[Resolved]  VMC Developers And Realtors — Cheating of Sale N A Plot at Shahpur

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I am Savita Dhone , I had Purchase one N A Plot from VMC at Shelloter Location with full payment on March 12 and registration process also done, but main process of transfer 7/12 Peper is still pending by VMC Team last 4 months, I aggressively follow-up with Mr, John, Mr Dhiraj and Mr Datta ( Manager )even owner Mr Rajan Jadhav….. but they are giving only postpone dates for the same till date… even I submitted personally this documents to talathi ….. They say , transfer Process of 7/142 is not possible due to deal is not proper as per rule and it may resale your plot to other party also by VMC after long time waiting by you… I am toll ally irritated by VMC Management Team ….. Please Help us what to do…..
My mail Id is [protected]@yaoo.com Cont no [protected]
No (1)
Yes (3)
Please remove my compliant from forum, due to my compliant is resolved, and till calls coming which i m not able to atten.

Dear all VMC customers,
I received my 7/12 papers from vmc team on 15 Aug 2012, now i dont have any complaint against vmc regarding documents ...
thanx to all customers to support for receiving my documents...
Kisanu Naskar's reply, Jun 5, 2018
If anyone is really interested to invest in NA land..to make their dream come true of weekend home..with all paper works clear, RERA registered projects and along with Individual Saat Bara(7/12)..may kindly contact -7039563465
I have purchased 4 plots in Viswambhar Lawns in December 2013 with full payment at a time. Later I have not seen that this particular plot is disappeared from their list of proposed NA plot . Enquiry with the company reveals that the plot is already sold out to some other party and if you need you can shift to another project. I wish to withdraw my money. Can any body tell me what to do ?
My number is [protected] - Pratap.
If anyone is really interested to invest in NA land..to make their dream come true of weekend home..with all paper works clear, RERA registered projects and along with Individual Saat Bara(7/12)..may kindly contact -7039563465
Cheater VMC Group... Do you have any ethics...then please read on...
I have invested in your company under buy back scheme in 2008... I had requested for refund in Feb-2013...Time period of Buy Back is after 3 years...received only part of money and that too was what i have invested...How long do you keep on cheating the customers...All your employees whom i dealt with they are shameless...They always give 100% assurance of returning money back but never return...
ANYBODY PLANNING TO INVEST PLEASE INVEST YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY WITH SOME REPUTED DEVELOPERS...VMC IS A BIG CHEAT...
I've purchased plot from VMC Shahapur in the year 2011-12, my name is Amit Pravin Jadhav, customer id 534611. My bank detail : Citizen Credit Cooperative bank Ltd. Malad west, Mumbai.a/c no. SB-6528, IFSC - CCBL0209010 I had requested for the cancellation of the plot in April 2014. I was told will get the refund within 6 months, i.e.December 2014, which didn't happen. From last 3 months I am visiting their thane office, they don't answer properly. They keep saying you will get the money and gives acknowledgement. My reference id is VMC/CANCELLATION/2013-14/1143. Last month also got acknowledgement of payment will be released before 31st march 2015. Sending you stamp & signed copy of acknowledgement attached herewith.
If I don't receive my payment within this week, will have to take help of Police and media.
I would like to request government authority to look into the matter ASAP. Kindly do the needful.

Amit Jadhav

Regarding VMC, We have heard that they are delaying the vihang city project and are fraud. Many people have gone to police and they are asking for money and they may return after 6 yrs. Same plot is sold to every one and is a complete fraud. I have created a group on whats app and send me your mobile nos. so that we can keep each other updated.
Tks,
Dear Amit,

Have you got your money refunded?

Vinod
My name is Prakash V. Padadune, stating that, I had submitted the withdrawal or cancel or surrender form in the month of

February 2015. Even I got Email from VMC that schedule of payment. In that E mail, clearly mentioned my payment schedule.

But according to that E mail still I don't get any payment. Kindly do the needful or suggest how can I get my payment.

Mobile no. : [protected]

E mail : [protected]@rediffmail.com

I have paid all my instalments but after completing my all payments these cheaters did not allotted the land to me
even after they promised us that they will refund all our money but still have not given us a single penny.

I have paid all my instalments to VMC Realators for land at shahpur but after completing my all payments these cheaters did not allotted the land to me by giving some land acquisition issue even after they promised us that they will refund all our money but still have not given us a single penny.

Please don't go to these cheaters to get duped invest with some reputed realtors.
I have initiated purchase of plot and paid for one year.

after that I revoked the deal and and VMC gave me a paper with figure of due amount with assured date of Dec 25 2014 maximum to return money.

Despite frequent in person follow up, the office bearers are making fool of me and I can smell something fishy.

I have also inspired my other relatives to put in their money and I feel sorry for that.
Mr. Rajan Jadhav, pl. return my money immediately.
Nitin Apte
my name is mugdha ravikant patel. Ipurchase VMC Developer's and Realtors Pvt. ltd in Vihang city at Shahapur. I purchase two plots of Rs. 1076 Sq.Ft.per plot. on EMI basis monthly instalment in rs. 2000/- per month at 2013=2014. I have already paid total Rs. 16, 000/-. On that period the VMC group will not given me agrreement or any documents. My ID No. is 791310. Now I canselled my memnership. But the VMC group are not given my payment . They will not attend the phone calls. VMC employees Ms. devashri will not response. please help me to back my money back.My phone number is [protected]
Can anyone share the CONTACT NO of VMC DEVELOPERS Head office no .

So we can call & confirm the status of VMC VIHANG PROJECT & also status of our booking.

Regrds

Milind Chaubal
Pls share the contact no of VMC DEVELOPERS of head office to confirm the status of VMC VIHANG PROJECT as well as status of the our booking.

Regds,

Milind Chaubal
They are maha chors.
I completed 5 years in Sep 2014 and till now have not got even one rupee.

I am planning to take legal action against them.

Guru
Hello VMC Developers

What is the status of VMC project in Shahpur? Is there any developments taken place in terms of diversion, registry, permission etc?
Even I have booked 2 plots in Shahpur in VMC city. No update what is going on? Can anybody updates us please about recent developments in their project
Same as above with me also. Booked plots in Nov'2011 and till now, they are just coming with new schedule of NA permission. I opted for refund of money (Oct'15), they decently calculated some interest and gave me 4 months later date (February'16) saying company is facing shortage of fund and down market for real estate, so starting from Feb'16, your account will be credited with 10% amount every month then on wards. Its end of Feb'16 now and i have received not single rupees in my account.

Heard about couple of more people who came that time for refund and even they have been given August'16 dates and still pushing dates forwards with nonsense reason.

The laughing part is, they are continuously changing their web address and now, they are also selling plots for the sites which were already closed by them as full bookings. Are they again frauding other people to refund our money?

I am planning to lodge police complaint against them and need group of few people.
Please ping on my whatsApp @ [protected]

Also, Mr. Purandare, if you are still think VMC is not a fraud, the please refund every ones money with interest and that too in acceptable tenure.. not just random months on and on.

Has anyone heard from VMC? Has anyone got the money back? I have paid for 8 plots since 2013 and more than 2.5 years and they are delaying. No agreement and no plot given so far.

Can we join and form a what'sapp group?

Dinesh
I had taken plot on my husband name. Due to non development in the said plot area i had asked to refund my money.
I had surrender MOU in the month of Jan 2015 and assured by them that i will get the entire amount along with interest till June 2015. But till date i haven't received my money back. Whenever we go to office they are giving only false commitment.

Please help me in this matter.
Sandhya
i am nilesh patil and i had purcpers plot from VMC Developers in vihang city
an my customer id is 10059 in 15 dec 2012 but now dont receive any call info and cheue also returns from add from jan 2016 to dec 2016 .
what to do now my contact no is [protected]

VMC Developers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    VMC Developers Phone
    +91 22 4917 8062
    VMC Developers Address
    Devarshi Garden Commercial Building, Near Rutu Park, Opp Majivada Flyover, R. W. Sawant Marg, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400601
    View all VMC Developers contact information