[Resolved]  Voter ID — loss of voter id

Address:Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

respected sir/madam,
i lost my voter id in Delhi Indira Gandhi international airport i don't know how to get the duplicate voter id kindly help me my contact number 91-[protected]

DEAR SIR
MY MOTHER VOTER ID HAD LOST DURING THE JOURNEY.WHEN WE ARE COMING FROM KANPUR. PLESE SEND ME VOTER ID INFORMATIN IN MY E-MAIL ADD. OR HOME ADD. HB-4 CANAL CALONY OKHLA VILLAGE HEAD WORKS KHAN AGARA NAHAR NEW DELHI 110025 THANA JAMIA NAGAR

MY MOTHER : MAYABAJPAI S/O SRI RAM SHIROMANI BAJPAI

ADD. HB-4 CANAL CALONY OKHLA VILLAGE NEW DELHI 110025
i want a new voter id because my voter id had lost.

hb-4 canal calony okhla village new delhi 1100025
tel .[protected], [protected], [protected]
hello sir
i am akhtar from Utter Pradesh i have got an an voter id in that all the info are misspell. I want to know how it can be correct .

with regard
modassir akhtar
Respective sir,

Iam Pooja Jindal residing in Delhi, i lost my voter id so plz tell me hwere should i approach to get the new voter id.

my address
A4C-191B, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058
PH; [protected]
i have lost my voter id. and now please tell me how to get it reissued or duplicate.
am resident of amritsar, punjab.

rachana
My Voter ID has been lost before five months. Please Help me reissue it.tell me the procedure or I have to apply for the new one
My Voter ID has been lost .My id card no is LLH2792158. Please Help me reissue it.Tell me the procedure.
I lost my voter id Card while staying in kerala. what are the neccessary steps to get back the voter id card ?

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information