Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Vibgyor Kolkata - FIR OF CHEATING LODGED AGAINST RAJA BHADRA AND BISWARUP GHATAK

 
17 Reviews
User
  onlyme4udear
THIS COMPANY IS INVOLVED IN CHEATING PUBLIC BY OFFERING LUCRATIVE OFFERS AND ASKING THEM TO INVEST IN VIBGYOR GROUP.AFTER INVETSMENT THIS COMPANY IGNORES ITS COMMITMENTS AND REFUSE TO RETURN INVESTORS MONEY WHICH THEY TAKE.
THIS COMPANY IS OWNED BY Mr.RAJA BHADRA.IN U.P. THEY HAVE CHEATED MANY AND HAVE'NT RETURNED THEIR MONEY.
PEOPLE SHOULD BE AWARE OF VIBGYOR GROUP BEFORE INVESTING.THEY HAVE EVEN MADE SAURAV GANGULY THEIR BRAND AMBASSADOR FOR ONE OF THEIR PRODUCT.
THIS COMPANY AND ITS CMD Mr. RAJA BHADRA & G.M.-BISWARUP GHATAK BOTH ARE INVOLVED IN CHEATING PEOPLE.THEY HAVE CHEATED MANY PEOPLE THROUGH THEIR BOGUS COMPANY VIBGYOR OFFERING PEOPLE OF OPENING UP BIG RETAIL OUTLETS..AND AFTER TAKING MONEY FROM PEOPLE, WITHOUT ANY INTIMATION THEY CLOSED THEIR OFFICE IN LUCKNOW..
A F.I.R UNDER SECTIONS OF 420/406/467/468/471 (I.P.C)HAS BEEN LODGED AGAINST THESE THUGS.
IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT A PERSONALITY LIKE SAURAV GANGULY IS BRAND AMBASSADOR OF THIS COMPANY.


Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Reader,
Above BISWARUP GHATAK is a really cheating person. He took from me 45000 UAE Dirham. He gave me some fake Labor Visa from Dubai. I went to Dubai to meet with him but he did not meet me.

Now I m going to take leagal action agiainst him. Pls carefull fm him.
 
MR. SHARMA,

WOULD U PLEASE STOP THESE FUNNY COMPLAINS. WHY U R NOT GOING FOR LEGAL ACTION? AFTER HAVING GOOD MEDIA CONNECTION, U R NOT EXPOSING THOSE, WHO CHEATED U.

WOULD U LIKE TO TELL ME, IS IT ANY FAULT OF ANY COMPANY IF THEY INTRODUCE SOURAV GANGULY AS THEIR BRAND AMBASSADOR?

WHY U R PUBLISHING THIS FAKE COMPLAIN HERE & THERE LIKE THIS TYPE OF SITE, WHERE THEY DCO NOT TAKE ANY STEP TO ASSIST U AND NOT AUTHORISED TO HANDLE THIS TYPE OF MATTER INSTEAD OF TAKING ANY LEGAL STEP.
THE REASON IS, SITE DOES NOT REQUIRE ANY PROOF AGAINST UR COMPLAIN BUT FOR TAKING LEGAL ACTION, U NEED PROOF, WHICH U DO NOT HAVE.

TO MAKE MORE TRAFFIC, MANY SITES UTILIZE THIS TECHNICS. MANY PEOPLE KNOW THIS MATTER AND IN NEAR FUTURE PEOPLE WILL REALISE AND IGNORE THIS TYPE OF BOGUS COMPLAIN.
 
I WOULD LIKE TO ASK A QUESTION TO MR. MOHAMMED AZMAL HOSSAIN, DO YOU REALLY KNOW MR. BISWARUP GHATAK, TO WHOM LODGED THE COMPLAIN HERE. BE SURE ABOUT THE PERSON IDENTITY, THEN COMMENT. MANY PERSONS HAVING SAME NAME AND THAT SENSE SHOULD HAVE EVERYBODY. WHEN U R BLAMMING A PERSON, AT LEAST VERIFY THAT THE PERSON IS THE SAME PERSON. I KNOW A PERSON HAVING SAME NAME AS YOUR.HE WAS ACCUSED FOR A SERIOUS CRIME AND NOW IN JAIL.PLEASE, TRY TO UNDERSTAND THE SITUATION.
A Sep 9, 2011 by
User
jayantaLIC  
 
I KNOW PERSONALLY RAJA.ANOTHER COPPY OF"A RAJA".IN DUMDUM PLACED SITUATED IN KOLKATA HE WAS STARTED HIS CHEATING TRAINING INSTITUTE LIKE-ACTING, EXPORT&IMPORT ETC.APART FROM THIS HE CHEATED PEOPLE BY OFFERING LOANS & PLACEMENT AGENCIES AND MANY MORE.CURRENTLY THEIR TOW WHEELER PROJECT HAS TOTALLY SINKED.THEY COLLECTING MONEY FROM INNOCENT PEOPLE BY SHOWING THIS TYPE OF BLOODY PROJECT.NOW THEY HAVE STARTED {CEMENT FACTORY&
LAND DEVELOPMENT TYPE }ANTHER WAY OF FRAUD.

MY REQUEST TO ALL PLZ DON'T PUT YOUR HARD-EARNED MONEY IN THIS TYPE OF ALL CHEATER CO.PUT IT IN BANK /P.O/LIC. ETC ... JOY
D Oct 19, 2012 by
User
Jems111  
 
COMPANY INVOLVED IN CHEATING AND FRAUD
THIS COMPANY IS INVOLVED IN CHEATING PUBLIC BY OFFERING THE OF LUCRATIVE OFFERS AND ASKING THEM TO INVEST IN VIBGYOR GROUP.AFTER INVETSMENT THIS COMPANY IGNORES ITS COMMITMENTS AND REFUSE TO RETURN INVESTORS MONEY WHICH THEY TAKE.
THIS COMPANY IS OWNED BY Mr.RAJA BHADRA.IN U.P. THEY HAVE CHEATED MANY AND HAVE'NT RETURNED THEIR MONEY.
PEOPLE SHOULD BE AWARE OF VIBGYOR GROUP BEFORE INVESTING.THEY HAVE EVEN MADE SAURAV GANGULY THEIR BRAND AMBASSADOR FOR ONE OF THEIR PRODUCTS..
N Oct 19, 2012 by
User
Bhadra111  
 
COMPANY INVOLVED IN CHEATING AND FRAUD
THIS COMPANY IS INVOLVED IN CHEATING PUBLIC BY OFFERING THE OF LUCRATIVE OFFERS AND ASKING THEM TO INVEST IN VIBGYOR GROUP.AFTER INVETSMENT THIS COMPANY IGNORES ITS COMMITMENTS AND REFUSE TO RETURN INVESTORS MONEY WHICH THEY TAKE.
THIS COMPANY IS OWNED BY Mr.RAJA BHADRA.IN U.P. THEY HAVE CHEATED MANY AND HAVE'NT RETURNED THEIR MONEY.
PEOPLE SHOULD BE AWARE OF VIBGYOR GROUP BEFORE INVESTING.THEY HAVE EVEN MADE SAURAV GANGULY THEIR BRAND AMBASSADOR FOR ONE OF THEIR PRODUCTS..
D Oct 19, 2012 by
User
jhonshina123  
 
COMPANY INVOLVED IN CHEATING AND FRAUD
THIS COMPANY IS INVOLVED IN CHEATING PUBLIC BY OFFERING THE OF LUCRATIVE OFFERS AND ASKING THEM TO INVEST IN VIBGYOR GROUP.AFTER INVETSMENT THIS COMPANY IGNORES ITS COMMITMENTS AND REFUSE TO RETURN INVESTORS MONEY WHICH THEY TAKE.
THIS COMPANY IS OWNED BY Mr.RAJA BHADRA.IN U.P. THEY HAVE CHEATED MANY AND HAVE'NT RETURNED THEIR MONEY.
PEOPLE SHOULD BE AWARE OF VIBGYOR GROUP BEFORE INVESTING.THEY HAVE EVEN MADE SAURAV GANGULY THEIR BRAND AMBASSADOR FOR ONE OF THEIR PRODUCTS..
D Oct 19, 2012 by
User
David111  
 
COMPANY INVOLVED IN CHEATING AND FRAUD
THIS COMPANY IS INVOLVED IN CHEATING PUBLIC BY OFFERING THE OF LUCRATIVE OFFERS AND ASKING THEM TO INVEST IN VIBGYOR GROUP.AFTER INVETSMENT THIS COMPANY IGNORES ITS COMMITMENTS AND REFUSE TO RETURN INVESTORS MONEY WHICH THEY TAKE.
THIS COMPANY IS OWNED BY Mr.RAJA BHADRA.IN U.P. THEY HAVE CHEATED MANY AND HAVE'NT RETURNED THEIR MONEY.
PEOPLE SHOULD BE AWARE OF VIBGYOR GROUP BEFORE INVESTING.THEY HAVE EVEN MADE SAURAV GANGULY THEIR BRAND AMBASSADOR FOR ONE OF THEIR PRODUCTS..
D Oct 19, 2012 by
User
Jhon111  
 
COMPANY INVOLVED IN CHEATING AND FRAUD
THIS COMPANY IS INVOLVED IN CHEATING PUBLIC BY OFFERING THE OF LUCRATIVE OFFERS AND ASKING THEM TO INVEST IN VIBGYOR GROUP.AFTER INVETSMENT THIS COMPANY IGNORES ITS COMMITMENTS AND REFUSE TO RETURN INVESTORS MONEY WHICH THEY TAKE.
THIS COMPANY IS OWNED BY Mr.RAJA BHADRA.IN U.P. THEY HAVE CHEATED MANY AND HAVE'NT RETURNED THEIR MONEY.
PEOPLE SHOULD BE AWARE OF VIBGYOR GROUP BEFORE INVESTING.THEY HAVE EVEN MADE SAURAV GANGULY THEIR BRAND AMBASSADOR FOR ONE OF THEIR PRODUCTS..
N Apr 26, 2013 by
User
silinfo  
 
Dear reader,

All these are rubbish! and base less. Can any body has any kind of documentary proof against these baseless allegations. This is absolutely an attempt to malign the reputation of a good entrepreneur like Mr. Raja Bhadra. We are sure about his capabilities and have immense faith in his commitment. Please, don't go by this kind of baseless remarks, anymore.



Team Starlite.
N May 19, 2013 by
User
Bidyut  
 
is it true that FIR 420/406/467/468/471 (I.P.C)HAS BEEN LODGED AGAINST RAJA BHADRA AND BISWARUP GHATAK?
N Jun 21, 2013 by
User
gallop  
 
dear
We are a group of business man from MAHARASHTRA and we all have invested in company in Cr. now company not taking even phone we are stuck because we all are business man not fighter, we can simply do the business, we have company bikes at our end hey Mr. Starlite can you take the things to the owner ?
Or be mum .


N Feb 28, 2014 by
User
indiauser  
 
Company is actually a cheat, No authority sits in lucknow office keep delaying the project, lucknow project commited to be delivered in March 2014 is not even construction 5% of its all. what all to show as evidence. Company has not proper channel to speak, No calls are picked up unlike other builders. They don't even know UP Apartment Act 2010. Their Lucknow staff always argue. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Singh always argue.

Bank of Baroda has rejected their application for Lucknow project and asked for some legal documents in June 2013 but Vibgyor Housing has never given any.

Bank don't trust them on the other hand small level builders have got their projects approved from BANK. Who are very new to the market.

The reality is that Vibgyor Group has not intention to deliver anything to customers. SEBI has already filed a complaint against them.

***************LINK to the complaint and actions under process by SEBI: on 20th FEB 2014 **************


http://www.sebi.gov.in/cms/sebi_data/attachdocs/1392900704031.pdf


VIBGYOR is a blacklisted company in West Bengal.
N May 29, 2014 by
User
RupkumarChowdhury  
 
Dear All; in business there is so many ups & downs, may be VIBGYOR GROUP could not return the maturity amount on time but, the company is trying its label best... See in present situation it is a global problem and the VIBGYOR also face the problem but the Company trying to survive . If you people see in earlier Peerless also face this type of problem but till date Peerless is alive and after few days/years may be we see the VIBGYOR in the same position. Actually every where we see at the time of problem nobody stand with any one and when we benefited then also we are not fill proud on it. It is surprising that many people got many benefit from VIBGYOR, Many associate, many Staff, many Customer got a huge profit from VIBGYOR but no one write here.
Dear Friends VIBGYOR is trying label best to solve the problem and it will be solve very soon. ONE REQUEST TO ALL of YOU after solving the problem YOU ALL please write down here that the problem is solved & we got our benefit.

With Regards & Thanks to all of YOU.
N Jul 8, 2014 by
User
prabircam@gmail.com  
 
the company is chit company.the company could not return my 2, 00000 Rs.I was canceled my flat from last February 2014 now 5 month going on but I don't getting my refund money..


N Aug 4, 2014 by
User
cobra999  
 
This company is not a cheat company. Trusted and reputed. Some problems were there for a few people but this company is doing good in many other sectors. Some people are intentionally trying to place baseless comments here

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Vibgyor Kolkata - FIR OF CHEATING LODGED AGAINST RAJA BHADRA AND BISWARUP GHATAK