[Resolved]  Vodafone — sim card lost

Address:East Sikkim, Sikkim

I lost my mob. phone yesterday so i want to block my sim card or mob. no. i.e. [protected]. Kindly please block my mob. no. and inform me about that because i want same number by lodging a FIR. My Email id is [protected]@yahoo.com.
Dec 10, 2016
Jun 06, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello R P Tamta,

Kindly share your current contact details and an alternate contact number with us at http://bit.ly/JVfPlE so that we may assist you better.

Vodafone Customer Care

Dear sir/ Madam,

I lost my mobile tday dated 7th Feb'2008 at around 10:30 am in DTC bus.
So please deactivate the service as early as possible so that there won't be any misuse. My mobile no was [protected].
I lost my mobile yesterday night around 7:45pm in Garia Barasat Bus near Ruby General Hospital busstop.

Already complin launched over Telephone to Vodafone post paid customer care for deactivating my SIM no.[protected]

Now hereby requesting you for issuing a fresh SIM having the same no.[protected] and send it to the address below:
AIMIL Ltd.
Shrachi Tower
C&D Block, 6th Floor,
686 Anandapur, Near Ruby General Hospital,
Kolkata-7000107

KAUSHIK DASGUPTA
AIMIL Ltd.Kolkata.
resprcted sir,

I am a doctor by profession i hav been ur customer since bpl beeing the net work operator. i took my connection in pondycherry at present i am resididng at kallakurichi. and i have been paying my bills thru the authorised vodafone dealer appointed by ur company i hav been facing serious of problem by the dealer appoimted by your company. i hav been paying my bill regularly to the due date which u specified and the amount which i pay here is credited only after ten dayz and my connection has been terminated twice and i hav went in an embarassing situation twice because of my mobile being disconnected for not paying the dues .i hav even coplained twice regarding to the higher official. but i didnt get a proper reply frm u ppl . and today i went to the dealer to pay my bill which has already crossed the due date and i travveled abt 10 km to pay my bill and the person in the shop forced me to come tomorrow. and they hav not taken my amount which iam ready to pay. will it happen in any network? are any form of company where the customers bill amt is refused t o credited. and i really ashamed to be a part o[censored]r net work . im still continuing with ur network because of the number
u better close the vodafone outlet in kallakurichi. and if possible plz send a reply i[censored] ppl hav some basic desency to reply to a customer

thanking you,

karthikeyan
my card has been lost from the college with my mobile
so i request you to block my sim and cancel all activities
so that no unwanted usage is done
my mobile number is-[protected]
i lost my vodaphone no on 16thdec 2008.i lost it on construction site..the no was [protected].so plz khelp me
I lost my mobile yesterday morning around 10:00am in Sakinaka Post Office Bus Stop.

Please I'm complained to you to deactivating my SIM no.[protected]

Uttam Kumar Khatei
DOB[protected]

I have lost my mobile yesterday. It contained Vodafone Sim Card. I lost it near Shyamlal area, Begumpet, Hyderabad in local transport bus around 7:30 pm (19-june-2009).

Please block my sim-card before it is being mis-used

My Mobile no. [protected]

Mathew Rijo

General — Block the Sim Card

This is Neeraj Kumar Agrahari, Recently I have taken new connection of Reliance on 16/10/2009, Mobile Number is :+91 [protected], Unfortunately I lost my cell on 20/10/2009. I request you to Block this number immediately.

Do let me know if you have any questions.

Neeraj Kumar Agrahari

I have misplaced my phone on 21 Dec 23:45.

Please block my sim-card before it is being mis-used

My Mobile no. [protected]

Chandra Prakasan
Concerned Person,

From
Vinay B
No. 422/9, 7th Cross,
Subedarpalya, Yeshwanthpur,
Bangalore - 560022
Supplemnetary Contact No. [protected]

I have lost my Vodafone SIM Card with my mobile of vodafone, I am not sure where exactly. Phone No. [protected] Could you please block my sim and request for the vodafone company to provide me an a duplicate sim card of same number so called 91 [protected].

I am attaching my Photo ID proof of PAN Card
My mobile phone has lost somewhere at Almora (Uttarakhand) It was loaded with Vodafone SIM . My Phone No. was [protected] . A FIR is
registered with Police Station Almora (Uttarakhand ) of the same on 05/05/2012.
Kindly help in blocking the SIM at earliest so that its misuse can be prevented..

R P Tamta
396, Bhai parmanand colony,
Delhi-9
Dear sir/ Madam,

I lost my mobile last week dated 17th Sep'2011 in my office & could not recovered.
Please deactivate the service as early as possible so that there won't be any misuse.
My mobile no was [protected].

Uday Kirtane

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information