Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

VGN Homes Chennai - VGN Builders Review Chennai

 
8 Reviews
User
  Banu Priya R on Feb 2, 2013
We are very happy with the total design process of VGN homes. They provided some useful suggestions which are also added with our own opinions and requirements. The interior design of the house is working a treat. My family and friends have Lots of respects about the visuals of the house due to its attracted setting.


Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 1, 2013 by
User
Sathish Narayanan VGN Homes Chennai  - Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

VGN - VGN Homes Chennai

We have observed our house in VGN homes is improving along. All in all, things are appearing on-site as we have estimated and predicted this gives praise to the VGN design and construction path also excellent, and the process we have been involved with so far .Though we are both very happy with our new home in VGN.
N Feb 4, 2013 by
User
Sree Sathya  
 
Hi this is sathya we are very happy for sharing about VGN homes. VGN Developer were doing a great job with interior and exterior design. The team that was assigned to our project. VGN homes was extremely professional throughout the project and assured that they will give best and secured project as we expects.


N Feb 4, 2013 by
User
G Veena  
 
When I first met VGN Homes more than 10 years ago I was realized I had met the 'right' person I was looking for a right projects. I brought more than 3 flats and villas with VGN homes till now. We would recommend VGN homes for their observant, and professional.
N Feb 4, 2013 by
User
Gokulkrishnan K  
 
We discovered independently that VGN Homes is regarded by the local real estate gang as being identical with value. During the course of building we realized why that is so. VGN is a highly principled individual and that applies to the team.
N Feb 4, 2013 by
User
Priya Mohan  
 
I like to say thanks to VGN builders for their remarkable litheness has shown us during the constructing process. Also big thanks to VGN homes because they granted first-class consideration on the real result. Best wishes to VGN homes.
N Feb 23, 2013 by
User
Ranganath T  
 
Thank you to VGN builder and VGN Homes team for constructing a new dream flat at Chennai. The first-rate quality of the workmanship, on time delivery and personalized customer service was greatly valued and highly admirable.
N Feb 26, 2013 by
User
Kumar_As  
 
Special thanks to VGN Homes, I have dealt with on a closer basis. I trust I have the best house in Chennai and are very proud to have chosen VGN Builders to build our home. Lots of thanks once again to VGN and their team.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    VGN Homes Chennai - VGN Builders Review Chennai