbai plsdo the needful as soon as possible .
I have applied for pan card on dt 11.06.2009 through UTI. which details as follows, but till now i did not get my pan card. pls do on urgent basis.
Application No.[protected]
Coupon No.[protected]
ITS 16 DAYS TILL NOW, I NEED IT VERY URGENTLY SO PLZ DO THE NEEDFULL.
MY NAME IS RAM BHATIA
I HAVE APPLY FOR
DUPLICATE PAN CARD MY PAN CARD NO IS ( AFAPB7540P)
PLS PROVIDE US STATUS MY
CUPON NO IS[protected]
PLS CONTACT ON MY MOBILE NO [protected]
Dear Sir /Mdm,
I have applied on 4/8/2011 for New Pan Card. I have received the acknowledgement no[protected],[protected]. But still i have not received my PAN card from UTISL. I am facing more problems without my PAN card. Please do the needful as soon as possible.

my contact address:
Arivazhagan.D
s/o v.Dhangamani
67/Bharathiyar st, Deviyagaram(po),
Thirukovilur(Tk), villupuram(Dt),
Tamil nadu(st)