[Resolved]  Vodafone Online Recharge — t no recharge done

--- On Thu, 14/5/09, parag swarup <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Recharge done online not matured:[protected] [REF:[protected]]
To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com, "vodafoneRH" <kanikadubey.[protected]@vodafone.com>
Cc: "BillDesk" <[protected]@billdesk.com>, [protected]@vsnl.com
Date: Thursday, 14 May, 2009, 11:23 AM

Dear Mr...

All foolish, How can I get the money back from my bank SBI when it is already charged by your co-partner BillDesk (your payment gateway) vide transaction reference number MSBI[protected]. If the same is not your record than where it has gone ? your payment gateway BillDesk is also confirming the same chrge of Rs. 50 with above mentioned transaction ID. The BillDesk Reply is mentioned below.

It is not a matter of 50 Rs. but of your working and response to your customer, totally unsatisfactory.

Luv Swarup
c/o Parag Swarup
copy to:-
THE TELECOM REGULATORY AUTHORITY OF INDIA

Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan,
(next to Zakir Hussain College)
Jawaharlal Nehru Marg
(Old Minto Road)

New Delhi : 110 002

Telephone No. :[protected]Reception)
2323 3466, 2322 0534, 2321 3223

Fax No. :[protected]Reception)

E-mail : [protected]@del2.vsnl.net.in
[protected]@trai.gov.in

From: BillDesk Payment Gateway Support <[protected]@billdesk.com>
Subject: Re: Re: Recharge done online not matured:[protected] [REF:[protected]]
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Wednesday, 13 May, 2009, 10:12 AM

Dear Parag,

Thank you for writing to Payment Gateway Support.

We understand your concern regarding the payment to VODATUPUPE and that you need assistance regarding the same.

We have checked our database and found that your payment under the transaction reference number MSBI[protected] for Rs.50.00 has been successfully processed on 10/05/2009 12:46:39.

We have contacted the biller in this regard and shall update you as soon as we get any response from them.

We appreciate your patience and apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks again for contacting Payment Gateway Support.

Payment Gateway Support
BillDesk

--- On Thu, 14/5/09, Vodafone Care <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com> wrote:

From: Vodafone Care <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>
Subject: Re: Fw: Re: Re: Recharge done online not matured:[protected] [REF:[protected]]
Date: Thursday, 14 May, 2009, 9:01 AM

Dear Mr. Swarup,

Thank you for your email dated 13th May, 2009 regarding Rs 50/- recharge on your Vodafone number [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly contact your bank as we have not received any request for recharge of Rs 50/ on the above mentioned number.

If you wish to know the talk time and validity of the various Vodafone recharges available on etop then sms E <amount> to 111 or for recharge coupons sms R <amount> to 111. This service is toll free.

We hope we have been able to resolve your concern to your satisfaction. However, in case you need further assistance, do call or email us. We'll do our best to assist you.

Warm regards,

Rahul Sabharwal

Vodafone Care

Contact numbers

Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-([protected])

: ( Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)

Fax number : +[protected]

E-mail : (vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com)

---- Original Message ----
Sent: 13-May-2009 10:23:58
To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; care.[protected]@vodafone.com; kanikadubey.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: [protected]@vsnl.com; [protected]@billdesk.com
Subject: Fw: Re: Re: Recharge done online not matured:[protected]

FORWARDED FOR AN EARLY ACTION.

--- On Wed, 13/5/09, BillDesk Payment Gateway Support <[protected]@billdesk.com> wrote:

From: BillDesk Payment Gateway Support <[protected]@billdesk.com>
Subject: Re: Re: Recharge done online not matured:[protected] [REF:[protected]]
Date: Wednesday, 13 May, 2009, 10:12 AM

o;?

Dear Parag,
Thank you for writing to Payment Gateway Support.
We understand your concern regarding the payment to VODATUPUPE and that you need assistance regarding the same.
We have checked our database and found that your payment under the transaction reference number MSBI[protected] for Rs.50.00 has been successfully processed on 10/05/2009 12:46:39.
We have contacted the biller in this regard and shall update you as soon as we get any response from them.
We appreciate your patience and apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Thanks again for contacting Payment Gateway Support.
Payment Gateway Support
BillDesk

----- Original Message -----
To: [protected]@billdesk.com
Cc: Vodafone UP EAST ; vodafoneRH ; vodafoneCC
Sent: Tuesday, May 12, 2009 7:26 AM
Subject: Fw: Re: Recharge done online not matured:[protected] [REF:[protected]]

TO,
ALL
FORWARDING FOR AN EARLY ACTION.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Luv Swarup

--- On Mon, 11/5/09, parag swarup <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: Re: Recharge done online not matured:[protected] [REF:[protected]]
To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: [protected]@vsnl.com
Date: Monday, 11 May, 2009, 4:14 PM

--- On Mon, 11/5/09, Vodafone Care <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com> wrote:

Date: Monday, 11 May, 2009, 2:56 PM

This message and any files or documents attached are confidential and may also be legally privileged or protected by other legal rules. It is intended only for the individual or entity named. If you are not the named addressee or you have received this email in error, please inform the sender immediately, delete it from your system and do not copy or disclose it or its contents or use it for any purpose. Thank you bcure or error free.

Subject: Re: Recharge done online not matured:[protected] [REF::[protected]]

Dear Rahul Sabharwal,
BelowB is my account statement, when my bank has given the money to vodafone account with transaction Ref: MSBI[protected]I through your payments gateway of BillDesk their is no way to get it back for my bankB unless vodafone gives itB back.B Instruct the appropiate channel/B BillDesk toB reverse the amount of Rs. 50/- to my account.
As per your transaction acknowledgment foot note says that if your rechargeB is not sucessfullB due to any reason, the debited amount will be reversed to your account within 5 working days.
As I suggest the best way isB to recharge my phone [protected]B with Rs. 50/- top up from your end. This will resolve the issue.
Awaiting your reply.
Luv Swarup.
State Bank of India, SSI Branch, Ashok Nagar, Kanpur.

Account Number

Description
SBCHQ-GEN-PUB-IND-NONRURAL-INR

Name
Mr. PARAG RAJ SWARUP

Currency
INR

Last 10 Transactions

Date (Value Date)
Narration
Ref. No.
Debit
Credit

10-May[protected]May-2009)
TO TRANSFER
Vodafone Payments
B MSBI[protected]IG07408455 TRANSFER TO [protected]
B 50.00

09-May[protected]May-2009)
POS PRCH
[protected] [protected]
B 299.00

09-May[protected]May-2009)
POS PRCH
[protected] [protected]
B 2, 570.00

06-May[protected]May-2009)
QUE WDL
BY BT
B TRANSFER FROM [protected]
B 3, 05, 000.00

ATM WDL
[protected] 2399 S1AC00404108
B 5, 000.00

TO TRANSFER
Commission of IG[protected]
B IG07311105IG07333683 TRANSFER TO [protected]
B 10.00

05-May[protected]May-2009)
TO TRANSFER
Commission of IG[protected]
B IG07305504IG07318859 TRANSFER TO [protected]
B 10.00

TO TRANSFER
Vodafone Payments
B MSBI[protected]IG07321181 TRANSFER TO [protected]
B 50.00

TO TRANSFER
Railway ticket booking
B [protected]IG07311105 TRANSFER TO [protected]
B 676.00

04-May[protected]May-2009)
TO TRANSFER
Railway ticket booking
B [protected]IG07305504 TRANSFER TO [protected]
B 1, 337.00

--- On Mon, 11/5/09, Vodafone Care <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com> wrote:

Date: Monday, 11 May, 2009, 11:59 AM

Re: Recharge done online not matured:[protected] [REF:[protected]]

Monday, 11 May, 2009 11:59 AM

"Vodafone Care" <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>View contact details

To:
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Message contains attachments
originalmail.eml (4KB)

This message and any files or documents attached are confidential and may also be legally privileged or protected by other legal rules. It is intended only for the individual or entity named. If you are not the named addressee or you have received this email in error, please inform the sender immediately, delete it from your system and do not copy or disclose it or its contents or use it for any purpose. Thank you bRecharge done online not matured:[protected] [REF:[protected]]
Monday, 11 May, 2009 11:59 AM

"Vodafone Care" <vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>

To:
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Dear Mr. Swarup,

Thank you for your email dated 11th May, 2009 regarding Rs 50/- recharge on your Vodafone number [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that the recharge done by you on [protected] was not successful.Hence we request you to kindly get in touch with your bank for crediting the amount back to your account.

If you wish to know the talk time and validity of the various Vodafone recharges available on etop then sms E <amount> to 111 or for recharge coupons sms R <amount> to 111. This service is toll free.

We hope we have been able to resolve your concern to your satisfaction. However, in case you need further assistance, do call or email us. We'll do our best to assist you.

Warm regards,

Rahul Sabharwal

Vodafone Care

Contact numbers

Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-([protected])

: ( Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)

Fax number : +[protected]

E-mail : (vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com)

---- Original Message ----
Sent: 11-May-2009 10:42:51
To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Cc: [protected]@vsnl.com
Subject: Recharge done online not matured.

Write to us

Manager Customer Service
Vodafone Essar Digilink Limited, 5 Shahnajaf Road, Lucknow 226 001

Email: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Fax: +[protected]

I had recharged my prepaid mobile no. [protected] yesterday afternoon through your online recharge website vide ref no. MSBI[protected] IG 07408455 for Rs. 50 only. Till now I have not received any message/ recharge on my mobile. The same amount is deducted from my bank account.

Talking to your customer care services at 111 one Ms. Priti was online and told me that this service is not provided by Vodafone today morning at 10:15 HRS.

I had tried this facility for the several times before too without any failure. Please resolve the problem immediately.

At least your customer care executive must know about the services provided by Vodafone.

Luv Swarup
111/98-A Ashok Nagar
Kanpur 208012
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
other maobile no. [protected]
Dec 2, 2016
Jan 04, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Vinayagamoorthy,

Thanks for speaking with our executive. Please be assured that the amount will be refunded within 7 working days if the transaction fails. If the amount is not credited back, kindly share the transaction ID with us so that we may be able to help further. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, we'd be glad to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Tamil Nadu
Feb 08, 2012
Hi Soumya,

We would like to inform you that as the Rs. 234 is not a full Talktime recharge, hence you have not received the benefits. We regret that we would be unable to process a reversal for the amount. Email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future, or you can also call us on our toll free number 198, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka
Feb 22, 2012
Hello Nirmal Singh,

We would like to inform you that we're looking into the matter and will get back to you with an update at the earliest. You can email us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any assistance in future or you can also call us on our toll free number 198, we'll do our best to help.

Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh

I did online recharge from my standard chartered bank for 50 Rs 20 min ago but after confirming the secure code BillDesk did not respond .My account has been deducted for 50 but i did not get my phone recharge.Please help in this.

I have done it before also but that time it was successfull, then what has happened now?

Niharka

I tried recharging my account through my visa debit card but by mistake i had typed the card number wrong at least thrice. hence from that day on-wards i cannot recharge my account only for vodafone but for other online banking services i have no problem. please do something at the earliest.

Mia
[protected]@india.com

I did online recharge from my pnb bank master card 20 Rs 1 hour before but after confirming the secure code BillDesk did not respond .My account has been deducted for 20 but i did not get my phone recharge.Please help in this.earlier i tried to recharge for 50 rupees, then also my recharge was uncessfull.please help me to claim refund.

pawan kumar mehta
nthing.[protected]@gmail.com

I did online recharge from my sbi bank mastero card of 100 Rs 1/2 n hour before but after confirming the secure code BillDesk did not respond .My account has been deducted for 100 but i did not get my phone recharge.Please help in this matter. its urgent requirement.

Samriti Chopra
smriti.[protected]@gmail.com

i have recharge through online 1 hour before ...but the account have not been credited yet.

Order ID : o22052675
Payment Transaction ID: MSBI[protected]
Date &amp; time of order : 31 Dec, 2011 17:53:55
Order Amount : Rs. 50.0/- Only

Online Recharge
Name: Recharge 50
MSISDN: [protected]
Amount: 50.0

K.B.Ravi Kumar

Vodafone — online recharge problem

I recharged Rs.50 through online recharge at 3:30 p.m on Jan 3rd 2012. The same amount debited from my canara bank account. In the bank statement it was very clearly mentioned that Rs.50 has been debited in the Name of VODAFONE Rs.50 on 3/1/2012. But the amount was not recharged in my vodafone no.[protected]. In the process of online recharge I went till page 2 of 2. After that page, some error message came. But unfortunately I forget that message because I felt the process was not completed so my account also not debited. I want to check my account wether the amount is debited or not. it was debited but not recharged my vodafone account. What can I do?
i am recharge on 4 rs data but its show

Transaction Details
Transaction status Cancel|Invalid Authentication at Bank
Transaction reference number MHCC[protected]
Transaction Date and Time Fri Jan 06 13:03:00 GMT+05:30 2012
Customer name ravi
Email ID ravi.[protected]@genpact.com
Amount(Rs) 4.00
Selected payment option

please help me

Vodafone — Vodafone Recharge Issue

Hi Sir,

I m using Vodaphone prepaid service in roaming now. My number is [protected], which is a karnataka number and currently I m in Chennai for official purpose. I have recharged on 2/2/2012 for a full talktime of Rs234 from a local shop and the amount credited to my account is only Rs82.15.This was supposed to be full talktime offer. I thought this could be due to some negative balance in my account. Again on 4/2/2012 I recharged for the same amount and to my surprise thje talktime amu=ount credited is Rs82.15, which is same as the last transaction amount.

I contacted Vodaphone customer care in chennai yeaterday and though the person was replying verly bleakly and asked me to contact Vodaphone Bangalore. I later on contacted Vodaphone bangalpore customer care and the lady told me all the balance will be credited to my account within 4 hours. Its 1 day passed still I havn't received any amount. My balance has gone to 0 yesterday and I missed a very important call related to my work since they were not able to contact me.

I already wasted my time and money calling these customer care people. I dont want to risk recharging again while roaming from my experience with the last two deals. Also all Vodaphone Online recharges are under maintenance. So I don't have any other choice and I have to stay i Chennai for another two weeks.

I m extremly dissatisfied by the way vodaphone has proceeded with my case and I not only need the extra amount back but compensaction for loosing money on callling the customer care people and failing to get very important updates related to work. I need an immediate action for the same.

Soumya

Vodafone — E-recharge

on 30/12/2011 I recharged my phone by net banking but my recharge is not successful but company has did-acted amount.
many time I complaint to Reliance Company but my deducted money has not refund. The detail of E-recharge is this
translation refraction number is 14597600.

Vodafone — debit double amount

Sir on 11 Feb 2012 Rs 32/- deducted from my mobile No [protected] and again deducted on 13 Feb 2012 for 1p/sec STD call rates. I will talk with customer care adhikari on 13 Feb Miss Padma and log a complaint vide complaint Number[protected]. again spk with Miss Rafiza on 15 Feb, again speak with miss Lalita on 16 Feb and again speak with Miss Yasmin on 18 Feb 2012. After a gap no response from your service provider and my amount not returned by your company. Give reply and credit my Rs 32/- in my mobile number.

I have recharge online my vodafone number of Rs.350/- on 2nd, March 2012. but i just checked my bank account is debited of Rs. 350 but my number have not credited yet. When i recharged my mobile then after compliting the process the bill desk showed an error and the authentication invalid..n i have not recvd any Order ID & Transaction ID number. Then how it could deduct my balance. Now pls let me know dat how can I get the money back from my bank SBI when it is already charged. If the same is not your record than where it has gone ?

Samriti

smriti.[protected]@gmail.com
My Mobile Number is [protected].
recharge not done...what is going on ...i needed the money urgently...!!
the msg that i got from vodafone is...
"thank you for using the vodafone online shop.
your order id is MPDC[protected]
WHAT TO DO...PLZZ DO IT URGENTLY..

I did a recharge of rs50 on 15/06/2012 on no.[protected]. I got recharge successful conformation at the site but the amount is not delivered to my number. Please help me how i will get my money back.

Nitin Parihar
mob no. [protected]
Like all other cases mentioned above i made a recharge(on [protected]) through my PNB atm cum debit card today on vodafone official site.
I m scared to see that i got an 50/- balance deduction message from bank but recharge is not done till now.
Moreover 198 support are saying that they are helpless in such cases.
I want vodafone officials to contact me regarding this as soon as possible & credit my account as soon as possible.

Gaurav Bhardwaj

dear,

I did a online recharge from vodafone site. The money got deducted from my bank account but i got a message from billdesk of vodafone as "Sorry we are unable to process your request." please refund the money.
details are below.

Transaction reference number:- MUTI[protected]
Transaction date :[protected]
Your number :[protected]
Amount :-100
your name :- Anchal agarwal

I did online recharge from my sbi net banking of 36 Rs 1 day completed. My account has been deducted for 36 but i did not get my phone recharge.Please help in this matter. its urgent requirement.

krishna murty p
I recharged a vodafone number with rs 100 using my dena bank debit card with number ending with 6404. the amount has been deducted from my account..but the account is not yet recharged;
pls either recharge the number or refund my amount.
else i will proceed to consumer court.my details have been given below
SREEJITH.K.BABU
E-MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com
I Have purchase Rs.20 Paper Recharge Card But There Is Not Pin Number.Pin Number Is Damaged After Crash. Please Give Me Secret Pin Of This Card On My E-mail ID Or Recharge On My Number .

My Mobile Number And Recharge Card Details

Mobile Number: [protected]

Serial No. Of Recharge Card:[protected]

Secret Pin: ?
i did my recharge with 148 on 31st oct 2012,
Order ID : o72468472
Payment Transaction ID: MSBI[protected]
Date &amp; time of order : 31 Oct, 2012 09:35:08
Order Amount : Rs. 148.0/- Only

order details:

Online Recharge
Name: Bonus Card 148
MSISDN: [protected]
Amount: 148.0
but i did not get it...
so please respond for my request as early as possible

thanks and regards
abhinay yamsani

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information