[Resolved]  Vodafone — Details of mobile number

"[protected]" is phone no. se bar bar koi unknown call kar rahahe so, please send info of this no."thank you" i[censored] give me all details of this no.
Dec 2, 2016
Apr 03, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi Sonakshi,

To obtain the itemized bill with the details, please send ACT BILL<space>Name of the month bill is required to 144 ie ACT BILL APR to 144. Kindly note that you will be charged Rs. 49/- per bill and you will not be able to obtain the bill starting with the previous 6 months, and not before the completion of the calendar month. You can write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com or call us on our toll free number 198 for further assistance, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai
May 31, 2012
Hello Sandeep,

Kindly share an alternate number here http://tinyurl.com/79emtab so that we may be able to contact you to address the matter.

Vodafone Customer Care
Jun 14, 2012
Hello Sir/Madam (llb),

Thanks for speaking with our executive, trust we were able to help with your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care

pls give me details. Mobile number[protected]

Please provide me address of these two vodafone nos [protected] and [protected]. AS the owner of this no s have cheated me of 26000 as stamp duty for personal loam. ihave already complaint in police station but the process is not satisfactory.

plz send me address of [protected] no. owner of this no. cheated me.plz give me address.
give me detail of this number name and full address

i would like to get the details of the number [protected]. sir i have being getting miss calls from this no. sometime when i pick up they make fool of me and keep. sir i would like to know who it is before. i lunch a offical compliant. hope you will do the needful. thank you sir
can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile
number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply
reply as early as possible.
Sir, how should i find anyones address? i need it badly. someone is literally teasing my finance.
when i call back he says that he got her number from vodafone's office. Its unbearable. what should i do now?
IM thilagam frm bnglre, ...i lost my contact with my school friend as she changed her mobile no..As we wer not in cntct 4 past 6months she mite hav forgt to sen her new no...It wd b highly helpful i[censored] sen her new no... her OLD NO s [protected]
Pls. send me details of this no [protected]
im getting calls from [protected] plase kindly inform me the details of the person
your service is very low and your custmor care is very bad
Please help me..one Voda phone no all time missed call me...the number is [protected].Please infrom me who is that person Name & Address.Please help me. Im waiting for your kind reply.

Santanu Kar.
plz give me the name and address of this no it very urgent for me. [protected]
can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile
number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply
reply as early as possible.
find anumber details & address

I want a details and address of the above vodafone number. please mail me fast.
thank you...
please give me the name and o[censored]ser of mobile no.[protected]
i want location of the person using this mobile number [protected]
This is a very urgent requirement for details of a vodafone number.The Number Details is [protected].A person from this number is giving miss calls to my wifes mobile number & harrashing her.When I called in that number the person or owner of that particular mobile is saying abusive words.I need immediately the details of the particular person who is owning the above number to take necessary steps against that particular person.

plz send me address of [protected] no. owner of this no. cheated me.plz give me address.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information