Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

waplog.com - about lottery

 
7 Reviews
User
  ratiranjan.siyal on Feb 1, 2012
Sir i have informed that a company was selected me as the winner of 500000 british pound and telling me that "you have to submit 21550 indian rupees "then only he could transfer the money otherwise the ministry of finance will arrest me. What i have to do? Please inform me. I have given you the photograph of the parcel and the id proof of the person came from UK with the award.
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 2, 2012 by
User
babyguy22  
 
i have also informed by waplog same kind of information that i have won 50000 pound and request me to send my detail information became confuse please help us...
A Mar 29, 2012 by
User
Rajesh Nareda  
 
Similary mail also received like
WAPLOG INTERNATIONAL ONLINE AWARD 2012
11 PHASE 5 WEST FERRY CIRCUS, CANARY WHARF LONDON, E14 4HA UNITED
KINGDOM. +447017515071 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Dear Waplog

Won By Your waplog.com profile account: 500.000.00 GBP.This is to
bring to your notice that you will be receiving your parcel in
India, this office will be sending a diplomat from UK to India for your
delivery, Our delivery Diplomat by Name, {Diplomat PETER ERIC . via
email contact: (dipericdonaldsmax@yahoo.com) will be leaving from
England and will arrive Thursday morning 01/04/2012 in INDIA.
(Time 09:30AM India Time)
Your parcel will be sent to India via a diplomatic cargo, The diplomat
will be arriving India through New Delhi international airport which
is the capital city of your country because he will have to make
entries of his arrival with the Indian high commission and the British
Embassy for security reason because he is a senior Diplomat and
deserves maximum security.
The Diplomat shall also give you all the required assistance you may
need to ensure that your winning prize is cleared and funds deposited
in your local account. You shall be responsible for the local
clearance charges there in India, so that the diplomat will be allowed
to complete the delivery immediately he arrives.
You are adviced to follow the instructions of the diplomat as soon as
he arrives.
NOTE:Clearance and custom charges of 250.00 GBP pounds Sterling's
equivalent to 18, 550 INR will cost you to get your parcel which
contains your name And amount of 500, 000:00 GBP, with all relevant
document that will empower you get your won amount logged in
your nominated home address with assistance of our delivery
diplomat.
Be informed that your prices are protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE
POLICY(HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your
funds before remitting it to you. This is in accordance with section
13(1)(n) of the ALL UK LOTTERY GAMING BOARD ACT as adopted in 1993 and
amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. Due to this
fact.
The attachment is the diplomat's ID for identification in your country
and a photograph picture of your consignment also attached here for
your perusal
Find the diplomat bio-dates, departure/arrival schedule below:
1) Name of diplomat: Dip.PETER ERIC, the Senior UK Diplomat.2) Email
Address:dipericdonaldsmax@yahoo.com, Send your home address to our
diplomat Via E-mail for proper identification.3) Date of
departure:28/03/2012.4) Date of arrival: 01/04/2012.5) Indian airport
clearance charges: (18, 550 India Rupees) payable to the India Airport
Authorities.
Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:
1.) Your Winning Prize of 500, 000.00 Pounds.2.) Official Winning
Certificate.3.) Affidavit of claims eligibility. 4.) Documents
covering source of your winnings.


Thank you for being part of our commemorative Draws.
Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of
Waplog.com after 10 working days.
You are advised to keep your winning details confidential to yourself
and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid double claiming
of your prize.

REGARDSDR DESMOND GEESonline co-ordinator +447017515071
N Apr 28, 2012 by
User
faceloader  
 
Email came to me that I won 500 000 pounds and then the certificate. Then I have to pay a 500 dollar courier company. I am a winner or not? I am from Slovakia.What should I do? Thank you for answering.
N Apr 29, 2012 by
User
faceloader waplog.com  - Slovakia
 

I am a winner or not? - waplog lottery

Email came to me that I won 500 000 pounds and then the certificate. Then I have to pay a 500 dollar courier company. I am a winner or not? I am from Slovakia.What should I do? Thank you for answering...
N Jul 31, 2012 by
User
prakashsons  
 
NAME- JAGAT SINGH
AGE-48YEARS
ADDRESS- ADARSH NAGAR(NILLMATHA)
NEAR SIDHARTHPLACE
LUCKNOW CANTT
PIN-226002
N Sep 25, 2014 by
User
vignesh karthi  
 
Ur send msg on 250 00 GBP in samsung annual lottery. ok but how do claim this prize tel me pl my number 09894461690

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    waplog.com - about lottery

    Contact Information

    Company: waplog.com