Questions
Home

wap4.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html

1 27

27 Reviews
Sandeep Kumar Send email

stop sending sms to my phone

I am a reliance customer. My mobile number is 9017942350. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
http://wap4.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1
And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com" & LM-FOLLOW,DA-FOLLOW,TA-FOLLOW,DM-FOLLOW,LA-FOLLOW & M.VUCLIP.COM

26 Comments

Sandeep Kumar Send email

Stop SMS to me
I am a reliance mobile customer. My mobile number is 9017942350. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com"
Thanks/Regards
Hansil Desai Send email

please deactivate my number from la follow sms of bollywood actress i dont want LA FOLLOW SMS of 58888 loop number 9664518699 / 9867212029
Jay Prakash Singh Send email

to stop daily SMS from wap.indiatimes.com to my phone number

Stop SMS to me
I am a airtel mobile customer. My mobile number is 9934128200. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
http://wap.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1
Thanks/Regards...
Sandeep Jangra Send email

to stop daily SMS from wap.indiatimes.com to my phone number - wap4.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html
Stop SMS to me
I am a reliance customer. My mobile number is 9017942350. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
Thanks/Regards
Ganesh Send email

please deactivate my number from la follow sms of bollywood actress i dont want LA FOLLOW SMS of 58888 loop number 9664518699 / 9867212029/ 9224358038/9322760849/9967879581/9768321689/9768321910/
Ganesh Send email

please deactiavate or i will file a case against lafollow frrom consumer forum delhi please deactivate my number from la follow sms of bollywood actress i dont want LA FOLLOW SMS of 58888 loop number 9664518699 / 9867212029/ 9224358038/9322760849/9967879581/9768321689/9768321910/
AKMOHANTY Send email

Please stop Bollywooddivas subcription which renwed eavery month my mobile no is 919437380316.Several time I sms to 58888 for wapactress pack but still not unsubcribe the same.Unnecessary everymonth Rs30/- from my mobile account.Pl. do theneedful.
Devibai Send email

Stop SMS to me
I am a airtel mobile customer. My mobile number is 9789984167. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
http://wap.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1
And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".and here after dont take my monthly charges in this pls cancel my account dont want any messages from in this.
Thanks/Regards...
M.surendhiran Send email

Kindly stop your daily blessings sms to my mobile no. that is 9789180100
Nagaraj.K Send email

I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is 9449686173. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com" & LM-FOLLOW, DA-FOLLOW, TA-FOLLOW, DM-FOLLOW, LA-FOLLOW & M.VUCLIP.COM
Bhargavi Send email

I am Bhargavi and My contact number is 9731590742.I am Airtel Customer.My request to you is to kindly stop the messages from

And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com" & LM-FOLLOW, DA-FOLLOW, TA-FOLLOW, DM-FOLLOW, LA-FOLLOW & M.VUCLIP.COM
Pinaki Chakraborty Send email

I am a bsnl customer . i want to cancel my subscription in india times sub model

please cancel my subscription . My mobile number is 9432160747
Umesh Send email

i am bsnl customer, my mobile no. 9412708268 please cancel following sms sending by you daily .
http://wap4.indiatimes.com
bp-on mobile
bp-51616
i am much obliged if you do the needful within short time.
thanking you.
yours
umesh
Sanjeev Kumar Send email

Stop spamming me on 9417831031 by indiatimes follow me service.
Krishan Kumar Reengusia Send email

I am bsnl custmer, my mobile no. 9414047757 please cancal following sms sending by you daily.
http://wap4.indiatimes.com
bp-on mobile

I am much obliged if you do the needful within short time.
thenking you.

Krishan Kumar
Sanjeev Send email

I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is 9418866168. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
Thanks/Regards
Iswar Raman Prasad Send email

I am a bsnl customer and my number is 919437220344. and i need stop the daily SMS from http://wap4.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel 30&p=dd&a=1 and please cancel my account in wap.india times.com... many many thanks sir...
Vicky Ramsinghani Send email

Stop SMS to me
I am a MTNL mobile customer. My mobile number is 9869140045. Kindly stop the daily SMS from
Thanks/Regards

Vicky
SACHIN GADE Send email

I am vodafone customer. My mobile no is 9920706042 kindly stop the daily sms from LM-FOLLOW kindly dot he needful at the earliest & revert

i am a bsnl customer kindly stop wap4 sms to my no and oblige. no 9443360652

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username