UTITSL — pan card status

 
19 Reviews
 kundan singh
i have applied for pancard 15 days before, but still it not shows any status in track status,

Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Even am facing the same problem...
i had not recived my pancard
Pl post my pancard

UTITSL — status of pancard

I have applied for duplicate copy of my pan card bcoz i lost my orignel pancard i want to know status of my card.
i did not find my pan no.


please send my pan no. on my mobile no. 09769053240
application no. 043580579
coupon no. 030960473
hi,


I hav applied for PAN CARD on 21/02/2009 . Till now i didn't know pan card status from website.And i didn't recieve PANCARD. My coupon no . is 032011423. Pls let me know PAN number .

Your faithfully,
Naveen
Ph:09611669560
I HAVE LOSE MY PANCARD. I HAVE APPLIED FOR REPRINT (COPY OF PANCARD )30 DAYS BEFORE.TILL NOW I DIDN'T KNOW PANCARD STATUS, I DIDN'T RECEIVE PANCARD MY COUPON NO IS 031378903 PLS LET ME KNOW PAN NUMBER. DETAILS ARE GIVEN BELOW

NAME : BANALA DURGA PRASAD
DOB : 10-APR-1986
PAN NO : ALRPB8677C.
Hello,

I have applied for PAN CARD on 4/3/2009. Till now i have not received my PAN CARD.I did't get my PAN CARD status from website.My coupon No. is 031671620.Please let me know my Pan number.post my PAN CARD as soon as possible.

Yours faithfully,
Puja
PH:9898186925
I have got my pancard no. by mobile sms sent by you on my mobile no.9631150892 on 4th may 2009 it gives the pancard no. BHYPK4042C and it says that you have sent it by a courier. but i have not recieved the pancard yet so please check it's delivery status send it soon to me and also give me the name & address of that courier company so that i can also check about that.please check it & response fast.It is urgent to me.
thanks.
rahul kumar
father : Mahendra Das
Patna
I have got my pancard no. by mobile sms sent by you on my mobile no.9631150892 on 4th may 2009 it gives the pancard no. BHYPK4042C and it says that you have sent it by a courier. but i have not recieved the pancard yet so please check it's delivery status send it soon to me and also give me the name & address of that courier company so that i can also check about that.please check it & response fast.It is urgent to me.
thanks.
Rahul Kumar
father : Mahendra Das
Patna
I have got my pancard no. by mobile sms sent by you on my mobile no.9631150892 on 4th may 2009 it gives the pancard no. BHYPK4042C and it says that you have sent it by a courier. but i have not recieved the pancard yet so please check it's delivery status send it soon to me and also give me the name & address of that courier company so that i can also check about that.please check it & response fast.It is urgent to me.
thanks.
rahul kumar
father : Mahendra Das
Patna
sir, myself sunita devi, my application form no.is 050123731 and i have filled up my aplication form on 08-03-2009 . but, i have not recieved yet my pan card so please issue my pan card.
to,
the Dept of pan card

Respected sir
My pan card, No AARPO2138E

i Got this Msg B4, 10, Days

I Didn, t Get my pan card so, its Urgent

Thank you Sir
Hello, I have applied for PAN CARD on 15/4/2009. Till now i have not received my PAN CARD.I did't get my PAN CARD status from website.My coupon No. is AARPO2138E Please let me know my Pan number.post my PAN CARD as soon as possible.

Yours faithfully,
osman
Ph.09347284750
i have pan no AABCD6803E BUT FORGET THE DATE OF INCORPORATION

UTITSL — Fraudulent withdrawal of uti cheque from bank of baroda

A chq no 703206 dt 11/5/2004 for rs 17431.73 in the name of chetna jagga was sent by uti tsl vide their
secheme RUP(II) sbheme AGAINST FOLIO no 40099140002050 . Instead of recieving by us in Panipat the same was encashed from BANK OF BARODA , KANPUR(SHASTRI NAGAR BR) ON 11/5/2004.
Please investigate the matter & refund us the maturity amount.

ADDRESS:- Chetna Jagga
D/o Saroj Jagga
w/o late sh Gulshan Jagga
726, Hari Bagh Colony
panipat
mob 09138419493
My pan card had returned before a month i had applied two time for resend my pan card my pan no is BTQPG4955G DOB is 01/07/1996 and name is sonal gangele kindly resend my pan card as soon as possible my contact no. Is 8463896616

non receiving of acknowledgement no after successful transaction

Dear sir, txn id-IG00PSRYW4 was successful yet i have not received my acknowledgement no..mob no and email mentioned are 9835122442 and dineshkumarchemicalengineer@gmail.com respectively in the name of Binoy Aash. thanx..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    302
    Responses
    0
    Resolved
    2
    +91 11 2374 XXXX
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    UTITSL - pan card status