Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

VRL Logistics - non delivery of important material

 
15 Reviews
User
  s.jayakumar
non delivery of important material. booked on 26-09-2008 at chandigarh to Nellore A.P. kindly trace the material where it is.


Complaint Status


[May 02, 2014] VRL Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 14 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
material has been despatched from Bangalore to Renigunta through VRL Logistics on 31.10.2009 till now the material not yet reached to Renigunta office.

LR.NO: 206574746 LR DATED 31.10.2009
 
dear sir

please send the this l/r position

L/R.NO.202138650 DT 10/05/2009
ICHALKARANJI TO CHENNAI BOOKING

PLEASE SEND THE POSITION IMMEDIATELY

THANKING YOU
N Mar 17, 2011 by
User
JACKSON VARGHESE  
 
This is to inform you that loss of some item sent through your courier service. We have sent five packets containing certain electrical items from Mumbai to Palarivottam(Kerala). But some packets was forcibly opened, and items worth Rs.15, 000 were missing. This is happening for the third time.

Vrl no.311395161 dated 10-3-2011

Kindly look into the matter and clear the issue.
N Mar 18, 2011 by
User
Arihant Marketing  
 
Sir, My parcel has been despatched from Nagpur on 8-03-2011 and the parcel office person said in Nagpur that your parcel will reach directly to your home within 3 or 4 days. but today it is 18-03-2011 (10days) and i have not received the parcel. I wanted that parcel very urgently so i booked in VRL thinking of good and fast service. My LR Number is 223408082. Please make an arrangement to deliver the parcel urgently. My contact number is 0 94493 94492. Thanking You, waiting for the fast delivery.
A Jun 6, 2011 by
User
viveksada  
 
Worst VRL Courier service I have ever seen in my life. I couried from Hubli to Pune on 3/Jun/2001(Docket Reference:501157202), even after 4 days I am calling them, they have no clue what has happened, why it did not deliver. I am frustated that it could have been even sent through ordinary post, with little delay and with more care I would have received. Every time I call them they say we have ordered for delivary, we will call you tommorrow, same dialogue they repeat.

First of all their area of interest itslef is not courier, I donot understand why the hell they started that business without proper orgranized service, Worst ever part is

>>>No online tracking(Online also like there employees only no idea)
>>>No Customer Support
>>>If you want to catch actual bastard who is responsible, you need call up there varur office, corporate office, cargo office and all VRL bastards business units office then only you will end up in reaching original bastard, finally he just says I have no idea will call you tommorrow.

My humble request please do not go for this VRL Courier service yet they do not have proper network in their own hand.


Sadashiv Madiwalar
N Oct 5, 2012 by
User
muraligm04 VRL Logistics  - Karnataka, India
 

cancellation - VRL Logistics

Hi,
I booked ticket through online but when I trying to cancellation because of Karnataka bandh at sep 06 its showed some technical issue, I called 9343993275/9341091235/9341091234 for about this issue but they are not respond about my issue. I loss amount 430 Rs because no cancellation done for my ticket.


D Oct 16, 2012 by
User
BALASUBRAMANIANjumbo  
 
Consignment No: 620648169 has reached chennai from Ahemedabad. People received it in chennai and not handed over to us. Ofcourse, it is marked as gummidipoondi still we had not able to track the material where it is available.
The material is very urgent and it landed at 8-10-12. Kindly inform us where it is lying and we require very urgently.

Balasubramanian G.
AGM- JUMBO BAG LIMITED,
75 THATCHOOR KOOT ROAD,
PANJETTY, PONNERI-601204.
D Nov 29, 2012 by
User
jayaprakashsalem  
 
Hi.
This is jayaprakash from salem tamilnadu, am regularly using VRL logistics for transfer my goods, in salem prabath office one lady and one boy is there for billing, they are not properly answering for customers, and not they are respecting customers, , and goods packing also damaging, ,
D Dec 29, 2012 by
User
Sandeepkodiyadka  
 
Dear Sir,
I have to receive some material from Green Lite, New Delhi. they have informed that, they have been sent it through you, since i have not received any material, please let me know on which date it may be deliver to me.

Date 26/12/2012, no 254729100

Thank you,

Sandeep,
Puttur (Mangalore)
D.K
N Jan 25, 2013 by
User
Jayeshrawal  
 
Dear Sir,

Material sent from SUART on 14/07/2012 for PARAVATHIPURAM. LR No. 415256067 plz give me Address & Ph No, Concern person Name where the parcel delivered
ME TELEPHONE NO-0261-3243537
Very urgent
N Apr 17, 2013 by
User
mohyou  
 
I had book a Ticket in VRL by online(A/C Seater) from Bangalore to Hyderabad on 16/04/2013. the pickup point was near hebbal Police station(Bangalore) and the timing was 11:10 pm. I reached Hebbal by 10:45 pm, Till 11:30 pm bus din come. Around 11:40 pm, I saw Speedy VRL bus was coming which din stop near hebbal. As I have to office at 9.30 am in morning, i had to claim another bus. I lost my 550/- INR which i paid for that vrl and along with that i paid 700/- INR for another bus.

Cheaters
N Jul 26, 2013 by
User
pbmages  
 
please send the this l/r position

LR NUMBER : 255356795
DELHI to CHENNAI
N Dec 24, 2013 by
User
mulednyanu  
 
dear sir

please send the this l/r position

L/R.NO.211238788 DT 20/12/2013
MUMBAI TO PUNE BOOKING

PLEASE SEND THE POSITION IMMEDIATELY

THANKING YOU
N Aug 25, 2014 by
User
Shivabala Kumar  
 
Very worst logistics. No proper tracking. Customer support also not answering properly.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    VRL Logistics - non delivery of important material