[Resolved]  Vadodara Municipal Corporation — House Tax

I have a residential property in Fatehgunj- Vadodara, for this property I got 1, 25, 000 house tax. I tried alot to solve my problem ward office people told me to contact municipal corporation office in Khanderao Market Office. When I went to Khanderao Market Office, they said to cantact City Servey Office and they said to contact Ward Office.

Two Officers asked for money to solve my problem but I am strictly against it.

Please help me to solve my problem.

How i can pay house tax
/property tax online just sitting outside India.

Email me on

email address

respected sir,
thanks to all officer
sir, vadodara municipal corporation has created a huge dig in front of my house which can be a cuase of big accidental case for me and my family.
i am a central govt. employee.
pls do some thing and punish the responsible person .

my address

hose no 130-a, braj dham society, behind air force makarpura, baroda- 390014
i draw your attention towards worst situation of chhani(village) that chhani is covered under vadodara municipal corporation. VMC has chanrged huge amount of taxes like House taxes, water taxes etc. but they don't know that we charge the taxes but we don't provide basic facility to chhani people. this year, in the starting season of monsoon, there are many poeple in chhani who are facing problem of cholera, chikan guniya, malariya and many sickness. these sickness occurs due to bad water. i[censored] know that the pipe line of water of mahisagar passed trought chhani to vadodara city but chhani people stay away from clean water. there are many small children in chhani. if something happens due to worst water then who will be responsible for that? i challenge u that you can't pass a single day with chhani water so please consider these things and take some steps for the people of chhani. after including chhani in Vadodara Municipal Corporation we were very happy and thinking that we get basic facility, mahisagar water but there is not change. i hope you will take some step for chhani.

Mayank D. Acharya

Vadodara Municipal Corporation — 8409919962

Managing Director
Samsung India Limited

Subject: [protected] Dated[protected] Complain not solve. Poor product & poor service regarding ML-2010 Samsung printer at Vadodara Municipal Corporation, Vadodara.

My Complaint No [protected] Dated[protected]
I am a regular payer of all statutory payments such as all taxes, levies, duties etc without even waiting for its last date. I have paid the tax raised by VMC for an amount of Rs 1104/- repeatedly though I have paid it in time by cheque. Proof of bank statement that the amount to VMC a/c is credited, also given to the ward office. Still they raise the bill on me. It is rather irritating. It has been mentioned in the bill itself that I have already paid the amount. Revised Bill No. 51428 for the year 07-08 though the amount credited to VMC on[protected]cheque No. 578955 & 56 for Rs 629/- & 625/- resply. Like that in the earlier year also I have paid Rs 1250/- twice. When brought to the notice of officer concerned, he told that it is correct without justifying it. Please regularise the same and intimate that there is no due from my end as on date.

Thanks in anticipation.
Dear sir, , , , ,

Please notice that traffic police in sayajigung doing very bad altitude toward the general public... we are the police we willl decide the rule of traffic in baroda...even the car parking is in proper place they give they saidmemo of 200/-rs... because fo collection of 200/- they are doing what they want...they said that rule will decide by police not by rto...they speak rudley to all general public...
first thing there is no parking...board then its ok but they want money only because of money all the citizen will suffer from so many difficulties...so plz do needful for sayajigung traffic centre...they said that u can complain anyone ...we need our money...even if they are wrong they wants only money...do needful ...thanx
My add is 6 Shradhadeep Soc Opp Panchvati bus stand gorva baroda.Science last two week our society living in very worst situation because of planty of dogs. Before two week we found around 20-25 new dogs in our society.They are screaming 24 hours & try to bite every one in society.We have more then 10 kids bellow 5 years of age.We scard that that durty dog will bite or huart them. We call sevral time to word office but no one take it . Please be needful to them.

I stay in GHB (MIG) Satyam Appartments infront of ITI school, Gorwa, We suffer a lot with the drainage problem in all times & badly during rainy season.

Repeated complaints, repeated temporary solutions and fed up with the problem and the service of municipality. At times we ourselves pay some outsiders and get the gutter lines cleared.

The Actual Problem is:

The Gutter line is nearly 75 % filled with residues and mud hence repeated problem arises.

Please help us to do away with the problem more specifically cleaning the whole line with compressor machines or with any system

Please do the needful

We want to live a healthy & hygienic life

Looking for your prompt action.

Yours Truly

T.Panneer

In TP-13 Area, near State Bank of India branch (Ding Dong Chokdi), Chhani Jakatnaka, Vadodara for last few months the water comes on the main road from the surrounding societies and it has made this area extremly dirty and dingy. This situation has been observed since long time but no action has been taken to stop water by the residents of the societies who are responsible for making the area dirty and dingy.

Kindly arrange survey of the location and issue suitable notice to the responsible residents.

I am staying in A-10 Sundram Soceity, V.I.P.Road, Karelibaugh.From last one &half month our drainage has been blocked and making us difficult for our day to day activity.This is happen due to our drainage system of soceity had bolck. This is effecting our health and hygenic condition to live safe and healthy life as a good tax payer.I had complaints to corporation but nothing has been done so far ( My Complaint Ref 436 Dtd 07/08/2009) by corporation.
Please help us to do away with the problem more specifically cleaning the whole line with compressor machines or with any system.

You are requested to do needful at earliest on subject matter.

R. G. Gangvani.

I would like to inform you that few residents of our Society are using Jet Pumps directly from your Main water line getting water.

Due to this problem only few people are getting even drinking water. We have already given complaints(inwriting /over phone) to Ward no.6, before 3 months. There is no action from your side sofar.

Kindly look in to matter and do the needful. Your immediate action in this regard may highly appreciated.

Satish B Nair
14B Deep Darshan Society no.1,
B/h. Narayanwadi,
Atladra post
Vadodara 390 012
Phone: 2681268

This is Dhaval Desai. I would like to make you know the but obvious thing, that is, we people are paying the tax on your demand and still why we are receving such a disghusting servicing from you people always. Do we deserve for the right service for which we pay, much as high as you people decided by impossing the horrible bill on us.

I don't want to describe more. Our drange system of whole ward is not cleaned since from 1 year back. We had complaint thirce for this in our respective ward office, but no action has been taken uptill now. If you think that our problem is genuien then please kindly do something worthfull for us.

DHAVAL DESAI
JANKI NIWAS BUILDING,
JASOOD MOHALLLA
NEAR BARANPURA POST OFFICE
VADODARA-390001
hii
i want information abt vmc & vmss & member's name & all information abt them

plase reply
I am shop ownder on sursagar lane (music collage road) where in the evening so many road side hawkers are putting their EATABLE FOOD LARI 's and making too much DIRTY waters are being shed on the road side which creats too much mud and creating whole day wetness where mosquitos are being produces which may cause SWINE FLUE or any other type of INFLUENZA like diseases which may spread through air...

please do the needfull and strike on them so our environment not only get clean but also stop spread of deadly diseases like H1N1...

How i can pay house tax/property tax on line just sitting outside of India
Myself Altaf & my add is panigate, behind gaurav soc, jahursha tekra. since last 5-7 years we have a problem of mosquito, because there is a pond near our residence area. its very full of dirty water & grew up wild plant in pond. there is dirty smelling & full of mosquito & other problems . so all residencial people are harressed about it & also our childrens are influence of faver & create a suffering. but no one can take step about it, sir please take safe & sure step about...speedly..

thanks for regards...

Vadodara Municipal Corporation — Transit labour on road side

Most transit labours for construction work( working with private contracter) atleast 20,000 by number leaving on the road where no sanitation facility availableand due to this they create ahoce for the near by society.

Last week I purchased 250 grams tea (Rs. 70/-) in loose form from the Tea / sugar shop located at Kadak Bazar, Sayajiganj, Vadodara. The shop is exclusively for tea and sugar products therefore I thought I might get good quality tea from the shop. But when I purchased tea, i was given pre-packed tea packet of 250 grms. After one week I observed that half of the packet was filled up with good quality tea and half of the packet was filled up with used tea. The shopkeeper is cheating the customers by giving pre-packed tea. This is a food adulteration crime and it should be stopped and punished to the guilty shopkeeper.

Kindly look into the matter and take suitable action in this regard.

I had complaint regarding Dranage chokeup on 22.02.2010 on Phone at Ward no 12.(Makarpura GIDC)

Complaint no is 136.

Till today no action was taken.
sir my problem still not solved.
i have given app. for transfer of name in property tax bill to ward no 3 before 20 days still it is pending
offecers not replying properly.

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Phone
    +91 26 5243 3116
    Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Address
    Vadodara Mahanagar Seva Sadan, Khanderao Market, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390209
    View all Municipal Corporation of Vadodara contact information