Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Vision Job Care - Didn't pay a single piece

 
5 Reviews
User
  ashisroych
Visionjobcare.com-----A Totallly 420, Cheating and Fraud Company.

Respected Sir,

My name is Ashis Roy Chowdhury. I am from Kolkata. I worked for Vision Job care as an Ad Poster. I posted Ads on behalf of them. I registered with them through net. I submitted the amount of Rs. 3000/- as a registration fees to this company. I worked for Vision Job Care from 19th May, 2010 to 31st May, 2010. I followed the instructions as they told. My activation date is 17th May, 2010. I posted total 377 Ads. I submitted the job to them on 1st June, 2010. Then I called them and told them to pay my remuneration within 5th June, 2010. According to their rules, every month’s 5th is their payment day. After 5th June, 2010, they are not receiveing my phone calls. They also not sent the reply of my emails. They didn’t pay me a single piece. I called them thousand times everyday from 5th June, 2010 to 15th June, 2010. They are not receiveing my phone calls. When I called from another phone number, they receive my call, but after hearing my voice and when I claimed my remuneration, they dropped the phone call. They are also not refunding my registration fees of Rs. 3000/-. Till end of July, 2010 they did not pay me a single piece.

During the Ad posting Job on behalf of them, I got some mail from Ad viewer. They suggested me not to do the job with Vision Job Care. They told me that, Vision Job Care is fraud and cheater and they don’t pay their claints. At that time I didn’t believe it. But now I realize that, how cheater and fraud they are.
They make many promises to me at the time of registration, but all their promises are vaque. They are all laier.

Sir, the owner of this company is RAHOOL SHARMA. He is a fat fraud person and cheater. And also his company Vision Job Care is totally 420, fraud and cheating company. They already have cheated many people and also now continuously cheating many people. They are playing with the money and time of the people.

I have all the documents of transactions with Vision Job Care and I have also my Working Report . All I can produce to you.

Sir, please take the necessary action as soon as possible against this fraud person RAHOOL SHARMA and his cheating and fraud company VISION JOB CARE.

BEWARE EVERYBODY. DO NOT JOIN THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE BIG CHEATER AND FRAUD. THEY DON’T PAY A SINGLE PIECE ANYBODY!!!!!!!!

Thanking You,
ASHIS ROY CHOWDHURY
Email : ashisroych@gmail.com
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
molli  
 
dear sir,
I am Mrs. MALABIKA a housewife from assam . I also worked for Vision Job care as an Ad Poster. I posted Ads on behalf of them. I registered with them through net. I submitted the amount of Rs. 3000/- as a registration fees to this company. I worked for Vision Job Carfooir mro than 1 month, in 2010. I followed the instructions as they told. I posted total 850 Ads. I submitted my monthly job report to them . Then I called them and told them to pay my remuneration . According to their rules, every month’s 5th is their payment day. After 5th they are not receiveing my phone calls. They also did not send the reply of my emails. They didn’t pay me a single piece. I called them thousand times everyday .They are not receiveing my phone calls. When I called from another phone number, they receive my call, but after hearing my voice and when I claimed my remuneration, they dropped the phone call. They are also not refunding my registration fees of Rs. 3000/-. They did not pay me a single piece.


Sir, the owner of this company is RAHOOL SHARMA. He is a fat fraud person and cheater. And also his company Vision Job Care is totally 420, fraud and cheating company. They already have cheated many people and also now continuously cheating many people. They are playing with the money and time of the people.

I have all the documents of transactions with Vision Job Care and I have also my Working Report . All I can produce to you.

Sir, please take the necessary action as soon as possible against this fraud person RAHOOL SHARMA . Manish and his cheating and fraud company VISION JOB CARE.

BEWARE EVERYBODY. DO NOT JOIN THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE BIG CHEATER AND FRAUD. THEY DON’T PAY A SINGLE PIECE ANYBODY!!!
 
if anybody have a full valid address of vision job care than send me on mail
ashishpatel428@gmail.com
N Mar 20, 2011 by
User
venki123  
 
I m one of the recent person for vision job care cheating. I paid money for form filling job, but they send only add posting instruction. but there is no link. very hard cheating going on. when i call ask the department kunal sharma, he told 100% genuine job. after paying 2 days, if i call they wont attend my call. if call from another number they attend and after hearing my voice they cut my call, and if i call again mobile got switch off. they provide 2 numbers hindi and english.whatever they all cheating. fully scam, so if any mumbai guys pls take necessary action to inform police and try to kill that scam job provider. Only the student s can do that. so pls be aware of that company before joining any person.

cheating persons dont belive tham.
A Apr 11, 2011 by
User
nnareshj  
 
they are cheating everybody

If you observe their website there are lot of spelling mistakes in.

i have found their contact address in their website contact page.i am not sure about it
is correct or not.

http://www.visionjobcare.com/contact_us/


Visiob Job Care


Shakuntal : 23/24/25 2nd Floor, Near Amardeep Banglows,

Satelite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380015, India

Support No. :

Speak In Hindi : +91-9624914567

Speak In English :+91-9510116360

E-mail Address :

service@visionjobcare.com

sopport.visionjob@gmail.com

if you want any suggestions please mail me at nnareshj@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Vision Job Care - Didn't pay a single piece