Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTISTL(PANCARD APPLICATION) - PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

 
29 Reviews
User
  HARSHA HIMANSHU YADAV
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PANCARD IN UTISTL MY APPLICATION NO IS 026426899.
MY PANCARD NO IS ACJPY7184J.
MY NAME IS HARSHA HIMANSHU YADAV.
THYE PANCARD WAS DESPACHED ON 03/01/2008 BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECIEVED IT. SO PLS DO THE NNEDFUL AND PLS LET ME KNOW FROM WHERE I CAN GET IT.
THANKING YOU,
HARSHA H YADAV
Complaint comments 28 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
My application number is 039059915
and my reg no is 027061051
I am yet to recieve my pan card and number pls revert regarding the status
 
ihave not recivedmy pan no
 
ihave not recivedmy pan no
 
ihave not recivedmy pan no
A
User
GANESH  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,


I applied a pan card application no. 036122896 and coupon no. 024875657 in the name of Ganesh as on 30/04/2008

But I have not received both pan card till date, so I request to you that both pan card sent to us following address :

Mr. Ganesh
Indiabulls Securities Ltd.
D-2, 1st Floor Abhishek Tower
Alaknanda Commercial Complex
Alaknanda Kalka Ji
Alaknanda
New Delhi – 110 019






Mr. Ganesh

Date : 03/10/2008
Cont No. 40533425
 
Dear Sir/Madam,


I applied a pan card application no. 041133575 and coupon no. 029312938 in the name of sujana kevin josef as on 17/09/2008

But I have not received pan card till date, so I request to you that pan card sent to us following address :

Sujana Kavin Josef
13th Tadiwala Road,
Near Maruti Mandir,
next To Sariputta Buddha Vihar.
Pune-411001
contact no:-9850904697

Thank you

Date:-05/11/2008
 
I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PANCARD IN UTISTL MY APPLICATION NO IS 29843657
MY PANCARD NO IS ANTPA1669D
MY NAME IS HARSHIT AGRAWAL
D.O.B 7/12/1989
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED IT
THANKING YOU,
HARSHIT AGRAWAL
 
Dear sir
i applied my pan card but still i m not received my pan number through internet .
Pls check my pan card status updated or not
application no. : 042916791
coupan no. : 030240059
sumbit at : utitsl jalandhar

Regards
Amandeep
A
User
Urmila  
 
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PANCARD IN UTISTL MY PANCARD NO IS AEKPL0692M.
MY NAME IS URMILA LADDHA.

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD UPDATE. SO PLS DO THE NNEDFUL AND PLS LET ME KNOW FROM WHERE I CAN GET IT.

THANKING YOU,
URMILA LADDHA
 
my application no. is 030215412 and coupon 042945062. iwant to know it's status.
 
My coupon Number is 031380069 I want to know the status of my pan card
 
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PANCARD IN UTISTL MY APPLICATION NO IS 043578061.
PANCARD WAS DESPACHED BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECIEVED IT. SO PLS DO THE NEEDFUL AND PLS LET ME KNOW FROM WHERE I CAN GET IT.
THANKING YOU,
BALENDER PRASAD
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied for the pancard in UTISTL which have been told me that i can get it within 16th days from the date of applied, but i didn't got it till and it was applied in the month of february 2009. now it is the month of april and many days ago. So, please you are kindly requested to send me the card as soon as possible within a week.
Thanking you
Gelek choephel
 
Dear sir,

i have not received pan card no. application no 033679019
so please send my pan no as earlier.


thanking you
 
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PANCARD IN UTISTL MY APPLICATION NO IS 050011227.
MY PANCARD NO IS CGIPS6265D.
MY NAME IS SHANMUGAM SAKTHISREEDEVI.
BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECIEVED IT. SO PLS DO THE NEEDFUL AND PLS LET ME KNOW FROM WHERE I CAN GET IT.
THANKING YOU,
SHANMUGAM SAKTHISREEDEVI
 
pan #311250619/ 555327

Reference: Your application for new pan card or change of correction in pan date.
03369978/ 311250619/ 704521269 BCEPK0187P

name mismatch between NCC date and Application date:

particulars
first name: NANDEESH
middle name: VEERABHADRAPPA
last name: KADUKOTTHNAHALLI

Father name mismatch between NCC date and Application date:

particulars/
father's first name: VEERABHADRAPPA
father's middle name: MAHADEVAPPA
father's last name: KADUKOTTHNAHALLI
kindly accept this as my application.
sir
till today i didn't given my Name as first middle&last in any of my document, my all documents contains as
K V NANDEESH
Father Name as K M VEERABHADRAPPA
please clear my pan

Name Required in card as
K V NANDEESH
Father Name as K M VEERABHADRAPPA
 
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE PANCARD IN UTISTL MY APPLICATION NO IS 045990576.
MY COPAN NO IS 033157490
MY PANCARD NO IS BIPPK0116D.
MY NAME IS YATISH KUMAR.
MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 10 AUG 1981
THYE PANCARD WAS DESPACHED ON 15/06/2009 BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECIEVED IT. SO PLS DO THE NNEDFUL AND PLS LET ME KNOW FROM WHERE I CAN GET IT.
THANKING YOU,
YATISH KUMAR
 
Dear Concern

I sent the application for the pan card on 10-05-2009
but still have not recived the tha pan card or any information
i have get the msg from UTISTL that information of recived the but till date i have not recived the the information .
I have also not get any information from internet
plz kindly do needful its urgent

Name Ravi Yadav
D.O.B 03-07-1987
F.Name Ram Bresh Yadav
Coupon No. 034058171

Thanks
Ravi Yadav
09829834089
 
Sir i Swapna Kumari M, have applied for the pan card on 26-11-2008 and the processing coupon no is 029801770.And by december 15th i got an Sms on my mobile that my pan no is AWYPM3380K. But till yet i didnt get the pan card. Kindly please do the needful for this and let me know how and from where i can get my pan card, as i m going to join for a new job so i will be in need of that.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTISTL(PANCARD APPLICATION) - PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

    Contact Information