Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Vip Housing And Properties - not refunding booking amount

 
13 Reviews
User
  sanjeeviv on Jul 15, 2011
Hi,

I got a call from peter his number is 8870940749. He is a agent in karunakaran team and he spoke to me regarding a plot available in vip dream city near padalam junction. i told him i will try to purchase the plot if loan is not approved please refund the full money. he said we will refund the money fully and it is not company policy to keep customers money with them. so i gave them 50,000. not due to certain reasons i couldnt take the loan. so i called peter many times. he is not picking the call. i messaged him, he didnt reply.

Kindly dont PURCHASE ANY PLOTS IN VIP DREAM CITY and any of VIP HOUSING AND PROPERTIEES. www.viphousing.in

Thanks,.
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 18, 2011 by
User
muksd House  - Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

NOT REFUNDING BOOKING AMOUNT - House

I HAD BOOKED A PROPERTY IN THANE AND GIVEN A BOOKING AMOUNT TO THE BUILDER. DUE TO UNFORSEEEN CIRCUMSTANCES IN MY FAMILY IM UNABLE TO GO AHEAD WITH THE DEAL. THE BUILDER IS NOT RETURNING MY BOOKING AMOUNT. PLS GUIDE ME
D Sep 28, 2011 by
User
rimbuu  
 
i dis agree the statement above! i have got my advance back from the company on cancellation, i have got the complete amt without any reductions, the company is so genuine, i have now suggested an appartment to my frnd also...please contact GM.N.KIRUBAKARAN who does perfect jobs and makes all transactions clear
mobile no 9884424702..
N Sep 29, 2011 by
User
John Christopher  
 
sir, first tell ur side wrong, i thing after booking so many times ur taken, and not touch with copany, or the executive miss use ur lassy
D Oct 2, 2011 by
User
sanjeeviv  
 
I got only 48, 000. Your Executive will come and collect money at home and if i dont want the plot i have to run behind him. this is what you mean to ????

Why did your executive change the mobile number??

Do i have to contact your office evey time.?? and when ever i tried they will ask to contact the executieve.

I contacted other guy and got his number. then after 2 months i got refund.
D Oct 2, 2011 by
User
sanjeeviv  
 
if your executive is using my lazness as u say. then it means he is a cheat!!!
A Nov 30, 2011 by
User
pravina1016  
 
VIP HOUSING, Kodambakkam has not paid the tele-marketing salaries for past 3 months . The fraud Director Kulanji Kumaran appointed us for the fixed salaries but not paying us .Kindly don't work with VIP HOUSING. It is to bring to notice that be aware of KULANJI KUMARAN IS A FRAUD, , SCAM, , CHEATER Fraud

MANY Employees have not got Salary
KULANJI KUMARAN-----> Cheat-Fraud,
My dear Friends, please do not get attached for any purpose with these kind of people...
A Jun 28, 2012 by
User
procons  
 
VIP housing has many unregistered offices around and they dont have good process and communication to the office in Nungambakkam. They give false information and force you to pay for the booking. They dont respond when you plan to cancel or request for refund. They blame main office for excuses and dragged me 5 months to refund with reductions. I need to play them a trick to get the refund otherwise I will have to loose the money. Later, I understand from one for their staff that they dont refund at all. Be careful and dont believe their promises. Request everything in writing and verify their partners terms and conditions as well.
N Sep 21, 2012 by
User
John Karthik  
 
I was in touch with one of the staff in VIP housing regarding a property I was interested in. I had told the Agent that I can go forward & book only if my funds started to flow and thtat I was doing the prelimnary work. The agent agreed and after he knew that we liked the property, he started eating our head to force us into paying the initial amt of 2L. We got anoyed with his constant forcing by calling us early in the morning at 7 and night after 9. Anyways we didn't budge in and pay any booking amt.
A Sep 26, 2012 by
User
balkri  
 
vip hosing properties MR.karikalan is fraud and so plz dont purchase any plot and flats bcoz this doesnt have proper documents... karikalan stared new properties company name is head housing properties. opposite to vip. both r fraud company
N Jan 28, 2013 by
User
R.Geethu  
 
I also say VIP is not good, once i contact them for purchasing of plot their staff came to my house and explained me about the project at night 9'oclock and said to arrange site visit on next day, even though we had little hesitation they compelled us and took for site visit, its 12km after oragadam and we r not fully satisfied with the plots they have. After coming back they forced us to give cheque for 1 lac and he will not allow us to take decision where our we go he came behind us he is in the motive to leave us only after colleting the cheque. So donot go behind VIP.
N Apr 2, 2013 by
User
customervoice  
 
VIP Housing just mediates. It does not even buy. Markets for somebody and links. It does not arrange for any EC or Patta. So please be careful with VIP. After registration, customers have to arrange for EC & Patta by paying extra. So before investing with VIP, please be careful.
N Apr 4, 2013 by
User
Arathy suresh  
 
First of all I would like to tell about VIP housing and properties .I have seen many complaints against many directors, executives with complaints like refund against cancellation was not on time, executives disturb calling over phone, but here no one knows how hard work s put by executives and BDOs..Chairman of the VIP Mr Dhanapal is really down to earth and genuine.He has come up with hard work, sincerity and confidence. None can raise complaints against him. But there are some 30 directors who s working for VIP housing and properties. Chairman does not know what customer and executive face to get their work done, because chairman blindly trusts all his staffs and director's. All work for money and all are in a race to get settleled including the readers reading this. Their motto is to sell land and get paid.VIP has good quality of land with good maintainence.
I am Here to complaint about two Staffs MASHESWARI IN 1ST FLOOR COUNTER A FAIR LADY, AND MAHESHWARI IN 2ND FLOOR COUNTER BLACK LADY.these two lady thinks as if they come from heaven. They dont have basic manners of how to treat a customer or executive. Executives work hard like donkeys where in all credits goes to director. I don't say there is no recognization for executive, there is recognization only during the executive meeting where chairman is present. All act good before him but they behave so hard and Misbehave when head is not there.

When we go to get our wages for the hardwork we put we are treated like dogs. The black lady MAHESHWARI yells at us and gives a cheap look to give the wages. she cares none since the main director KISHORE is in her pocket, she never ask people to sit, she speaks rude. No proper timing for her, the below counter lady looks like descent but she behaves cheap.Doesnt know manners, she smiles when collecting money, the same way there should be respect while refunding against cancellation.Customer needs to understand here..VIP Has many formalities to refund an amount.But they need to understand that we executives hould give reason for cancellation and than get approval from BDOs, directors ...so it would take few days time. what customer do is they come site visit, they look at land and they have their lunch and they get down at their home and they will say they shall inform us thru phone since the decision making head is not at home.A kind request to customer if u have a decision making guy please do not come to site visit without them, because each site Vist has the expense around 2000 to 3000 which is shelled out from directors pocket. Customer just come like tour and when called back they say we are disturbing. some book plots and pay advance but half way they get deviated and goes for cancellation. VIP takes 2 k as cancellation charge.Customer need to understand this is clear business. When the plot is booked it is blocked for the customer and when cancelled it is a loss of business for vip, all including irctc, make my trip all has such process..it means all should run a business for loss.

To the directors notice Try to teach basic manners to the black lady MAHESHWARI of how to treat customer, executives .Thks for the support from Chairman MR .Dhanapal.

I wish VIP for all success for upcoming projects. Flaws happens, it's natural.Here i disclosed the flaws from customer side, from VIP side.

Thanks for your time, Jai Hind

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Vip Housing And Properties - not refunding booking amount