Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Uttam galva Steels Ltd, Khopoli, Maharashtra - Not got my pf money (Now at REISSUE Section)

 
7 Reviews
User
  Debi Prasanna Barik
My p.f No is- MH 37401/ 1887,& My Two Cheques 47668 & 312246 is now At RE ISSUE Section, Of P F Office Vashi (Enquiry on 10/ 08/2009 ). But till Date No Progress of my case occured.
Plz Consider My Case So That i can My get my Money as early as possible.


Regards,
Debi Prasanna Barik,
PF No- MH 37401 / 1887,
PH NO- 9996021706
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
GOKUL.S.ADMANE


ADDRESS(At present):
1/8 Ashanyn estet veena neger
Khopoli khalpur ragiad
Cont No: 09975508765.,
E-Mail : gokul_admane yahoo.in



OBJECTIVE

To obtain challenging position in the field of operation where my skills, creative and leadership quality can be used in maximizing company profit while providing career advancement opportunities in life.

QUALIFICATION :-


S.No Degree COLLAGE /UNIVERSITY YEAR OF PASSING PERCENTAGE SCORED
1 Three Year Diploma in Computer Engineering. Grand computer Mar, 2005-08
58.16
2 S.S.C Maharashtra Board (Modal English school) Mar, 2004-05 40.73

INDUSTRIAL EXPERIENCE :-

COMPANY :UTTAM GALVA STEEL LTD (KHOPOLI)
Duration :21st Apr, 08 to Till Date.
Department :I.T
Position : Jr. Engineer.

JOB PROFILE :-
IN HARDWARE :-
 Assembling the system.
 Installing of operating system &various software.
 Installation of hardware & peripheral devices, Remote desktop.
IN NETWORKING:-
 LAN Configure.
 Troubleshooting.
 Crimping or Chroming.
 Networking.
A
User
gokul  
 
sir,
sinding my.c.v
 
RESUME
Name :- Dharmendra singh
Address:- Mitwar, post,
P.S. Gayghat (Andar)
Distt - Siwan, 841231
State - Bihar
Phone no:- 9923087809
E-mail :- dmsingh2006@gmail.com,
EXPERIENCE

Working in MAHALAXMI ENGINEERING COMPANY as a systems administrator since Apr -2007.
SOFTWARE SKILLS

Operating system :- Ms-windows, Ms-dos, win nt, Win2001 xp
Database :- Ms Access.
Package : - Ms -office, Pagemaker,
RDBM :- Foxpro
Programming :- visual basic, c++, java, oracle9I
CAREER OBJECTIVE

To make a carrer head start with optimum use of my strengths and to contribute maximum to the success and up liftman of the organization.
PROFESSIONAL QUALIFCATION

B.S.C I.T. From (Sikkim manipal university) in August 2006 with 60%
Done H.D.C.A (Honors Diploma in computer Application) in July 2003 with 70%


EDUCTIONAL QALIFICATIONS

10TH Passed from B.S.E.B, Patna in May 1999 with 61%.
12TH Passed from B.I.E.C, Patna in May 2001 with 68%.
PERSONAL DETAILS

Date of birth 07.09.1983
Gender Male
Father’s name Krishna singh
Hobbies & Reading, watching movies, dancing
Marital status Married
Strengths Honesty, Quick leaner, communication skill.
Languages known Hinds, English
 
RESUME


Permanent Address:
Shri. Rohan Ravindra Patil
At.: Navenagar Road, Post. Poynad,
Tal – Alibag, Dist, Raigad
PIN: 402 108
Date: - / / 2010

Contacts:
M. No. :- 9823559355 / 9270977884
E-mail ID: - rohan.patil2009@gmail.com
patil_rr786@rediffmail.com

Objective :-
A challenging position where my capabilities can be effectively utilized & where opportunities would be provided for personal growth and career advancement.
Personal Information :-

 Sex : Male.
 Nationality : Indian.
 Date of Birth : May 1st 1987.
 Father’s Name : Shri. Ravindra C. Patil
 Marital Status : Unmarried.
 Languages know : Hindi, English & Marathi.

Current Qualification : - M.B.A. First Year in (Material Management) appearing October. 2009.

Educational Qualification : - B.A. (Economics) Tilak Mukta Vidyapith Pune University.

Other Qualification :-
• Government Certificate MS-CIT 76 percent marks in passed.
• Completed course in Diploma In Computer Management Certificate (DICM) with ‘B’ Grade.
• Completed course in Diploma in Stenography English (Shorthand) 80 w.p.m. passed with ‘A’ Grade in I.T.I. Panvel.
• Completed English Typewriting 40 w.p.m. passed with ‘A’ Grade passed in I.T.I. Panvel.
• Completed Marathi Typewriting 30 w.p.m. passed with ‘A’ Grade passed in Pune University.

Technical Qualification :-
• Technical Course of Repairs Maintenance & Rewinding of Electrical Motor completed the two years Vocational Training H.S.C. First & Second year. Institute during the period from 2002 to 2003, 2003 to 2004 studying.

Working Experience :-
• Working with Loha Ispaat Ltd, at. Ransai, Taluka, Khalapur, Raigad as a Store Officer (From 30 December 2009 to till the job)

• Works with Inox Air Prouducts Ltd., C/o Ispat Industries Ltd., Dolvi as a Store Officer (From 28th January 2009 to 29 December 2009)
• Works with Eye global Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Placed at Ispat Industries Ltd., Dolvi as a BPO Executive in Store Assistant under Store Department. ( From 06 July 2007 to 31 January 2009
Designation : - Store Officer


Total Experience : - 2 years 9 months till the job. (Stores)

Job Experience:-
Materials Receipt of our company as per Purchas Order basis and company
rules basis.

Which time materials comes to our Plant this time first inform, In which
Department H.O.D. calling and physically check the materials and other
Formalities completed

Making GRN, MRN, and Gate Entry of all types’ vehicles.

Update that SAP System report convert in Excel-sheet as well as SAP.

Prepare RGP, NRGP & RRGP Material In Out Entry.

Physically check the materials in rack (Storage Location) and Sap systems.

Computer Exposure :-
Worked in various ERP Packages like SAP logon 6.2 – Sap R/3, 4.6 System with Bar Coding, SAP working knowledge of Internet, Lotus Notes, M.S. Office etc.


Operating Systems Known :-
SAP System, Windows 98, DOS, Lotus Notes & Eklavya Biometric System.

Reporting : - Daily starting ship first contact Shift In charge & ship end Report send to Manager
& General Manager, and Monthly Report sending Manager and General Manager
Hobbies :-
Playing Cricket,
Surfing Internet.
Listening Music etc.


Expected time of Joining: - 15 to 20 Days from receiving appointment letter.

I hereby declare that all information provided above is true to the best of my knowledge.




Date : / / 2010

Place : Poynad.

Rohan Ravindra Patil

M. +919823559355
N Mar 29, 2011 by
User
khandagalegajanan2  
 
iam completed diploma electrical engineering from govt. poly.Aurangabad, in 2010.
E.id- khandagalegajanan2@gmail.com mo.no.9763371464
A Feb 20, 2012 by
User
davidhitendrapandey  
 
RESUME

HITNEDRRA PANDEY Sawariyanagar Ghatabillod
davidhitendrapandey1111in@gmail.com dist-dhar [m.p.]
Mb.9200272301, 9179105685


CAREER OBJECTIVE


To play a leading role in shaping organization imbibing in many skills along
With my best efforts to archive the assigned targets and brings to the organization.


ACADEMIC QUALFICATION


 B.sc passed from Allahabad university in 2001 with l” division.

 12th passed from m.p.Bord Bhopal in 1998 with l” division.

 10th passed from m.p.Bord Bhopal in 1996 with second division.



COMPUTER SKILS


Computer Knowledge in M.S Office, Word, Excel, Power Point, Photoshop,
Video Editing and Internet.


WORKING EXPERIENCE


 2year experience m/s ‘B’ arun kumar’s international ltd. Pithampur as a
Production supervisor from 2001 to 2004.


 2year experience m/s rajshri plastiwood ltd. Pithampur as a
Production and quality supervisor from 2004 to 2006.


 Presently work with m/s Ruchi Strips and alloys ltd. ghatabillod as a
quality inspector from 2006 to till date







PRESONAL DETAILS



Name Hitendra pandey


Father’name Shri vadanti sharan pandey


Date of barth 1 july 1979


Marital status Marrid


Language known Hindi and english


Religion Hindu


Permanents adders Village-piparwar p.o.
Mahmoodpur, dist-rewa
[m.p.]



Correspondence adders Sawariyanagar Ghatabillod
dist-dhar [m.p.]




Date;
HITNEDRRA PANDEY
Place;

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Uttam galva Steels Ltd, Khopoli, Maharashtra - Not got my pf money (Now at REISSUE Section)