[Resolved]  Vodafone — Tariff issue

Dear sir / madam

I sanjai kumar pandey get two vodafone corporate connection
([protected],[protected])& as per tariff plan rent.- rs.99 per month, free
M2M 250 call per month, 300 msgs.per month and call charges all local 30
paisa per minut, std 75 paisa per minut , but i am clear to vodafone care
(111) his is told me as per your tariff plan you get only 100 free sms per month.
So i request you pls check the all detail re generate my bill detected sms charge and active free 300 sms per month in my vodafone account.
Sir For your information vodafone tariff attached here, pls find the attachment and do the needfull.

Thanks & Regard
Sanjay Pandey

199 talk plan — SMS Charges on special numbers

D/Customer care service,
42 Nos Special No. SMS Charges (Rs.126.000 have been charged extra in our Dec'08 bill.
It was happened for your fault, I have not done any SMS and have no interest for this.
I have also talked with two customer care representatives on Sundat, the 4th January, 2009 regarding this.
Please correct my bill immediately and confirm for which I have decided not to use this connection after 14th January, 2009 and also will not pay Rs. 422.65.

Please confirm per return.

P. BISWAS
4/39 JATINDAS NAGAR, BELGHARIA
KOLKATA-700056
(M) [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Vodafone — tariff plan issu

Dear sir / madam
([protected],[protected])& as per tariff plan rent.- rs.99 per month, free
paisa per minut, std 75 paisa per minut , but this tariff is not active on till date.

So i request you pls check the all detail re generate my bill detected sms
charge and active same plan in my vodafone account.

Sanjai pandey
Dear sir / madam
This is my fallowup mail for jan. 2011 to till date.
pls cheak this mail and find the attachment.

CorporateCare <Corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>
18-Jun-2011 03:59 AM Please respond to
<Corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>

To <[protected]@metlife.com>
cc
Subject Services on Vodafone mobile number [protected] [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr. Pandey,

Thank you for writing to Vodafone regarding the services on Vodafone mobile number [protected].

We would like to inform you that as per our records, NC_DL_MV_Ent99Special Plan is already activated on your Vodafone account as per the revised deal with your organization.

Assuring you with best of our services and we value your association with us.

Happy to help
Gaurav Chaudhary
Vodafone Care

Contact numbers
Vodafone Care : 111 or +91- [protected]
Fax number : +91- [protected]/[protected]
E-mail :corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

---- Original Message ----
Sent: 17-Jun-2011 11:17:06
To: Corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: Re: Tariff plan change on your Vodafone mobile number [protected]

Dear sir / madam
Why below mention plan not active in my vodafone
account, Pls active "ASAP".
In case you are not going to active below mention tariff plan next two
working day I will forward this mail to "TRAI".

( Rent.- Rs.99 per month, free M2M 250 call per month, 300 msgs.per month
and call charges all local 30 paisa per minut, std 75 paisa per minut ),

So pls active same plan.
Sanjai Pandey
[protected] / [protected]

Sanjai K Pandey/Int/MetLife/US
09-Jun-2011 01:14 PM

cc

Subject
Re: Tariff plan change on your Vodafone mobile number [protected]
[REF:[protected]]

Reminder - 1

02-Jun-2011 09:42 AM

cc

Subject
Re: Tariff plan change on your Vodafone mobile number [protected]

Dear sir /madam
tariff plan name ( NC_DL_MVEnt 99 sepecial ).

Sanjai pandey

01-Jun-2011 05:13 PM
Please respond to

<[protected]@metlife.com>
cc

Subject
Tariff plan change on your Vodafone mobile number [protected]

Dear Mr. Pandey,

Thank you for writing to Vodafone regarding the tariff plan change on your
Vodafone mobile number [protected].

We would like to inform you that you had not mentioned the tariff plan
name in your maid dated 31/05/11.Hence, we request you kindly confirm the
exact name of Tariff plan you wish to activate on your Vodafone account.

Assuring you with best of our services and we value your association with
us

Happy to help,

Abhishek Singh

Contact numbers*
Vodafone Care : 111 or[protected]
Fax number :[protected]/[protected]
E-mail :
corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Sent: 31-May-2011 10:52:33
Subject: Re: Services on your Vodafone mobile number [protected]

Dear sir / madam
I buy beloe mention tariff plan.

( Rent.- rs.99 per month, free M2M 250 call per month, 300 msgs.per month
and call charges all local 30
paisa per minut, std 75 paisa per minut ),
So pls active same plan.

Sanjai Pandey
[protected] / [protected]

31-May-2011 06:49 AM
Please respond to

cc

Subject
Services on your Vodafone mobile number [protected] [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr. Pandey,

Thank you for writing to Vodafone regarding the services on your Vodafone
mobile number [protected].

We request you kindly provide us the detail of your request with correct
tariff plan so that we can assist you in best possible manner.

us.

Happy to help,

Abhishek Singh

Contact numbers*
E-mail :

Sent: 30-May-2011 9:36:21
Subject: Re: Tariff plan change for your Vodafone number [protected] and

Dear sir /madam
As per attachment.

Sanjai Pandey

29-May-2011 04:41 AM
Please respond to

cc

Subject
Tariff plan change for your Vodafone number [protected] and [protected]

Dear Mr. Pandey,

Thank you for writing to Vodafone regarding the tariff plan change for
your Vodafone number [protected] and [protected].
We would like to inform you that kindly provide complete plan details
which you wish to activate on your Vodafone mobile number. So that we can
assist you best possible manner.
us.

Happy to help,
Vishal Saluja
Contact numbers*

Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-[protected]

Fax number : +91-[protected]/[protected]
E-mail : [protected]@vodafone.com

Sent: 27-May-2011 18:40:55
Subject: Re: Tariff plan change on your Vodafone mobile numbers [protected]

and [protected]

Dear sir / madam
pls find the attachment and active same tariff on my mobile no.
bcoz i buy same as attachment not other.

Sanjai Pandey

26-May-2011 08:42 PM
Please respond to

cc

Subject
Tariff plan change on your Vodafone mobile numbers [protected] and
[protected] [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr. Pandey,

Vodafone mobile numbers [protected] and [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We value your relationship with us and urge you to treat this as an
exception. We assure you that we are committed to provide you and all our
customers with quality customer service.

We would like to inform you that the request regarding the tariff plan
change to Talk 199Scalable plan4 has already been processed. We would like

to inform you that we would not be able to reverse for the same. We assure

you that the tariff plan will certainly be changed on your forthcoming
billing cycle i.e. effective 15/06/2011.

You will also receive a confirmation SMS on your Vodafone mobile phone as
soon as the requested tariff plan gets activated. Hence, we regret that we

would not be able to reverse for previous plan.
us.
Happy to help

Rajesh Sharma

Vodafone Care

Contact numbers*
E-mail : corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Sent: 25-May-2011 9:56:10
Subject: Re: Request for the Tariff plan change on your Vodafone mobile
numbers [protected] and [protected]

Thanx for your support... but please can you tell me that from
Jan'11 to till now I have been paid my bill as per your wrong tariff plan
of Rs.99/- which i did not bought & paid extra amount to you !!
when & how will you adjust my extra payment ... which i alreay
paid to you !!!

Sanjai pandey

25-May-2011 04:41 AM
Please respond to

cc

Subject
Request for the Tariff plan change on your Vodafone mobile numbers
[protected] and [protected] [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr. Pandey,
Thank you for writing to Vodafone regarding the Tariff plan change on your

Vodafone mobile numbers [protected] and [protected].
We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We would like to inform you that we have attached the details of plan for
your reference so that you can confirm us with the plan name and you have
confirm us with the 99 rental plan.
We would also like to confirm you that NC_DL_MV_ENT99 special (monthly
rental Rs. 99) is already active on both of your vodafone mobile accounts.
We would also like to inform you that talk 199 scalable 4 plan is also Rs.

99 monthly rental plan so kindly confirm us with the plan name so that we
can process the request for the same.
us.
Happy to help,
Anil Bharti
Vodafone Care
Contact numbers*

E-mail : corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Sent: 24-May-2011 9:28:31
Subject: Re: Tariff plan change on your Vodafone mobile number [protected]
and [protected]

Reminder - 4

18-May-2011 10:42 AM

cc

Subject
Re: Tariff plan change on your Vodafone mobile number [protected] and

Dear sir / madam

I dont know about this plan Talk 199...! and i did not
take this plan so please activate only of Rs.99 plan !!!

Sanjai Pandey

18-May-2011 01:25 AM
Please respond to

cc

Subject
Tariff plan change on your Vodafone mobile number [protected] and

Dear Mr. Pandey,

Vodafone mobile number [protected] and [protected].

We would like to inform you that we have attached the Talk 199 Scalable
plan 4 details for your reference, kindly confirm us in case if you wish
to activate the same on your Vodafone accounts, so that we can do the
needful.

us.

Happy to help
Gaurav Chaudhary
Vodafone Care

Contact numbers
E-mail :corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Sent: 17-May-2011 9:23:54
Subject: Re: Services on your Vodafone mobile number [protected]

pls find the attachment of my tarif, and activate the same tarif in
my mobile no. ([protected], [protected] ) than detect all all extra amount of

my bill.

Sanjai Pandey

16-May-2011 06:47 PM
Please respond to

cc

Subject
Services on your Vodafone mobile number [protected] [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr. Pandey,

Thank you for writing to Vodafone regarding the services on your Vodafone
mobile number [protected].

We request you kindly provide us the detail of your concern so that we can

assist you in best possible manner.

us.

Happy to help,

Abhishek Singh

Contact numbers*
E-mail :

Sent: 16-May-2011 10:12:28
Subject: Re: Tariff plan for your Vodafone mobile number [protected] &amp;

Reminder - 3

Sanjai Pandey

Sanjai K
Pandey/Int/MetLif
e/US To
Corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
13-May-2011 09:45 cc
AM
Subject
Re: Tariff plan for your Vodafone
mobile number [protected]
[REF:[protected]](Document link:
Sanjai Kumar Pandey)

Reminder - 2

Sanjai Pandey

Sanjai K
Pandey/Int/MetLif
e/US To
05-May-2011 09:26 cc
AM
Subject
Sanjai Kumar Pandey)

Reminder - 1

Sanjai K
Pandey/Int/MetLif
e/US To
29-Apr-2011 05:44 cc
PM wahid.[protected]@vodafone.com
Subject
Sanjai Kumar Pandey)

Pls find the attachment and check it than revert me.

Sanjai Pandey
(See attached file: tariff.odt)

CorporateCare
<Corporatecare.de
[protected]@vodafone.com> To
29-Apr-2011 12:10 cc
PM
Subject
Tariff plan for your Vodafone
Please respond to mobile number [protected]
<Corporatecare.de [REF:[protected]]
[protected]@vodafone.com>

Dear Mr. Pandey,

Thank you for writing to Vodafone regarding the tariff plan for your
Vodafone mobile number [protected].

We would like to inform you that as per your deal with your organization
the NC_DL_MV_Ent99Special plan has been activated on your Vodafone mobile
number hence, we have attached the plan details as per your reference
kindly check the same.

Assuring you with the best of our services at all times and we value your
association with Vodafone.

Happy to help,
Varsha Jain

Vodafone Care

Contact numbers*
Customer Care : 111 or +91- [protected]
E-mail :

Sent: 28-Apr-2011 12:16:23
Subject: Re: Tariff plan account on your Vodafone number [protected]

Dear Aarti,

As per your knowledge I bought tariff plan of Rs.99/- rental which
benefits are 300 local & national SMS free, 250 calls mobile to mobile
free, all loal call 0.30p & national 0.75p. but currently active plan of
Rs.99/- rental but benefits under this tariff are 200 local & national SMS
free, 100 local calls free ! why????

So, please active same plan of Rs.99/- rental which I bought from you (300
local & national SMS free, 250 calls mobile to mobile free, all loal call
0.30p & national 0.75p) with in two working days & deduct all excess money
which I already paid you. otherwise I send this mail to TRAI.

Sanjai Pandey

27-Apr-2011 05:23 PM
Please respond to

cc

Subject
Tariff plan account on your Vodafone number [protected] [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr. Pandey,

Thank you for writing to Vodafone regarding the Tariff plan account on
your Vodafone number [protected].

We would like to inform you that as per our records the
?NC_DL_MV_Ent99Special? is active on your Vodafone mobile number since
31-DEC-10.

us.
Happy to help,
Aarti Malik

Vodafone Care

Contact numbers*
Customer Care : 111 or +91- [protected]
E-mail :

Sent: 26-Apr-2011 11:27:06
Subject: Re: Fw: Fw: Request for the tariff plan details for your Vodafone
numbers [protected]a and [protected]

Reminder - 2

23-Apr-2011 10:17 AM

cc

Subject
Re: Fw: Fw: Request for the tariff plan details for your Vodafone numbers
[protected]a and [protected] [REF:[protected]]

Reminder - 1

"sanjaikumar pandey" <[protected]@rediffmail.com>
21-Apr-2011 09:49 PM

cc
[protected]@metlife.com
Subject
Fw: Fw: Request for the tariff plan details for your Vodafone numbers

I want know you why blow mention tariiff not active in my mobile no pls
clear that what time want you active blow mention plan,
so pls give me a time what you want before time i mail and go to cunsumer
fourm bcoz i mail you more than three time but no response for your side.
So i request you pls active my tariff plan "ASAP" and deduct all discount
in my bill for till jan 2011 as per my tariff.
Pls send me all mail in this case [protected]@metlife.com

Sanjai Pandey

Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

Subject: Fw: Request for the tariff plan details for your Vodafone numbers

----- Message from "sanjaikumar pandey" <[protected]@rediffmail.com> on

Unknown -----
To:
Subject:
Fw: Request for the tariff plan details for your Vodafone numbers
Dear sir / madam
As per your confirmation, I want know you why below mention tariff plan is

not show my vodafone account.

Sanjai pandey

Note: Forwarded message attached

-- Original Message --

From: CorporateCare Corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: Request for the tariff plan details for your Vodafone numbers

Sanjay Pandey

----- Message from CorporateCare <Corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com> on
Unknown -----
To:
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject:
Request for the tariff plan details for your Vodafone numbers [protected]a
and [protected] [REF:[protected]]
Dear Mr. pandey,

Thank you for writing to Vodafone regarding the tariff plan details for
your Vodafone numbers [protected]a and [protected].

We would like to inform you that as per our records talk
NC_DL_MV_Ent99Special plan is active, as per the Corporate offer with your

organization with this plan we are offering 300L+N sms free, Local 250 M2M

is free, Local call charges is Rs. 0.30p and std call charges is Rs.
0.75p.

We would alos like to inform you that we have checked your Vodafone bills
and found that you have been got proper discount as per the tariff plan
activated on your Vodafone accounts.

Assuring you with best of our services at all times. For further
assistance, mail us at: Corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

We value your association with Vodafone.

Happy to help,
Renu Rai
Vodafone Care
Contact numbers
For complaints/requests : 198 (toll free)
Fax number : +91-
[protected]/[protected]
E-mail :
vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Sent: 23-Jan-2011 21:03:00
To: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Subject: Re: REQUEST DONE MY TARIFF PLAN

Reminder - 1

On Sat, 22 Jan 2011 21:38:46 +0530 wrote
>Dear sir / madam
>
([protected], [protected])& as per tariff plan rent.- rs.99 per month, free
paisa per minut, std 75 paisa per minut, but i am clear to vodafone care
(111) his is told me as per your tariff plan you get only 100 free sms per

month.
>
So i request you pls check the all detail re generate my bill detected sms

charge and active free 300 sms per month in my vodafone account.
>

>
Sanjai pandey

>
Sanjay Pandey
>
Vodafone not reply me
I have no reply for vodafone on till date.

sanjai

sub ; Request to reactivate- [protected]

i want to request you to reactivate my six years old connection . i used this no. ([protected] ) for very long time.
then, it was converted into CUG postpaid.due to the unsuccessful verification, you did not replied me even the no.got close.so, plz do take some action regarding my request and atleast reactivate it as prepaid connection.
Regrading reactivation of my old no. [protected] u can do the verification as well if think there is a need.and for the same purpose contact me on my current no which is in use its [protected]..
I hope you do the needful at earliest possible.
Dear sir / madam
why vodafone not ans. me to till time.
Dear sir / madam
vodafone excutive call and told me pls attach ur tariff plan than i attached tariff plan in this side, after attachment no reply and no call for me to vodafone side.
so sir i want know to vodafone why ?????
Dear sir / madam
I prowide to vodafone tariff plan details who is give me vodafone R.M. on time of conection.
So i want know vodafone on your behalf why no reply to till time.????????

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information