[Resolved]  Vodafone Postpaid — disconnect my postpaid connection

i want to disconnect my vodafone postpaid connection my no. is [protected] .
No (2)
Yes (2)
Oct 26, 2014
sandeep redhu's response
sandeep redhu i want to disconnect my vodafone postpaid connection my no. is [protected],[protected] .

My name is T. Ram Babu, I request you to disconnect my vodafone postpaid connection[protected]immediately. And please collect my outstanding amount through your executive that i have to pay.
I am cust of Vodaphone Post - Paid Connection. As per regular procedure i got bill. I had paid it in time to the collection Center. Still today they disconnected my Mobile Connection.
How I can bare these type of treatement from service provider as I already paid amount.
I am government officer, I am very much disturbed due to mobile disconnectivity.

I am very much greatful to you if provide me the Contact Details / No to register complaints against Vodaphone in Consumer Court.

Hemant Bhagawat
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I lost my cell along with sim cord(may be left in a shop at delhi). Please cancell my SIM which is in my name(anandhprakash) Mobile no.[protected]. Taken at delhi .
anandhprakash
lost Cell no.[protected]
CONTACT NO.[protected]
SubJect:plz disconnect Post paid connection [protected]

this is amarlapudi sekhar i used vodafone mobile NO:[protected] in Delhi
my billing address:H:NO:212 Muneerka Near Anupam Restaurent 110067
My Pan Card NO:AJEPA2724N
DOB:[protected]
last Payment Bill:1379.95
i got transfer from delhi to Chennai so now i want to disconnect that post paid connection No:[protected]

thanks to :Happy to Help
On[protected] at vodafone outlet at punjabi bagh Delhi i deposited my bill.I was having a postpaid number [protected] since last 8 years.On[protected] i converted the same number in to prepaid.They have given me request no:[protected] please inform me through e-mail when this number will activate.

Vodafone Postpaid Connection — disconnection of mobile number

My mobile number is [protected] the company has disconnected from[protected] without giving any notice and valid reason. I had taken the connection in 2001 since then there is no problem to company. Now they are saying that I had one more number [protected] which is not in use now and asking to pay the dues of that bill Rs 3200/- which unreasonable billing amount for that reason I had not paid where as I had paid security deposit and advance rent also. Now they are not ready to settle the amount and instead the stop the service of the first number [protected]. My business is going to hamper, my customers are facing the problems. The company can'nt stop the services of the mumber for which I am paying the amount. Kindly direct the company to restore the service to my number [protected]
Sir i am jadabendra banerjee owner of post paid number [protected].please disconnect my connection as soon as possible.I will pay all my last dues in my last bill.So please take the action as earlier.

REGARDS
Jadabendra Banerjee

Vodafone Postpaid — Disconnect services.

I have 3 postpaid connections with vodafone. And I am not satisfy with this services due to per-dated e-check passed to my banker (AXIS BANK) last Feb2009. Actually my ECS date is on or after 17th of every month buut on the month of FEB 2009, they send e-check on 16th, where I deposited amount to my bank on the same day. But penalty was made for 3 connection and e-check got cancelled. So I decided to keep bill pending. And vodafone care rep. spoken with me and promised that he will take care on this issue and solve it, also he asked me to pay 2 bills, where I do the same but still I dont received any words from vodafone. And they raised and Illegal case on my name. Pls help.
Vodafone Customer Care Services
mumbai

Sub : Disconnect my Vodafone Postpaid Connections.

I want to disconnect my voda phone connection. my no. is [protected] and I have recd my last bill of rs. 1089.67. I dont want to pay any more for this connection. So plz disconnect this connection. Plz do the needful ASAP.

Vodafone — disconnection of my no 9930789491

hi
name :espy rodrigues
i want to dissconnect my no [protected]. i hope i get a confirmation code as soon as possible
i need a post paid connection
my name is alex, i request you to diconnect my vodafone connection [protected] immediately.and please reply to my plea as soon as possible i have already paid my bill and i have got a letter from you'll regarding no payment
Hello Sir/Mam,

i am Rajinder Attri Used Vodafone no Last 4 yrs, but till now i am not got extra service.i m
loyal customer of you, but other company like Airtel, Idea & Tata Indicom is give best &
cheapest Plan.
so sir its request for plz disconnect my no. is-[protected]
because every month without use i have got standrd bill amount above 1000 & no extra benfit
so its request for you kindly sort out my problem & disconnect my no.

Regards:-
Rajinder Attri
[protected] (Punjab)

Vodafone — Disconnnect my vodafone connection

I want to disconnect my vodafone connection.My number is [protected].Pls disconnect it at the earliest.
Please disconnect my vodafone connection [protected].

Narasimha murthy

Vodafone — disconnect vodafone connection

The consumer forum

Sub - the Vodafone connection .
Request you to my No.[protected] I am using this no since 2001, this connection has been disconnected with out any prior information no amount in due against this no nor any bill ant.
Already requested to start this no many times an customer care and personally also. This incoming was bard a weal before and outgoing has been bard from April, 2009.
Request you
Kindly take action against vodafone and inform me also
Yours

Manish Pareek
F 5 Deepshikha Apartment
DCM Ajmer Road,
Jaipur (Raj.)
mob. [protected]

Vodafone Customer Care Services — Disconnect my Vodafone Postpaid Connections

I want to disconnect my Vodafone connection. this is my number [protected]

Vamshi Krishna.
Vodafone Customer Care Services
Bangalore

Sub : Disconnect my Vodafone Postpaid Connections.

I want to disconnect my Vodafone connection. this is my number [protected]

Vamshi Krishna.

As I want to cancel my vodafone postpaid connection.. Due to going for prepaid also this is not comfort to me.. My cell number is [protected].. please do the needful..

Harishankar S
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

Request you to kindly disconnect my connection [protected] Pl take an action ASAP. because i dont get the bill last 6 months but i m paying wat you are sanding by SMS.so disconnect this and activate my postpaid connection.kindaly take action as soon as posable.

Thanks n regards,
jyotish kumar.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information