[Resolved]  Vinayak Enterprises Pune — Site Treasure,Pimple Gurav,Pune

My experience with Vinayak Enterprise, Site-Treasure-II, Pimple Gurav, Pune.
Builder Name- Mr Kishor Garve, Vinayak Garve
Marketing Persons- Rakesh, Gauri
Not a trust worthy builder, cheated while allocating booked flat. Flat booked during Diwali (amongst the first to book as soon as launched), but demanded extra money (Rs1.5 lacs) after 2 weeks from booking (said plan changed and now we have to pay as per todays market rate, else you can cancel), after negotiations (Rs 1 lac) he agreed to give me the same one (booked flat was corner flat with garden facing so did not want to cancel), but even paying Rs1 lac extra, he did nt give me that booked flat, that came to know me only after about 2 months (came to know that he taken extra money from other customer for the same flat and due to that he postponed my agreement by saying this and that reasons every time whenever i reminded/forced him for doing agreement).
So be aware while interacting such a cheap, low grade builders.

nothing — Stray dogs

We the residents o[censored]U block Pitampura are fed up with stray dogs. Residents returning late in night or going for night shift have to think twice before entering the block. In a small block of 150 janta flats and 25 kothis there are more than 200 dogs.
Before any untoward accident happens, we request MCD to capture them and shift out them.
same case with me too, he booked one flat for 3 different customers and then after 10-15 days started demanding extra money for getting the same one and told else other customer will get that as he is ready to pay.Thought to file complaint against builder and contacted one known advocate, but he advised that to keep away yourself from such builders as having lobby and this is regular case for such a unkowns builders. how can teach a lesson to such a fraud builders?
Mr Shrikant Varude,

I would like to know on which day ! which month ! u booked a unit with Vinayak enterprises as per our records we don't any booking in such name. If the above written blog is true to the words written and i[censored] proved we would offer a unit o[censored]r choice for free from Vinayak Enterprises. We are very well experienced with the down graded people like u.

Mr Sandeep Patil,

I do agree the mistake committed of booking for ur unit from our end, we also apologized for the mistake committed from our end and offered u a unit of same area, same view, with a lesser price band but u have huge demand of reduction of price and after ignoring ur demand u started to blackmail us saying that u will file a complain against us, but when ur lawyer dint responded u decided to cancel ur unit with us for which we refunded u the whole amount. We also gave u a comission of Rs 50per sft (reduced in unit cost) for the unit booked by ur relative in the same project ! This shows ur standard ! We are happy to loose a booking of customer like who would have also created a problem in future for the society members !

Rakesh [protected]
The cheapest builder I have ever seen...I could not stop laughing when I saw the parking he allocated...(its a paid parking)...half the car would be in open air when parked fully :-)...only 50% could be parked...that too he said, he will consturct a half region with tiles..(I donno how would it help to cover the car FULLY :-) )...on the top of it he would personally call society chairman's and ask them not to talk about issues in the society general meetings...(obviously he had used non dictionary words to scold them)...

Also to construct the new buildings he will draw the current from existing buildings (I mean to run the electrical equipments) without the knowledge of society members / chairman...:-)...

This guy will held personal partiies (like B'day of his family members) along with local guys (Street guys) in the society premises for which he will decorate all the buildings and have them dance till mid night on folk songs (obviously with extremly high deciible sound)...

I think this guy has connections with local politicians (e.g. Nagar-sewak), due to which people are coming forward to talk openly against him...and I think its right, even I would be scared that, what if he comes to know that I have written against him..I am sure the very next day some street guy would enter my flat to make me speechless throughout my life...I guess, u got an idea about severity of this guy.
We are still waiting for general amenities, parking, swimming pool etc..etc...which he promised as soon as we get the possesion of flat.
Hello Mr XYZ,

I would like to inform u that If we r cheap then just think about how cheap u r that u had purchased a unit with us. I would also like to make clear that Crap written about the parking, It were the people from the society who request to do the tilling work so that u can use the place as parking as ur society cannot afford to pay the tiling cost. I still have 15 parking vacant with me in society premises & the tiling is to be done for the people like u who cant afford to buy a parking. We have never stopped anyone from discussing all this things in general meeting and even if discussed what is the lose for us, as i have always shorted all the issues regarding the society & have given a better solution to all the problems.

I Seriously thing that u need to keep ur eyes open and walk around the society. I have a seperate 3 phase connection for my new construction and we also receive the bill for the same in the name of Vinayak Enterprises (Developer) and its also paid from our office not from ur society.

The open Space in the society is for the society members to use so for ur knowledge we have 3units in the society in the name of vinayak garve (owner of vinayak enterprises), so we have all the right to use the common areas in the society.

About the standard and class abut the people who come to visit us i am sure that they r at-least of better and higher class then u (i mean street guys). We have all professional links and dnt have any kind of connection with street guys like u, who can right all things written above.

About the amenities pls read the notice put on ur notice board 15days back.

The reason why u have written ur name is all the crap written above is baseless and u dnt have anything to prove that. As u say that ur afraid o[censored]s pls tell me a single person name that is been troubled or harassed by us they r people like u because of which other society members always face problems.

Rakesh
Visited site recently, everything looks like good in my 1st visit, location of site is good as per connectivity and upcoming projects like bridge, road etc. But just have a cross check before u go ahead about the land surrounding of the river ( as site is very close to the river side/just on the bank of river) from any known/close local friends/relatives, as I heard from one of my known person/resident of Pimple Gurav that long back ago that river side area was used to burn hindu dead bodies (Hindu Kabrasthan).
I[censored] dont believe on these then go ahead, it will be good deal.
But i[censored] dont then just cross check at ur level instead of regretting in the future.
For me, I can not even thing to revisit the site perhaps i liked.
Hello Mr xyz09,

I guess ur a god story writer. The way u have written a such a good story, had never heard this before after staying her for more than 5yrs... I don't know why illiterate people like you keep on making such stories.

I have some 175 unit sold here and some 125 coming more none of them have ever experienced anything wrong here.

I would myself request u to pls never again try to visit our site may be any burnt dead body try to catch hold of you.

Rakesh Gavhane
See how irrogant reply was given.You see the attitude of these guys.
Mr [protected]@b.com,

This is not arrogant reply. i.e a straight reply to ur baseless things. Other thing why dont u right ur name (bcos u know that i can sue u legally for make all this crap stories).

I[censored] wana see our attitude pls come face to face and will discuss on the same.

Anyways ur such doesn't affects me in anyway as we have a reputation of maximum number of satisfied costumers.

Rakesh Gavhane
Rakesh,
We all know your political contacts and the level you can go, If we disclose our names then... dont know what will happen with us, we are here in Pune not to fight with you, we just wanted to live life Peacefully and wanted to have some good value of our valuable money but what we got and experinced from you, that is totally unexpected and unsatisfied (i am also your customer, so let me know how max number of satisfied customers you have with such a lowest service). So we are just want to make others aware about this quality, service, your responses.
Dear [protected]@W,

I[censored] know our political contacts, you should also know that its not a big deal to find out who u r. The only thing is we never have a negative attitude towards the complaints written over here . We respect them and try to solve them. But the costumers like u who make fake complaints and write all the crap doesn't harm our reputation, today also we r the developers who are selling highest number o[censored]nits every month in pimple gurav with the highest basic rate. That's bcos of our brand, product and reputation.

We dont need to fight with u, bocs people like u of low category always have a habit of pulling leg of the other people who are going up and becoming successful. I dnt know why u have such a cheap mentality. I[censored] really have any problems u would have come up and must have field a complaint with us, If not solved u would have all the right to wright.

I would still say i[censored] file a complain with us it will be solved in 3 days.

Rakesh Gavhane
I was planning to book a Flat here, but decided otherwise.

Finally at last, a place for all the genuine (read salaried middle class people and not corrupt politicians/police/government official, business man) property buyers can discuss and give a true picture of the builders and their ways of business (read doing innovative frauds and duping the people).
At least these forums can for some time will not be tricked by such greedy, anti social elements of society.
I am not against Vinayak Enterprises as such, because it seems Rakesh is a well groomed (read goon-ed) professional who thinks (which I doubt, seeing his tone and language in the forum and h) by replying the way he is demonstrating the brand, product and reputation of Vinayak Developers. BTW I had never heard of Vinayak Developers before in my life. Though heard of Tata, who command respect in whole of country. Dear Rakesh, TATA group is a brand, and their products are reputed. All what guys like are are capable of, has been amply demonstrated by the CWG fiasco. All building are starting to fall apart because of the product and reputation of Indian builders.

But could not stop from posting the below observations:
@Shrikant Varude & @S.Patil : All builders irrespective of caste, color and creed, do utilize to very innovative ways, to extort money in form of multiple booking (to demand money later) or over booking (creating artificial scarcity, leading to rise in prices). I am pretty sure if these guys are given enough money they will even book their mothers and sisters multiple times and then perform auctions when all the poor customer turn up.
Rakesh, since when did builders have started keeping proper records, if so, do you have all the records for the parking sold, in writing, on bond papers ? And even if your customer is wrong and complaining about your service(which I doubt exist), you should not throw insults at him. Its better if you start legal extortion services for your talents.

@unknownn /@XYZ: From my experience of house hunting, all builders are the filth in our society, utilizing all dirties tricks available to exploit middle class. They should be removed from our society. I know of a case when builders sold similar flats in astronomical ways to two fellows, 2BHK @ 35L – salaried fellow and 2BKH @ 22L – to High official from traffic police department. All the builders if come clean on their true income, India would leap frog from being developing to developed. @street guys comment from Rakesk, Yes I agree, we all are street guys, because all the builders have allocated the units in their own buildings to his own family members. Now that is some kind of professionalism. People after reading such exploits, did not book the flats so the builders himself booked the flats for himself.

@ xyz09 : Dude Rakesh, at least don’t threaten people in such blunt and ignorant manner and at least show some respect for the people who have passed away. BTW, Barking dogs never bite, I am sure you are aware of this.

@ [protected]@b.com : Rakesh, I am pretty sure you have most number of satisfied “Living” costumers. When you threaten and kill people, they cease from this world as well as being your “esteemed” customers. BTW are you talking about your daily customers near by the Buhwar Peth.
@ [protected]@W : Rakesh, This is the only silver lining I saw, where you said that you would have solved the issue within 3 days. BTW I can understand how much you are “going up and becoming successful”, as Mr Vinayak Garve would have paid you enough to hire one of his many pimps.
totally agree
Mr. Rakesh Arora,

I would only laugh @ ur comments. The first thing ur not even our costumer so u dnt have any right to write here, u seem to be dng some kind of social service, abut the brand name i would really like to know how many brand name do u really know that are developers in india leave india at least in pune, its not ur mistake we can understand the ur mentality poor chap who only have some half mind knowledge, for ur information we have been graded as A category developers by the banks. I guess u r very familiar with the place like budhwarpeth in pune (u might be the regular visitor), u dnt need to worry abut my tone and language its my clients who will decide. I dnt even know and dnt even like to talk to people o[censored]r category who have habit of barking like stray dogs on road @ anyone without any reason.

I dnt have time to reply to such baseless comments o[censored]rs, i[censored]r so worried what vinayak garve pays pls call me up or come and have a 1 to 1 commutation with me and will let u know what he pays me.

I would only prefer to say if i am wrong pls go ahead and put up a court case against us with all the problems what u have i will surely put the issue in the news paper if i am found guilty and apologizes to my costumers. If not found guilty i will surely make a point to awake all the developers association against greed low graded middle class people like u.

Rakesh Gavhane, ([protected])

For Vinayak Enterprises.

For me it’s all together different experience with VINAYAK ENTERPRISES.

Let me put from beginning :)

I had visited site and @ first look decided to book flat with agreed 2 WK time.
I booked my flat only with Rs 45000 (Total cost o[censored]nit is @ 28L) after 2WK.

Builder never called me up even for single time to demand for rest of the amount for next 3 months since i updated him about my home loan case which got delayed due to some reasons.

Again thanks to Vinayak Enterprises (Specially Mr. Vinayak Garve).

When it came to possession i requested him to take my flat on priority to finish so that i could avoid some problems which I would have faced in my earlier rented house..

And i remember very well, they finished it within 3 days and i got call for possession.

After 6 months of possession, I had some problem with my water line for which i followed up with site supervisor for 4 days. Lastly i talked to Mr.Vinayak Garve for the same issue, for which he called supervisor and scold him in front of me for delay and instructed to complete the work within a day (Work completed by changing drain pipe with fittings without any charge)

When i applied to change in name on PAN card 6 months back, my consultant asked me for reference letter for which I talked to Mr. Kishor Garve at the start of his working hrs, within 10 min he arranged the same for me. He could have easily asked me to come later in the day since he had just started his visit to site but instead he entertain me. (This was not at all related to our deal for flat...he could have denied to give the same.)

This is my personal experience with VINAYAK ENTERPRISES as customer and overall Happy.

For amenities, yes I agrees for delay but constraints has been communicated time to time, Few are ready.

Santosh Mapari
([protected])
can anyone guide me about Vinayak Builder's under construction property at Pimple saudagar. Is it worth going with it. It is located near the river and at first sight looks good. I have made up my mind but after reading negative reviews about construction quality and other issues occurred in this builder's Treasure site, i am confused.

Early reply will be most welcomed.

Mr.abcd140276

Go for it. Definitely it will be gr8 deal in long run due to many up comming projects like roads and all.

For me i already said bilder is not bad as is being projected.

Santosh mapari
Hi Rakesh,
I agree with you to a certain extent.
But you could have kept things under control.

Anyways I would strongly urge all of the people to think twice before buying your dream home, not only here but anywhere. Its one of the most important and biggest decision of our life. So think thoroughly before buying.

Congratulation Mr. Santosh Mapari, and best of luck for your future.
Though I strong doubt, if Santosh is relative or friend of builder, or else only one person getting preferential treatment is very strange. Thouhh very often you will find this in Indian society :-)

Can the existing owners confirm if Mr Santosh Mapari is owner in above society ?

Pinky.
OMG, this forum has really some real good pointers for those looking to buy a home.
I too had a somewhat similar experience as illustrated by Rakesh.

And I think the way Santosh Mapari has thanked the builder and given the rosy picture of is fishy. Either he was at gun point of Rakesh Gavhane ;-) (I did not expect such harsh and threatening comments from a sales person, where all of the world can read them), or he is close friend of Rakesh/Vinayak or a close relative of either of them as pointed by Pinky.
I second Pinky's question - "Can the existing owners confirm if Mr Santosh Mapari is owner in above society ?".
Specially the comment from Santosh "gr8 deal in long run due to many up comming projects like roads and all" gives up his cover, as any middle class home buyer (not investor) will first look for the area of the house, the internal amenities and the external amenities and then will think about the future prospect of the house.
MY opinion is, Santosh is hand in glove with the builder. BE AWARE guys/ gals.

- Ravi Kumar
Dear Blogers,

Thanks for u comments. I really appreciate for the comments written above. Mr santosh mapari is our customer and a residence of S1 building in treasure,

The thing about rudeness and gunpoint hw many people can we keep @ gun point guess 5 to 10 but we have more than 175 tenets in our society. I[censored] see my reply to the comments i have only used a rude language only for people who have written baseless comments, been a sales person i have also accepted the mistakes and the facts it not that we r trying to prove ourself write @ every point, we r human beings and mistakes makes us learn,

Mr Ravikumar we have written each and everything very clear in our agreement (agreement r not done @ gun point) There is no one in the world who is perfect and if some one says anything wrong about u which is not correct would u agree on the same ?

I would request all the tenets that i[censored] have problems pls use a proper language and come to us with it we will surely come up with some solution. Look we dnt have any personal problems or rivalry with anyone its just that we do care for our self respect and want a long term relation with our tenants.

There r people who r nt even our tenets hw do u we can tolerate something written by them.

Its the way that MR Santosh must have communicate the problem to us and got it solved. So its a herty request to all our society members only pls come to us and we will surely solve ur problem.

Rakesh Gavhane