[Resolved]  Voter Id Card — Need Corrections in Voter ID Card

In my Voter Identity Card (WZU0473777) the following wrongs observed, please rectify:

1. My Father's name is shown as Doddeshwaramya Naidu instead of G Krishnaiah Naidu

2. In the Address column :
Address shown as 213/1, Lalabihadduranagar
B. Channasandra
Benniganahalli
Bangalore BBMP-560043

instead of... H.No 245, 2nd Cross,
Lalbahadur Nagar
B. Channasandra
Bangalore BBMP-560043

voter id cards — Wrong info on voter id card

We had got our address wrong the voter id cards, even after submitting the necessary details to rectify the errors made no action has been taken and recently went we received the new id cards expecting the necessary changes it was worse, they were more mistakes in the id cards. Can someone help us with this please..each one says they are not responsible, so whom do we approach now? It would be better if there is a website alloted for such rectification where in we can change our form details online and make the necessary changes ourselves because the government is useless and sleeping over this issue

Sophia Mathew
wish to inform you that in my voter id card inplace of husband father is mentioned .kindly see that is type
mistake is corrected if any correction is being done online kindly help me sothat i can save time and
aswell money too.

Election commission of india
Identity card
REJ1307453
manjunarayan
Father's Name ;Krishna Mohan Prasad ( Note ;--infact husband name is Krishna Mohan Prasad )
Sex : F
Date of Birth :02/01/1953
In my son's voter ID card, 'female' has been printed instead of 'male'

Voter Id Card ? — Voter Id Card ?

I have submitted the application twice in last two years.
1.First time, took photo at my village panchayat office, two years ago.
2. Second time, gave photo and filled up the application last year.
No response from the concerned authorities yet?

i d — voter ID card

Respected Sir
sir I have eply for voter i d card Name Mukesh pandey
Adrees 634/20 Shanti Nagar Jabalpur mp
We r Five member in our family we r not find voter id card
but i have seen my id card no kpk0053967 in a list .here. JBP PLO keep our card in his pocket . Thry r not distributed many i d card
sir i want my all familys voter id card
Thank u sir

Complaint — correction done but not received the corrected voters id card

I am resident of hari nagar(new delhi west).Sir correction have been done to the voters id card but new id card is not sent to me yet.(seen correction in the previous election booklet).My ELECTION card no.NCJ1091446. please please check why it is not delivered yet please...

DB 84E
DDA FLATS
HARI NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110064

NEED VOTER ID CORRECTIONS

Please find the details of correction has to be done and its very urgent
i have to make passport.

Identity card
UAN0109405

the correction name and addres please find details below
name Afzal baig
father name Azeez baig
date of birth 20th july 2009
Address:

D no 12 3rd cross
Roshan nagar
Bangalore 560026.

Online rectification is really helpul for saving time and tracffic congestion
Kindly consider this into existing address

NEED VOTER ID CORRECTIONS

Please find the details of correction has to be done and its very urgent
i have to make passport.

Identity card
UAN0109405

the correction name and addres please find details below
name Afzal baig
father name Azeez baig
date of birth 20th july 1978
Address:

D no 12 3rd cross
Roshan nagar
Bangalore 560026.

Online rectification is really helpul for saving time and tracffic congestion
Kindly consider this into existing address

If any clarification required please get back us on email id so that i can also now
what is the status of this

My name is misprinted on my Voter ID Card...Please Suggest me what to do...

My Detail
Name : Ramkrishna Kumar (Misprinted as Ram Krishan Kuman)
Voter ID Card No : IPS1362540

I am really only due to thi mistake...please do the needful as soon as possible...

Ramkrishna Kumar
iD card No.
LFF1597566

Sir Name of my Father has been changed in my voter id
it should be Sashi Chandra Thakur in Place of
Vijay Prakash Jha
My name is 'JAIDEEP PRAMANICK'. However, my voter card shows my name as 'JOYDIP PRAMANIK'. Again my Date of Birth is 13/03/1989. But in my voter card it is shown as XX/XX/1990. How to correct this?
my surname & my father name are wrong in my voter id card,
please give me information about correction in my voter id card by online
voter id- UKS0748541
email id- [protected]@gmail.com

NEED VOTER ID CORRECTION

My name is Nisha, having voter id no. - UKS0748541.
My name is wrongly written as "Nesh Chauhan" instead of "Nisha" in my voter id, so plz give me information about correction in my voter id card by online.
Wrong details in my Voter ID card (VoterID number is RIO0879072 )is as follow

Elector's name - Sanjib Kumar
Date Of birth - 1979

But it should be like as follows.

Elector's name - Sanjeev Kumar
Date Of Birth - 29/12/1974
My voter id card no. WFW/0007286 and my name is OM PRAKASH and my father actual name is pukhraj but my father name in card is pumaraj. so please correct my father name is my voter card.
please correct my voter id
TO
ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

WRONG DETAILS IN MY VOTER IDENTITY CARD ID NO (SWD0955153) MY D.O.B IS 01/06/1990

BUT IT IS GIVEN AS XX/XX/1991

PLZZ HELP ME OUT I'M RUNNING OUT OF TIME FOR APPLYING MY PASSPORT NEED ADDRESS PROOF
my voter id card no xec2353563(thane ovala majiwada)maharastra name is munnakumar bhol verma d.o.b1971.
my actual name is MUNNOO KUMAR BHOLANATH VERMA date of birth 10/06/1970 so please correct my name.& d.o.b
MY EMAIL ID [protected]@hotmail.com
In my Voter Identity Card (NKP0748715) the following wrongs observed, please rectify:

1. My name is shown as Anupama Debnath instead of Anupam Debnath

2. In the Address column :
Address shown as Maikel Madhusudhan Nagar
Medinipur kotwali
Paschim Medinipur 721101

instead of... Asoke Nagar
Medinipur
Paschim Medinipur 721101

3. My sex shown as female insteed of male.

4. My DOB shown as xx/xx/1985 insteed of 24/03/1986
dear sir, my voter i.d.card no.TSF1710136 which i have seen in net, yet i have not got voter card. but i have seen somr mistakes in my voter i.d. card, so i request you please correct the following necessary correction.
in the voter i.d. list correction (should be)
Name: aanchal shist aanchal bist
husband name: bharatendra singh sidhu father name: bharatendra singh bist

i request you shist is wrong correct is( bist)
i am unmarried husband is wrong correct is (father)
bharatendra singh sidhu is wrong correct is bharatendra singh bist
Please correct it in the list and also correct in i.d.
49-meerut south vidhan sabha akshetra ki nirwachak namawali 2011 U.P.
bhag sankhya -203 anubhag:1-shastri nagar sector-8 sr.no.529

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information