can u plz send me my PUK code, my numbar is [protected]
my mob no is [protected] plz send me a puk no
PLZ SEND MY PUK CODE MY SIM NO[protected] MY MAIL ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
can u plz send me puk code, my no is [protected]
plz get me my puk code my phone no s[protected] n my sim no s[protected]
PLEASE SIR SEND MY PUK NO. MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]
AND MY EMAIL ID IS = kamar.[protected]@yahoo.com
please can you send me puk no for mobile no[protected]
My sim is blocked so please send me puk number for mob no.[protected].please send puk no. On my another mob.no

Vodafone — false charges in bill

My Vodafone mobile no [protected] My Bill amount 1064.47 There are 850 Rs extra in my Bill for data services for MI_BCAP_850_30d_RPROMO_3G Which I deactivated on 3 rd of march...

december month call list detail

Ple send this number [protected] december call list details

Please disconnect my vodafone postpaid service

Hi, Please disconnect my vodafone postpaid sim with number [protected] because It damaged in one accident. moreover I am shifting to banaglore so I no more need it...

recovery my sim

Respected sir, Iwould like to inform that kindly recovery my sim at exact no [protected]. it had been lost but i suffered so many problem for the lost of the sim.

ABOUT BILL ISSUE

MY POST PAID BILL IS 405 /- & CREDIT LIMIT IS 1500/- & DUE DATE OF BILL IS[protected] BUT STILL MY OUT GOING & INTERNET HAS STOPPED

Wrong VAS deduction

My number [protected]. Rs.99 balance deduct for wrong reason. Please refund the balance ASAP.

not get call details

not got my number call details

detail number

sir this number [protected] full detail in my mail please send him

details of the belowmentioned number

Please provide me the details and address of the following mobile number information as possible... [protected]

call detial

arre yr muje mere ek friend ki call detial jald se jald check.karna hai bhot jaldi to kaise hogi plz yr help me

address detiais

respected sir i want [protected] this number full address very urgent please help me thanks sir

mobile internet

I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH MY VODAFONE MOBILE INTERNET. I CANNOT DL SONGS FROM ANY SITES FROM MY NOKIA LUMIA 510. PLS HELP ME.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information