[Resolved]  UTITSL — Not receiving PAN card

I had applied to UTITSL on 16th of Jan 2008 for PAN card and paid up the necessary fees on same day, but till today after one month of application i had not received my PAN card as i urgently need for banking purpose

As per the claim o[censored]TITSL they issue PAN card within 15 working days but in my case its more than 1 months time they take and still not replying in proper manner, the phone for inquiry of PAN card is not working all the time its engaged

I request you to do some action against UTITSL, my details for application is as below

Applican Name: Ushaben V. Nayak
Application No.:[protected]
Coupan No.:[protected]

Requesting you to do the necessary action against UTITSL Pls do the needful at the earliest

Usha Nayak
UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

application no.[protected]
coupan no.[protected]
Ashok Malik S/o Bhagwati Prasad
2/570 Macharhatta Ramnagar Varanasi.up india 221005.
Deshpatch id 17788315
Bundle id 3735
PAN No. AKMPM 2027K
Date of Birth .. 01/05/1965
Jyoti Malik D/o Pyare Lal
Date of Birth 04/04/1974
Inword no [protected]
Application no.[protected]
Coupan no.[protected]
PAN no. AKMPM2026J
Despatch id 17788311
Bundle no 3735

Addres. 2/570 Machharhatta Ramnagar Varanasi-UP
i Ashok malik & Jyoti Malik have not recived Pan Card.

PAN no. AKMPM 2026 J -- Jyoti Malik
PAN no. AKMPM 2027 K --- Ashok Malik--

Please send my PAN Card boath in that address.
Address-- Ashok Malik & Jyoti Malik
Editor
Chanakya india Hindi Daily
D- 52/94 First Floor OPP uxa Thana VARANASI-1
Phone [protected] Mno. [protected]

I had applied to UTITSL on May 2008 for PAN card and paid up the necessary fees on same day, but till today after two month of application i had not received my PAN card as i urgently need for banking purpose

I request you to do some action against UTITSL, my details for application is as below

Applican Name: Mohammad Zaid

Requesting you to do the necessary action against UTITSL Pls do the needful at the earliest

Mohammad Zaid
Ph:[protected]
Mob:-[protected]

i applied pan card on May 2008, i have recived pan card number but Not received pan card.

Applican Name: Mohammad Zaid
My pan card number is - AALPZ1850G

KINDLY TAKE NEEDFUL ACTION and send my card at same address mention in d form 49

Mohammad Zaid
Ph:[protected]
Mob:-[protected]

UTITSL — non delivery of pan card

my pan card no. is AHJPN0026E utitsl despatch my pan card from mumbai on 18 july 2008 ry post. 12 days pass i have not receive my pan card not in post oeeice not at home address please do something

UTITSL — not receving pan card

I have applied for pan card on 4 march 2008., the status of the pan card is seen as desptched PPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER APEPB1092C
APPL_NAME DILLIP KUMAR BEHERA
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 13-MAR-2008
and it is yet to be received by me. The two reminders sent are gone into the dedf ears of the UTITSL. All the E-Mails sent but No action is not taken. The reason best known to god only. I heard that the Pan cards are sent by Post under bulk certificate of posting. The cards should be sent either through Speed post, like passport despatch, or through Registered post / Courier.all the expenditures are bear by me. thank you.
I had applied to UTITSL on 14th of July 2008 for PAN card and paid up the necessary fees on same day, but till today after 20 days of application i had not received my PAN card as i urgently need for banking purpose

As per the claim o[censored]TITSL they issue PAN card within 15 working days but in my case its more than 20days this time they take and still not replying in proper manner, the phone for inquiry of PAN card is not working all the time its engaged

Applican Name: manuel jesuraj

UTITSL — NOT HAVING ANY DETAILS OF PAN CARD FOR LONG TIME

IHAVE APPLIED FOR NEW PAN CARD ON 19 TH JUNE 2008. YET I HASN'T RECEIVED PAN CARD AND THE WEB SITE O[censored]TITSL IS NOT WORKING . SO, WHAT CAN I DO TO GET MY PAN NUMBER IMMIDIATLY.
i need the pan number immediately
utitsl Complaints - Request for the pan number
Review all utitsl complaints
utitsl
Request for the pan number
Hi Sir/Madem,

I have applied for the pan card on 25 JUL 2008. But till now, i have not received any response not even the status was not updated.

My reference are as below:

Processing Fee Coupon number:[protected]
Application number:[protected]
Date of Receipt : 25 JUL 2008

I need the PAN number immediately to open my DEMAT account and to process my tax calculation in my office. Kinldy Process this request and intimate my pan number immediately to my email

Thanks in advance for your response.
I had applied to UTITSL on 21th of July 2008 for PAN card and paid up the necessary fees on same day, but till today after 20 days of application i had not received my PAN card as i urgently need for banking purpose

As per the claim o[censored]TITSL they issue PAN card within 15 working days but in my case its more than 20days this time they take and still not replying in proper manner, the phone for inquiry of PAN card is not working all the time its engaged

Applican Name: ayyapa reddy

I am D.Gunashekar from Vadamalaipalayam near Tirupur, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu.

I have applied for change of Name in PAN Card as per Government Gazette. I have applied for that 50 days before. Till now, I have not received the PAN Card after Correcion.

I am giving below the details of the PAN Card and the Application No.

Name : Gunasekaran.D (As per Old Records)
: Gunashekar.D (Name to be Changed - As per Government Gazette)
PAN No. : ANCPG2393R

I am expecting a positive reply from you Sir/Madam. I want my PAN card as soon as possible, only then I can process with my DMAT Account process, Please.
i had applied for pan card on 09-05-08 but till now i didnt got reply
application no;[protected]
coupon no ;[protected]

kindly verify my pan card status as early as possible.
thankyou
Hi Sir/Madam,

I have applied for the PAN Card in UTITSL on 11 June 2008 But till now I have not received the Pan card, already 2 months is over still PAN number is not available in the UTITSL Net. Because o[censored]navailability of my PAN number my three months salary is on hold, for your reference please find the Coupon number[protected]. I have already mail to UTITSL regarding this issue but till now I have not get any replay from them, Please inform me how to proceed further, please help me.

kumar B

I have not receieved the pan card till now i have applied at uti M.G.Road Branch Bangalore. pan application number is[protected] and the cupoun number is[protected] this has applied on 22/07/2008.
please do the needful

Venkata Subbareddy .C
Hello, good morning

I vijaya want 2 know about the Pan card of my sis. holding the no. as sis pan no.AUPPM3429C.

This card has been applied long back, but there was no responce from ur side nor any phone call from u, I would like 2 know the progress of it as early as possible.

Thanking U

I had applied to UTITSL on april 2008 for PAN card and paid up the necessary fees on same day, but till today after four month of application i had not received my PAN card as i urgently need for banking purpose.but in webpage card status is given and despatched.But i have not recieved.i have again applied for same number But i have not recieved yet.
APPLN NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER ALMPA1229Q
APPL_NAME ABDULKABAR ABDULLAH
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 25-FEB-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
APPLN NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER ALMPA1229Q
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 25-FEB-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
so far i have not recieved.
I request you to do some action against UTITSL
by
abdullah

I had applied to UTITSL on FEB 2008 for PAN card and paid up the necessary fees on same day, but till today after Six month of application i had not received my PAN card as i urgently need for banking purpose.but in webpage card status is given and despatched.But i have not recieved.i have again applied for same number But i have not recieved yet.
APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]
PAN NUMBER ALMPA1229Q
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 25-FEB-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
address
5, varadhampalayam,
V.P.BIG STREET,
SATYAMANGALAM,
ERODE DT 638401
PH.[protected]

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information