[Resolved]  Vasantham Promoters — experience with vasantham promoters

Address:vasantham promoters, no.10 1st floor, babu jagan street, kannan bala nagar arumbakkam, chennai-106, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hallo this is evanjelin from trichy. But iam living abroad. I had a wish to buy a flat in my mother country even from my childhood.few years back I came to know about vasantham promoters from my relative. My thought is to invest on the right property. Because iam not here. After a conversation with my relation i decided to buy a plot through vasantham promoters. First i don’t trust this promoters very much because of my relative i booked a plot in maruvathur garden. After registration process i’ve got all the documents perfectly. After 2 years i visited my plot. The maintenance is very neat with tight security. So i decided to buy a plot again from their Chennai avenue project. And i have finished all the formalities. Now i got these documents too. Thanks to vasantham promoters. Now iam out of country. After few years, surely i will invest more and more in land through vasantham promoters. I have passed information to my colleagues and advised them to visit vasantham promoters.My vote of thanks to such a nice promoters.
No (7)
Yes (2)

AGREED the above is 100% true and they are still continuing the same..

Thanks for vasantham promoters
Hai guys this is hemalatha from Mumbai.i agree the above term.i would like to say few words about them.
I had the knowledge of vasantham promoters through tv ad. I asked my cousin about vasantham promoters. he is in Chennai. He said that vasantham promoters is really nice and they are running several projects continuously without any complaints. Then i decide to buy a plot through vasantham promoters.
I came to Chennai for a month. On the second day of my trip to Chennai i visited the vasantham promoters office and met the higher officials of vasantham promoters. I enquired them about the procedure. They gave me the full details very politely and clearly. I consulted with my lawyer. He said that they are very true legally. Next day i asked for the site visit to welcome city. They arranged and i liked that site location. I booked 1 plot. I have got all the documents within 10 days after registration.
Their performance is good and very fast. I bought another plot at their vasantham avenue project. Within a month of my stay i owned 2 plots and got registered with pakka documents. I went back to Mumbai. vasantham promoterscalled me for the patta collection. My cousin collected that. vasantham promoters are very trustful and their process is very fast.
iam the supporter of the above comment. iam from guduvancherry. my cousin brother is a lawyer. i like to own a plot through vasantham promoters. i went to chennai office with my cousin. he asked them some questions. they give full response. their answers were very clear. my brother said that they were legally very clear. i owned two plots one from chennai avenue and other from welcome city. i wish to have a continuous business deal with vasantham promoters. i wish them to do more projects. i wish them all success.
Mine is worst ever and i purchased in MTC nagar Chengelpet and i got resitered 2 month before and till now i havent received the documents and they are not giving proper response Due to high customer base their service is dimninshing
i agree the above point i have bought land 2 years before but still i dint receive the patta from them and also they not giving the proper response's also . so pls dont buy the land from them . its my humble request from my side .
I strongly agree that there is service quality is diminishing, is this continues its sure they will be out of this field and lose all its valuable customers.

They didn`t realise that customer is the back bone of their business. I have purchased a plot near Thambaram along with my sister in 2012. We both registered the plot on the same day. She got patta after 1 year, but i still didn`t get patta. The response is very bad and contact point is very narrow as if except Renuka no one knows anything about the company.

Very poor... I strongly don`t recommend this promoters to anybody. Same as the case with my cousin sister also, she got patta after 1 year but with a mistake in the name. They gave it for correction in August 2013 but didn`t get the corrected patta yet.
I agree the above the same problem also caused for us, we & our bro bought the land near tambaram in 2012 . still now we are chasing for patta . but still they are not giving correct responds & reasons for why they are not giving patta & if we cal to vasantham promoters they are saying to contect Renuka, but she is not giving proper response very worst experience with vasntham promoters … so pls this is my humble request dont buy land in vasantham promoters . don’t fall into well…
madhan_sys's reply, Mar 15, 2019
Before Buying FlatPlot at Vasantham Promoters, Please call me 9884685431 Madhan Mohan I will share my experience.
I also agree with the above negative points. We( Me, My B'in law & My friend) purchased plots. The other people who purchased along with me are trusted Me and purchased. I got the bad name because of VASANTHAM PROMOTORS poor service. We purchased in the year 2013, in Padappai- Thangam Nagar. Still Patta not received. So many times we called them. But no response.
I have purchased plots in 2 places through Vasantham promoters. For the first i have got patta, but for the second place it is almost a year and i am yet to receive patta. When asked they replied that all the patta issued before computerisation is getting computerized now at registration office and till all old details are computerized the registrar office will not be issuing fresh pattas and this is causing the delay. Don't know how long it takes for computerisation.

Also like all other real estate people they also adopt tactics to mislead customers into buying plots which are difficult to sell - like plots which are at the end of the layout are sold first stating other plots at the front are already sold out - later we come to know that plots in the front are still available.

Also their pricing strategy is such that for the same place or layout they fix 3 or 4 rates by dividing them into different categories such as silver, gold, diamond etc. In spite of the guideline value and registration cost being the same for each plot in the layout customers are taken for a ride when they have to pay a premium rate for buying desired plot in the same layout.

For example in a layout if plot no. X is priced at Rs.200, the just adjacent plot in front of plot X is priced at Rs.225 or Rs.250 - customers should stand against such price discriminations done by such promoters.
i have bought plot in Chennai avenue phase-4. had a very good experience with them. Patta and registration documents received on time.
last week i have visited the site after 2 years. really shocked.
Good maintenance with security.
4 to 5 houses construction is going on.

good development .
worst promoters..recently i called & asked about my dtcp approved details..i didnt get proper response & also receptionist are like government ayya..they were talked very irresponsible ..

vasantham promoters, no.10 1st floor, babu jagan street, kannan bala nagar arumbakkam, chennai-106
    Tamil Nadu