[Resolved]  Vodafone — recharge related

Address:Sikkim

sir ;
few days ago i rechard my account vodafone with three days net balance and i got the confarmaton msg sayng your net balns is activated so i strded usng net after some time the net stoped working so i closed my brower ..the msg came sayng 27 or28 rs has been detuctd frm ur account for net usage i called the costumercare and complaint obt it they said they would refund aft 24 hour it has been mre than 3 days thy havnt refunded me .....
sir today oso same thg happend again my main balns is detuced for usng the net . but i rchd wit three days net balns today sir they r being un fair to constumer they r charging mony for no reasn sir i didnt complain to comstrcare coz thy wud say the same thng as befor hopeng that u wud look into my matter n reslove it

my no... [protected]
Dec 5, 2016
Aug 31, 2012
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Sir/Madam,

Please note that one of our executives will get back to you with assistance by 3 September 2012. Your Service Request Number is [protected].

Vodafone Customer Care, West Bengal (except Kolkata) & Andaman Nicobar.

hallo. i have a vodafone card ,no is [ [protected] ] . i was rechared with rs. 64 . but the company did not give me any benifit for this recharge.. plz help me..... my personal mobile number is [[protected]] .....
My Name is Jigna Pandya and Number is [protected]. this connection is on mr.yadwinder Singh's name from Giddhadbah.

I am a punjab customer. on 24th of August i was in Ahmedabad ( Gujarat).At that time i recharged my number by Keyosk(by electrical machine) around 9.45 to 10.00 of Rs.100 by cash.A system issue me a passward alsoagainst recharge and provide the information that it's successfully recharged.But still i did'n get the balance. so many time i informed to customer care & vodafone store also.By them i came to know that Electronic machine not supports in roming.......but what's about my 100Rs.

I am so disappointed tht its 1 month left but i dont get my balance.

Please reply me
Your prompt action will be highly appriciate.

Jigna Pandya
This is against Vodafone Prepaid service. i have called Vodafone 111 and requested them to tell me another alternative other than calling 124 to activate my 77 sms offer as 124 call is not being connected. But the cc lady insisted on doing it her self by taking a request. but later on when i checked my balance after 10 mins. Rs.144 was deducted from my Vodafone account.
i immidialty called 111 and requsested them to reconfom what had just happen and y i was deducted rs.144. they initially tried to say that i requested a double times and when i said i never said any thing such. they coonected me to their supiriors and i was told that it is a technical issue and i would be refunded the 77 back by 8pm 7-nov 2010.
but till now i did not get the details nor any refund. now when i call they just jus say no refund will be given or they just say to be on hold and disconect.
this may be true indeed, this is hari from chennai, i also had problem wit vodafone.
I bought vodafone sim few week before. I suffered a lot due to network problem.. finally i found tat the problem was wit the sim card.. regarding this i gave many complaints.. But the vodafone blocked me from making complaints. i called 198 complaint no. after few try it came as " your request cannot be processed " on enquiring, i came to know from a nodal officer tat, beyond certain limit, we can not cal the cutomer care to give complaint..
Isnt this horrible.. they have assined 198 especially for complaints n this network blocks after certain limit..
IT HAVE BEEN A MONTH THAT I PORTED IN TO VODAFONE.SINCE THEN I AM FACING LOTS OF PROBLEM.AT FIRST WHEN I PORTING GOT COMPLETE I RECHARGED WITH 23(AS TOLD BY THE LOCAL VODAFONE STORE) I WAS SUPPOSE TO GET TARIFF OF 35P/MIN TO ANY LOCAL BUT GOT 60P/MIN. THEN I COMPLAINT BUT NOTHING HAPPENED.THEN I RECHARGED WITH 80 RUPEES SMS PACK BUT BALANCE WAS DEDUCTED FOR AN SMS.I MADE A COMPLAINT. A PERSON FROM VODAFONE CALLED ME I TOLD HIM MY PROBLEM ABOUT THE SMS DEDUCTION AND CALL RATE.HE TOLD ME TO SENT A SMS TO 144 WRITING CAN MIN. MY MIN PULSE RATE WILL BE STOPPED AND IT WILL CHANGE TO SEC PULSE.I DID BUT AFTER THAT I FOUND EACH CALL COST ME 1 RUPEE. I AGAIN MADE A COMPLAINT.MY 60 PAISA SERVICE STARTED AGAIN.THEN I REACHED WITH RS.41 FOR SEC PULSE FEW DAYS BACK.NOW TODAY I RECEIVED A SMS STATING THAT I WILL ENJOY TARIFF CALL RATE OF 60 P/MIN TO MOBILE AND 90P/MIN TO LANDLINE.I CALLED UP THE CUSTOMER CARE AND THEY TOLD ME ITS AN OFFER FOR.BUT I REACHED WITH 41 JUST A COUPLE OF DAYS BACK.DURING THE LAST 1 MONTH I FACED A LOT OF PROBLEM WITH VODAFONE.AND STILL PROBLEM R CONTINUING.I DON'T KNOW WHY THIS IS HAPPENING AS I HEARD VODAFONE IS THE BEST OPERATOR IN KOLKATA.IF THIS THING CONTINUES THEN AFTER THREE MONTHS I HAVE TO PORT OUT OF VODAFONE.
Sir/Madam

I have recharged an amount of Rs. 1000/- to a Vodafone mobile no ([protected]) on 06.03.12 and Rs.1000/- on 11.03.12 through internet banking from AXIS BANK ACCOUNT but somehow recharges were unsuccessful. I was corresponding to my bank to get back the amount but bank authority has replied to contact with Vodafone after a long period of time.
Please suggest that can I get back the amount of RS.2000/- and how because I have done so many correspondence to AXIS bank authority already.

Biplab Karmakar

From: Girish.[protected]@axisbank.com [mailto:Girish.[protected]@axisbank.com]
Sent: Tuesday, April 24, 2012 9:26 AM
To: [protected]@lntecc.com
Cc: [protected]@axisbank.com; Jamshedpur.[protected]@axisbank.com; Samrat.[protected]@axisbank.com
Subject: RE: RECHARGE FAIL
Importance: High

As per the appended mail we would like to inform you that we have already lodged your complain for refund of the amount. However, as per the record of moblie operator it has been a successful transaction. For further process please contact with the mobile operator.

For any clarification please feel free to contact with undersigned.

Girish Nandan Sahay
Deputy Manager
Jamshedpur Main
girish.[protected]@axisbank.com
IFS Code- UTIB0000012

-----B Karmakar <[protected]@lntecc.com> wrote: -----
To: <Girish.[protected]@axisbank.com>
Date: 04/21/2012 04:12PM
Cc: <Jamshedpur.[protected]@axisbank.com>, <Samrat.[protected]@axisbank.com>, <[protected]@axisbank.com>
Subject: RE: RECHARGE FAIL
Dear Mr. Sahay,

Still waiting for your communication.

I have personally visited to your branch and had a talk with Mr. Samarat Goswami three times in this regard.

Please let me know how many more I have to go to your branch for that money to be credited in my account.

Biplab Karmakar
Construction Manager
CAPL Project
Mob. No.-[protected]

From: Girish.[protected]@axisbank.com [mailto:Girish.[protected]@axisbank.com]
Sent: Thursday, April 12, 2012 6:56 PM
Cc: Jamshedpur.[protected]@axisbank.com
Subject: RECHARGE FAIL

We regret you for inconvenience caused to you.

This is in reference to your mail to our customer care regarding failure of recharge of your mobile.

We need to inform you that, we have initiated the request for the reversal of the amount. We will revert you within 7 working days.

We request you the please visit your nearest Branch of Axis Bank for updation of your contact details so that we will update you the status of your request easily.

For any clarification please feel free to contact with undersigned.

Girish Nandan Sahay
Deputy Manager
[protected]/07/08
Jamshedpur Main
girish.[protected]@axisbank.com
IFS Code- UTIB0000012
=

This Message and its contents is intended solely for the addressee and is proprietary. Information in this mail is for L&T Business Usage only. Any Use to other than the addressee is misuse and infringement to Proprietorship of L&T Construction. If you are not the addressee please return the mail to the sender.
L&T Construction.

----- Message from B Karmakar <[protected]@lntecc.com> on Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:11:21 +[protected]
To: <customer.[protected]@axisbank.com>, <[protected]@axisbank.com>

cc: <Samrat.[protected]@axisbank.com>

Subject: FW: Unsuccessful Transaction

Neither received any communication from you nor any money being credited in my account.

This is really very poor response from your end.

Biplab Karmakar
Construction Manager
CAPL Project
Mob. No.-[protected]

Sent: Wednesday, March 28, 2012 12:30 PM
To: 'Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com'
Cc: 'Samrat.[protected]@axisbank.com'
Subject: RE: Unsuccessful Transaction

No communication have been received yet from your end. Please let me know when the below mentioned amount will be credited to my account.

Biplab Karmakar

From: Samrat.[protected]@axisbank.com [mailto:Samrat.[protected]@axisbank.com]
Sent: Tuesday, March 20, 2012 2:32 PM
To: Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com
Subject: Fw: Unsuccessful Transaction

Please look into this.

Samrat Goswami
Assistant Manager
Jamshedpur Main Branch
+[protected]/7/8
samrat.[protected]@axisbank.com

"Do not wait to strike till the iron is hot; but make it hot by striking."

-----Forwarded by Samrat Goswami/AM/012/AXISBank on 03/20/2012 02:31PM -----
To: "samrat.[protected]@axisbank.com" <samrat.[protected]@axisbank.com>
Date: 03/20/2012 02:25PM
Subject: Fw: Unsuccessful Transaction
(See attached file: ATT00001.txt)
(See attached file: ATT00002.htm)
(See attached file: TxnMiniStatementCyberReceipt[protected] dated 060312.txt)

=20
Cyber Receipt Date:[protected]:13 AM
=09
=09
_______________________________________________________________________=
____
=09
Transaction Details=20
____

Account Number : [protected] =09
Transaction Date :[protected]
Transaction Amount : (INR)1, 000.00=20
Transaction Type : DR=20
Transaction Description : ICONN/42491950/110312/AXIS MOBILE RECHAR=20
=20
=20
=20
=20
=20
=20
____
=20
=20
=20
=20
=20
=20
Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone from Tata Indicom
Date: Fri, 16 Mar 2012 19:58:05 +0530
To: BIPLAB KARMAKAR<[protected]@lntecc.com>
Subject: FW: Unsuccessful Transaction

Sent: Friday, March 16, 2012 7:57 PM
To: '[protected]@axisbank.com'
Cc: 'customer.[protected]@axisbank.com'
Subject: Unsuccessful Transaction

I have recharged an amount of Rs. 1000/- to a Vodaphone no ([protected]) on 11.03.12 but again somehow it was also an unsuccessful transection.

The above said amount not yet credited to my account till now.

Return of money for previous unsuccessful transection till pending from your end(mail copy and details attached).

Please confirm the date when those amount will be credited to my account(Rs 1000+1000 = 2000/-)

Awaiting for your suitable reply.

Biplab Karmakar

This Message and its contents is intended solely for the addressee and is proprietary. Information in this mail is for L&T Business Usage only. Any Use to other than the addressee is misuse and infringement to Proprietorship of L&T Construction. If you are not the addressee please return the mail to the sender.
L&T Construction.

----- Message from B Karmakar <[protected]@lntecc.com> on Sun, 11 Mar 2012 03:16:31 +[protected]
To: <customer.[protected]@axisbank.com>

cc: <[protected]@axisbank.com>

Subject: RE: Unsuccessful transaction

I have recharged an amount of Rs. 1000/- to a Vodaphone no ([protected]) on 06.03.12 but somehow it was an unsuccessful transection.

I could not understand from your reply that how it has happened because I have recharged the amount 1000 rupees after confirming it from your data of valid recharge of operator Vodaphone and also single recharge have been done on that particular mobile no on that particular date.

Moreover the above said amount has not been credited to my account till now though other three unsuccessful transection amount have been credited in my account on 09.03.12.

Awaiting your suitable reply.

Biplab Karmakar

From: customer.[protected]@axisbank.com [mailto:customer.[protected]@axisbank.com]
Sent: Friday, March 09, 2012 10:04 AM
Subject: Re:Unsuccessful transaction

Dear Mr. Karmakar,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please be informed of the reasons for an unsuccessful mobile recharge:

• Customer is recharging Invalid amount i.e., Recharge amount, which is not available for that operator on that AREA/CIRCLE. The customer needs to check with the operator for getting valid recharge amount.
• Multiple recharge tries in 15 minutes, we have specifically mentioned this on our Internet Banking website that not to initiate any fresh transaction within 15 minutes of previous transaction.
• Trying to recharge invalid number or Post Paid connection.

Furthermore, if your recharge is unsuccessful then the recharge amount will be credited to your account within 4-5 working days.

Solicit your co-operation in this matter.

For any further assistance or clarifications, kindly call us on our toll free Phone Banking helpline numbers[protected],[protected] and[protected] or write to customer.[protected]@axisbank.com .
Customers outside India can call us on our Phone Banking services by dialing[protected]Kindly note this number is not toll free) and we will be glad to assist you.

Assuring you best of our services.

Customer Service
Axis Bank Ltd

[protected]----Original Message[protected][protected]
Sent:3/7/2012 3:50:25 PM
To:[protected]@axisbank.com
Subject:Unsuccessful transaction
Sir, I would like to inform you that 04 nos unsuccessful transaction of Mobile phone recharge have happened on 6th march 12 of Rs1000 one time in VODAFONE NO and Rs300 of three times in my TATA INDICOM NO.My account no is [protected] and customer ID is[protected].Kindly check the details and revert back.Regards, Biplab KarmakarSent from my BlackBerry® smartphone from Tata Indicom[LandT-ECC Division] This Message and its contents is intended solely for the addressee and is proprietary. Information in this mail is for LandT Business Usage only. Any Use to other than the addressee is misuse and infringement to Proprietorship of LandT Construction. If you are not the addressee please return the mail to the sender.LandT Construction.

[ThreadID:3326194]$DISCLAIMER:
Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL including any attachment is proprietary to Axis Bank Ltd and is intended solely for the addressee/s, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. Access to this e-mail and/or to the attachment by anyone else is unauthorized. If this is a forwarded message, the content and the views expressed in this E-MAIL may not reflect those of the Bank. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this information in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited.
If you are not the intended recipient of this mail kindly delete from your system and inform the sender.
There is no guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained and nor is this communication free of viruses, interceptions or interference

----- Message from B Karmakar <[protected]@lntecc.com> on Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:46:31 +[protected]
To: <customer.[protected]@axisbank.com>

cc: <[protected]@axisbank.com>

Subject: RE: Unsuccessful transaction

I have recharged an amount of Rs. 1000/- to a Vodaphone no ([protected]) on 06.03.12 but somehow it was an unsuccessful transection.

I could not understand from your reply that how it has happened because I have recharged the amount 1000 rupees after confirming it from your data of valid recharge of operator Vodaphone and also single recharge have been done on that particular mobile no on that particular date.

Moreover the above said amount has not been credited to my account till now though other three unsuccessful transection amount have been credited in my account on 09.03.12.

Awaiting your suitable reply.

Biplab Karmakar

From: customer.[protected]@axisbank.com [mailto:customer.[protected]@axisbank.com]
Sent: Friday, March 09, 2012 10:04 AM
Subject: Re:Unsuccessful transaction

Dear Mr. Karmakar,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please be informed of the reasons for an unsuccessful mobile recharge:

• Customer is recharging Invalid amount i.e., Recharge amount, which is not available for that operator on that AREA/CIRCLE. The customer needs to check with the operator for getting valid recharge amount.
• Multiple recharge tries in 15 minutes, we have specifically mentioned this on our Internet Banking website that not to initiate any fresh transaction within 15 minutes of previous transaction.
• Trying to recharge invalid number or Post Paid connection.

Furthermore, if your recharge is unsuccessful then the recharge amount will be credited to your account within 4-5 working days.

Solicit your co-operation in this matter.

For any further assistance or clarifications, kindly call us on our toll free Phone Banking helpline numbers[protected],[protected] and[protected] or write to customer.[protected]@axisbank.com .
Customers outside India can call us on our Phone Banking services by dialing[protected]Kindly note this number is not toll free) and we will be glad to assist you.

Assuring you best of our services.

Customer Service
Axis Bank Ltd

[protected]----Original Message[protected][protected]
Sent:3/7/2012 3:50:25 PM
To:[protected]@axisbank.com
Subject:Unsuccessful transaction
Sir, I would like to inform you that 04 nos unsuccessful transaction of Mobile phone recharge have happened on 6th march 12 of Rs1000 one time in VODAFONE NO and Rs300 of three times in my TATA INDICOM NO.My account no is [protected] and customer ID is[protected].Kindly check the details and revert back.Regards, Biplab KarmakarSent from my BlackBerry® smartphone from Tata Indicom[LandT-ECC Division] This Message and its contents is intended solely for the addressee and is proprietary. Information in this mail is for LandT Business Usage only. Any Use to other than the addressee is misuse and infringement to Proprietorship of LandT Construction. If you are not the addressee please return the mail to the sender.LandT Construction.

[ThreadID:3326194]$DISCLAIMER:
Information contained and transmitted by this E-MAIL including any attachment is proprietary to Axis Bank Ltd and is intended solely for the addressee/s, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. Access to this e-mail and/or to the attachment by anyone else is unauthorized. If this is a forwarded message, the content and the views expressed in this E-MAIL may not reflect those of the Bank. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this information in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited.
If you are not the intended recipient of this mail kindly delete from your system and inform the sender.
There is no guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained and nor is this communication free of viruses, interceptions or interference

[attachment "TxnMiniStatementCyberReceipt[protected] dated 060312.txt" removed by Girish Nandan Sahay/DM/012/AXISBank]
=

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information