Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Vodafone - Vodafone E-Bill & Network regarding

 
6 Reviews
User
  Rahul Chakravarti
Dear sir

I am sending some detail related Vodafone E-Bill & Network regarding isue
My Complaint Registration No.(27662955/58) in Cansuram foram .








Rahul Chakarvarti <chakavarti@gmail.com>
tojyotishchandra.moharana@vodafone.com

ccsanjays.delhi@vodafone.com

dateFri, Feb 19, 2010 at 4:00 PM
subjectRe: Your Vodafone E-Bill for Account No : 1.24622162
mailed-bygmail.com

hide details Feb 19


- Hide quoted text -



On Fri, Feb 19, 2010 at 3:55 PM, Rahul Chakarvarti <chakavarti@gmail.com> wrote:




On Fri, Feb 19, 2010 at 3:52 PM, Rahul Chakarvarti <chakavarti@gmail.com> wrote:



Dear Sir or Madam:


I want to complaint against facing problem with my mobile no. 9873450893 of access bill and network problem from last six to seven months. In this regards I register a complaint, my complaint ID is (1993202926-1994619832-180577550).At the time of complaint your customer executive is said that your problem will be resolve after two or three month,
Last Sunday (14/2/2010) I visited to your Vodafone store where your executive Mr. Abhishek says that you’re postpaid recorded is out of order. And create new Complain Number 140404452.And wait for the same two to three month’s
Your both executive (pre and post paid) says that we don have your record due to network issue.

I also did the complaint about this matter to your customer care & also your nodal office by currier dated 15/06/09. But after six has passed no action has been taken by you and the problem remains. After giving several reminders to your customer care/helpdesk or nodal office. So, due to not found any solution I am force to change my connection postpaid to prepaid. So that I can control my monthly expenses on phone call.


Last Sunday (14/2/2010) I visited to your Vodafone store where your executive Mr. Abhishek says that you’re postpaid recorded is out of order. And create new Complain Number 140404452.And wait for the same two to three month’s
Your both executive (pre and post paid) says that we don have your record due to network issue.



Here are some points to review.
Why I take Vodafone Postpaid connection? – if there are so many subscriber available Airtel/ TATA/Relieance/ Aircell.MTNL etc..
Why I take postpaid connection not Prepaid?
Ans: Point no 1.
All credit goes to your sales promotions Teem.
They did the call to the customer and tell their valuable scheme and I want to inform your they are doing their work very well by providing wrong information to increase their commission amount.
They miss-represent the scheme very dynamically – with the falls commitment and tell about -Gift voucher , 10000/- min talk time free., STD 30 min free in a month . more than Rs. 500 of bill will get the 50% discount. Blaa blaa blaaaa…..

Ans. Point no. 2

For your information, I am a working in private company and get fix amount of my salary per month. I know my budget and my purchasing power; I could not be expense more over the budget. That is why I take postpaid connection because I come to know by your customer care sales department there is a good scheme on Vodafone postpaid connection Watch/Leather bag free. Security amount refundable, 667 min. local STD both min. talk time free.

But, Sir after bought this connection no gift has been received till date. Access amount of bill while using limited use. Which is impossible?

Now I have changed my mobile no 9873450893 post paid to prepaid after the six month is over my security amount not been refund till date.

You are requested to this matter and release my amount (refund security money) with interest.

Other wise I lodge complaint about this matter to consumer forum and also ask for compensation against mentally harassment and disturbance create in my life from the last six month.

Your valuables customer

Rahul Chakravarti
Cell 9873450893




On Sat, Jun 13, 2009 at 12:17 PM, Rahul Chakarvarti <chakavarti@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Sir
This is to inform to you that I am availing Vodafone services from last two months which have been taken by me when I received a sale promotion call from Vodafone that call your executive fro sales team has committed and offer the Tariff was not being implemented. He committed the following things:
Plan suggested: Rs.499 p/m
Call Free: 667 min. local STD both
SMS free 400 Local
No clip charges
No Caller tune charges

So, I convince & understand the plan and told him to take request for this plan and activate.
After that when I received my first bill I was shock to see the billing amount it was very high as per the tariff and my expectation. So, I report to your customer care executive and told the actual thing and ask to check my billing record and Tariff also, he told that the bill has been generated on prorate basis and all the adjustment will be made in your next mail. When I told them the plan is not according which is offer to me than he told that the request has been taken and it will correct accordingly in next month don’t worry. So, Thanks to him and assure that my problem has been resolve.
But again I was shocked when I got the bill again it was very high amount to see that bill am very dissatisfied and disappointed.

Here! I want to mention that all this thing which I mentioned above its issue of Harassment of customer which I was faced by Vodafone after availing the Vodafone services.

Vodafone has no right to send this type bill to customer without prior checked.
Vodafone no right to call sales promotion call to their customer and disturbed him.

So, I am in bound to such the disconnect the phone and clear my dues and and adjust accordingly to the plan which was committed to me.

Kindly resolve my problem.
Rahul Chakravarti
Cell 9873450893

Thanks
Rahul Chakravarti
Cell - 9873450893
System Executive
Asia-Pacific Institute of Management Studies (AIMS)


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Rahul Chakarvarti <chakavarti@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, May 27, 2009 at 2:44 PM
Subject: Re: Your Vodafone E-Bill for Account No : 1.24622162
To: CARE@vodafone.com, vodafonecare.del@vodafone.com



Dear sir


This is to inform to you that I am not satisfied by this month mobile bill because it has very high amount which is negligible for me,.so please send me castmice bill details on my mail id .my last due date 29/05/2009

Thanks
Rahul Chakravarti
Mob.9873450893
On Wed, May 13, 2009 at 10:28 PM, <vodafonebillonmail.del@vodafone.com> wrote:

Hello ,
Your Vodafone Ebill now comes in a password protected PDF format. Feel free to view this file, save it for future reference or even print copies if need be. You will require an 8 character password to open this file. Your password is a combination of the first 4 letters of your name (in lower case) as it appears on your Vodafone Ebill (ignore spaces in the name, if any) and the last 4 digits of your Vodafone number. For example,

- If your name is Suresh Gandhi and your Vodafone number is 9XXXXX8008, then your password will be sure8008
- If your name is S.K Gandhi and your Vodafone number is 9XXXXX8008, then your password will be s.kg8008
- If your name is S gAndhi and your Vodafone number is 9XXXXX8008, then your password will be sgan8008
You can also view your Vodafone bill and make payments online through My Vodafone. Simply log on to www.vodafone.in/myvodafone Now you can also access My Vodafone from your Vodafone GPRS mobile phone (you need to be a registered My Vodafone user). Simply log on to Vodafone live! from your Vodafone GPRS mobile phone and click on Menu > Info services > My Vodafone.
Whenever and wherever you need any assistance, we’re always close by. Click here to find out how to contact us. We’ll be happy to help.
Please note: This is an auto generated mail, please do not reply to this mail. Feel free to call Vodafone Care on 111 (toll free) or 9811098110 from your Vodafone mobile phone or visit www.vodafone.in whenever you need to contact us.We’ll be happy to help.You will need Adobe Acrobat to open the attached ebill. If you don’t have Acrobat, you can download it from http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html Please ensure that your Web/IT/ Email administrator permits Emails with attachments.
Happy to help,
Vodafone Care

T: 111 (toll free from your Vodafone mobile phone)
M: 9811098110
Email: vodafonecare.del@vodafone.com
Website: www.vodafone.in
Terms & Conditions : The Subscriber understands that transmission via internet is not encrypted and that emails are not considered as a secure means of transmission. The subscriber acknowledges and accepts that such un-secure transmission methods involve the risks of possible interception by third party/ies, unauthorized alteration / usage of data, for whatever purposes. The subscriber specifically agrees to exempt Vodafone Essar Limited and its affiliates (“Vodafone Essar”), from any and all responsibility/liability arising from such misuse and agrees not to hold Vodafone Essar responsible for any such misuse and further agrees to hold Vodafone Essar, free and harmless from all losses, costs, damages, expenses etc. that may be suffered by the subscriber due to any errors and / or delays, unauthorized interception / usage / alteration by third party and the subscriber agrees that the same shall not be considered as a breach by Vodafone Essar of any confidentiality obligation under any law, agreement, statute, circular, rules, regulations or directive/s. The Subscriber understands and agrees that Vodafone Essar does not take any liability of non-receipt of the emails due to internet service provider’s server problem, bad/slow connections or any other technical issue at their end or the subscriber's end. Failure on part of non-receipt of the statement on email by the subscriber will not avoid the subscriber's liability for the charges incurred on Vodafone Connection and payment thereof. The subscriber shall be liable to make the payment for the charges on the statement within the payment due date. The use and storage of any information including without limitation, password, billing details, call details, bill amount, and any other information available on the subscriber’s personal computer or any device is at customer’s own risk, sole responsibility and liability. Vodafone Essar reserves right to withdraw, add to or modify, electronic transmission of bills from time to time, without any notice to the subscriber. Nothing contained herein shall prejudice or affect the terms and conditions of the customer agreement form (CAF). The terms and conditions of this facility shall be in addition to and not in derogation of the terms contained in the CAF. Under no circumstances, including negligence, shall Vodafone Essar or anyone involved in creating, producing, delivering or managing billing system, be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages that may result from the use or inability to use the facility..





--

Thanks
Rahul Chakravarti
Cell - 9873450893
System Executive
Asia-Pacific Institute of Management Studies (AIMS)

Vodafone E-Bill & Network regarding Vodafone E-Bill & Network regarding

Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Poor & Negligible service - Vodafone Prepaid

I recharged Rs.150 /- 01.06.2009. But do not get any message for recharge value. I talk to customer care at 11.45 AM. Mr. Bharat customer care officer attend and replay system not updated. Thereafter I request for talk to Sr. officer but after 15 minutes hold and cuted my phone call. Again I called Mr. Karan another officer attend but do not take complain on Mr.Bharat. Then I told about recharged complain and he lodged complain no. 1768459024.

Ultimately you are west my time too much. Very Vey poor quality of service.

Debabrata Khamaru
Mb. No. 09999440952
 
SIR MY MOBILE NO.IS 9988536566 THERE IS PROBLUM TO SEND THE MESSAGE FROM MY CELL PL DO THE NEEDFUUL
 
Hi Rahul,

We hope that the network issue in your locality has been duly addressed by our team. For further queries, do e-mail us at vodafonecare.del@vodafone.com. We would be happy to help.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi.
N Mar 6, 2011 by
User
Ratanmalakar Vodafone  - Tripura, India
 

network and protect our from Vodafone harassments - Vodafone

Hon,ble Sir/Madam Good After noon. I am Ratanmalakar from Agartala Airport Dattanibash,Tripura west,pin code-799009 and Land Mark is Beside of Alanghanagar Gram Panchayet office is using Vodafone mobile prepaid connection . Sir/Madam we are suffering network problem and we are many times complain launch at Vodafone customer care. Lastly yesterday 05/03/2011on noon time I was contact with Vodafone customer care for network problem and they are said to me that you may recharge your prepaid connection and your network problem we are solve immediately. After then I was recharge my prepaid connection-9774251619 Top up 111 on line. Hon,ble Sir/Madam they are saying this speech always time and we are suffering network problem of Vodafone to till now. Actually they are harassment by many speeches for purchase Top up and recharge & other. So please you may help to me for get vodafone mobile network and keep protect from vodafone harassment becouse we are citizen of India by birth and we are giving them money for get mobile service.
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
Neer1111  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a customer of vodafone. and i’am continuously facing indore network problem due to vodafone which is established in Kota, Rajasthan-324002.So I kindly request you please take some kind action towards this matter so that this inconvenience could be avoided.
your immediate action in this regard shall be highly appreciable.

Regards,

Neeraj Awasthi
M:8875011324

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Vodafone - Vodafone E-Bill & Network regarding