Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

VARANASI - PASSPORT STATUS

 
8 Reviews
User
  VINAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
Sir,
i am apply for passport in varanasi on dated 15/03/2009 but passport status not showing in status column,
kindly confirm status on my mail id, my application no. LKO- Z880614


Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir, i have submitted my application for passport but till now i havn't recieved my passport and it is also not showing in status column my application no. is- LKO-Z880676 AND MY WIFES application no is-LKO-Z880675.KINDLY PROVIDE MY STATUS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
 
Sir,
i am apply for passport in varanasi on dated 24/006/2009 but passport status not showing in status column,
kindly confirm status on my mail id, my application no. LKO- Z882152
 
Dear Sir,
i have applied for my passport at district passport collection center varanasi on dated 08/06/2009 having file reference no.LKOZ881585.
i would like to inform you that i have not received my passport till date while verification from both police and liu has been completed.

Please do the need ful step.

Regards
GULAB PATEL
Cell: +91-9016981215
N May 16, 2011 by
User
vimalrns  
 
Sir,
i am apply for passport in varanasi on dated 15/03/2009 but passport status not showing in status column,
kindly confirm status on my mail id, my application no. LKO- Z880298

Email id-vimalrns@gmail.com
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
RAFIUDDIN  
 
DEAR SIR MY NAME IS RAFIUDDIN MY FILE NO.LK406055230212 MY SUBMIT DOCOMENT 11-10-12 TOTAL A, B, C, SUBMIT BUT CID REPORT NOT AVLABLE PLZZZZ SIR MY PROBLUM DIFICULT PLZZZZZZ SIR MY PASSPORT CHEQE AND ... MY BARTH DAY 20/04/1990 H MY FATHER NAME IZHARUL HAQUE, , , , ADD, VILL. KARMAAINI POST RAUNAPAR, DITT. AZAMGARH UP
PLZZ SIR MY MAIL ID... RAFESHAIKH2011@GMAIL.COM PLZ SIR MY


N May 1, 2013 by
User
anand prakas yadav  
 
Sir,
I am applied for passport in Varanasi on dated 14-11-2011 but passport status not showing in status column,
kindly confirm status on my mail id, my application no. LKO- Z884728

Email id- india.anand740@gmail.com
N Sep 25, 2013 by
User
MAKSOD KHAN  
 
Sir,
I MAKSOD KHAN apply for passport in varanasi Banaras on dated 15/07/2013 but passport status not showing in status column,
kindly confirm status on my mail id, my application no. LK4060138884813

mail id:- matansari5@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    VARANASI - PASSPORT STATUS

    Contact Information

    Company: VARANASI