[Resolved]  Voter Id Card — Non-receipt of voter ID card

i have been a resident of delhi since many years. i have submitted my all details by yours representative. my details and photo were taken in the last 3 month i have never receive my voter id card as of yet . i still havnt receive my voter id card
i will be greatful to u i[censored] could please look into the matter.
yours sincerly
Parul Arora
R/o 60 C, ED Block
Pitampura,
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

we have registered our name in this year electoral rolls and we checked our names in the rolls on website and taken its print also it has been over 2 months till now our complaints are

1 photo are included in the rolls AEJ0628305, AEJ0626333, AEJ0628271, AEJ0626325

2 non receipt of id cards till now
i have not receive my voter id card
respected,
sir/madam

i have been a resident of delhi since many years. i have submitted my all details by yours representative. my details and photo were taken in the last 3 month i have never receive my voter id card as of yet . i still havnt receive my voter id card
i will be greatful to u i[censored] could please look into the matters
yours sincerly
sunita
2129 LODHI ROAD COMPLEX
NEW DELHI -110003
I am somnath biswas from west bengal under kharda constituency. I had lost my EPIC around year ago bearing no CDK1752336 and had made a diary at the local police stattion.
I had submitted all the document and Rs 25 on[protected] as duplicate fees whose details are-
From whom received- SOMNATH BISWAS, 109 KHARDAH ACCOUNT, PART No. 169, SL. NO. 1042 ON ACCOUNT OF DUPLICATE FEE.
I was aksed to come to collect in on 09th January but still they are not able to trace it or they dont want to search it. I am a Govt. Employee and it is difficult for me to run to office again and again for my EPIC CARD. It is requested to concerned officer to look into the matter and inform me on my Cell NO, [protected] about my Electoral photo identity card.
somnat biswas

my name is v v s s n r parvatalu s/o ramamurty chivukula residing as follows

subhashini apts, block no-1, MIG-2, B H P V ( post )
visweswaraya nagar visakhapatnam iam 32 years old now please visit our area to take details
mY NAME IS V .KANDASWAMY. I have not got my voters ID Card the renewed one for which i had submitted the relevant forms. I am already old and i was old to visit the office thrice unnecessarily inspite of submitted all the required forms and enclosures.The lady staff who was hired was also behaving very rudely to all the public and no response from anyone in that office. I have to go for daily wages and run my family. If i am simply asked to come and visit the office again and again which is of no use. I will decide not to vote then...please understand our position and do the process little bit earlier and issue it to us at the earliest atleast before the election comes.
last year may we take photo's for voter id at Anand Bagh, Hyderabad. Which is comes under malkajgiri division. When we went to MCH tnhey told till now not come but the election is in coming month but till now we are not recd what we can do. If we are not recd now we will wait for another 5 years. Kindly look after this.
I have submitted my form for voter ID card on 19th of January 09 but till date I have not recieved the same. My address is is as under176 A Katwaria Sarai, New DELHI 110016.
I had submitted my application for voter ID card on 19 January 09 but have not recieved the card till date.
Ihad submitted my application for Voter ID card on 19th January 09 but have not recd. the same. My address is 176 A Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi 110016.
I have submitted my form for voter ID card on 19th of January 09 but till date I have not recieved the same. My address is is as under176 A Katwaria Sarai, New DELHI 110016.
I had submitted my application for Voter ID on 19th Jan 09, but have not recd the same. My address is 176 Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016
my voter id not recived.
i am living at dahisar-mumbai from last 4 year still i have not received Voting card
Please provide some information
Thank You
I apply form No 6 but I Did not receive voter ID cart
Respected Sir/Madam,

Recently I had applied for correction in my & my family Voter ID card. I live in 43/474, D.E.S.U. Colony, Janakpuri, New Delhi 110058. When voter ID has been made and corrected in the online list of voter Iist. However I have not yet recieved my & my family corrected Voter ID.

Request you to do the Needful.

with regards,

Harendra Singh

Voter ID Card — MISSING PHOTO

Sir actually my form entire pilaped but only photo am not upload .After uploading so man times i submit my form but that the data base problem it is not access...please replay soon

Respected Sir/ Madam,

My name is MOHD. AZIZ & iam the resident of New Hafeez pet.

H.NO.3-579/2, Subhash Chandra Bose Nagar, New Hafeezpet, Sherilingampally(Mandal), Rangareddy Dist.I have submited My snap to the consult persons at my area on 12/16/1008, but now my name is totally vanished from the list even my Wife also given the snap . but she received the Voter Id Card on 21st of march 2009 with lost of mistakes.Her id no. is FYY3881802. We both at once applied for the Voter Id but only my wife received the Card.Mentioned My name as her Father's name. Please take serious action regarding this issue we r also a citizen.

Mohd. Aziz
3-579/2,
Subhash Chandrabose Nagar,
New Hafeezpet, Sherilingampally(Mandal),
Rangareddy Dist.
Cell- [protected].
Sir i P RAVINDER S/O P.SURENDER resident of KONDURGU (VI&M) DI MAHABUBNAGAR AP PIN 509207 i submitted my photographs 2 times but yet i dint received the voter id card so kindly accept my complaint&issue the id card Thanqing you sir
Respeted sir/ madem
i have been a resident of Nizamabad since many years. i have submitted my all details by yours representative. i have appiled many times in MRO office, i have never receive my voter id card as of yet . i still havnt receive my voter id card
yours sincerly
G.Raju
Respeted sir/ madem
i have been a resident of Nizamabad since many years. i have submitted my all details by yours representative. i have appiled many times in MRO office, i have never receive my voter id card as of yet . i still havnt receive my voter id card
yours sincerly
G.Raju
Cell: [protected]

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information