Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Webridge Info Systems - Unethical Company

 
12 Reviews
User
  Behankaloda on May 6, 2011
The company has no management at all.Self appraised ownner who thinks"I AM THE BEST","I AM THE BOSS. Born in India but as if he is Born and stays in USA.Listens to nobody.Ever Changing rules and regulations.The employess are sucked but given very little of their hardwork. The payment of consultant are always unethically stopped without giving and valid reason only for the sake of filling their own dirty pockets.

Stay away from webridge Info Systems. Its has no official website and even if it has its a fake one.
You will have no career growth in WIS.
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 6, 2011 by
User
Behankaloda  
 
Are you sure..I have given Inteview with the. What to do?? They seems to be good.
N May 15, 2011 by
User
pc1234567890  
 
HI,
Webridge Infosystem CAME TO OUR CAMPUS AND DONE A T PROCESS
WE VISTED THE COMPANY
LOOKING OK

IM NoT able to decide wht to do they are offering 19000k


kindly help me tell me wht to do
D Jun 3, 2011 by
User
wis_mis  
 
You go ahead and join there without any hesittation and give a good start to your career. Don't listen the things which are barrier in your career. Believe in yourself, not to others word.

All d best.

My question goes to that person who has posted this comment, how long he served to the organization and how easily he can came to about all these fact. And if the organization is really bad than why he spend even a single of minute there.
N Jun 4, 2011 by
User
pc1234567890  
 
webridge is offring the hr recruiter job

im b.tech it .it is not a core job for me

is it ok to join


nd wht wl hppn in future whn i wl leave after 1 year

for odr company mba will be require
A Jun 13, 2011 by
User
thunderstorm  
 
Guys.. comments are true.. why would someone spoil the image of a company just like that.. there must be some reason.. & here are the reasons why one should stay away from Webridge Info Systems-

1- Company says it's name as Webridge Info Systems, But Website is by the name of Webridgetech.com (Webridge Technologies Inc).. why is that so??

2- When you are selected & you are on the floor to work, you will work for a different company, that is Hevar Systems Inc.

3- They will make you sign a stupid bond, so that you won't leave the company... BUT they will fire you when ever they will feel like & will make you leave the company premises DURING MIDNIGHT.. YES YOU HEARD THAT RIGHT.. DURING MIDNIGHT.. THEY DONT CARE IF SOMEONE ROBS YOU OR IF YOU ARE KIDNAPPED.. OR HOW YOU WILL REACH YOUR HOME AT THAT TIME WHEN IT'S NEARLY 12 OR 1 MIDNIGHT.

4- Guys, every company provides atleast 1-2 months to a new employee to perform, but these assholes.. they don't.

5- If they will fire you, they are not going to pay you a single penny, Well I think if you will leave on your own providing notice period to them, then also they will eat your money..

6- One most important reason to stay away from these cheats- At the time of joining they will ask you to submit your original documents (Marksheets etc.).. Guys, they are not Infosys or Wipro who is asking for original documents.. What if a fire broke in the company & everything is ruined or if the documents are stolen, who will be responsible.. It will be Webridge..

So Stay Away Guys...
D Jul 9, 2011 by
User
dude2  
 
I don't accept your views about the webridge info systems and the company owner's reputation.Mostly employees works their in the company from last few years or approx from last one year and they are happy with their jobs & packages. Even, I got good increment within 3 months which is unbelievable. As per the company policy, increment happens after 6 months but excellent performers may surely get increment within 3 to 4 months.

I dont know about your past performance in the company and your stability in the company but i wanna say one thing, you need to do your job well and should be honest for your company or at your work place otherwise you never ever be successful in your professional life. Take care dude !!
A Sep 3, 2011 by
User
harjeet_tatta  
 
U ALL FATTU. IF YOU GOT GUTS COME AND FACE ME AND I'LL KICK YOUR ASS LIKE I ALWAYS DO WITH TARUN VOHRA ( DY. MANAGER, HEVAR SYSTEMS) AND SAMEER HASAN ( HR, MANAGER ).

BAS AB VIPRA KI MIL JAE EK BAAR JALDI SE FIR DUSRI LONDIYA LAUNGA AFTER FUCKING AND THEN FIRING HER. :))
D Sep 17, 2011 by
User
rajeev sales team  
 
This US IT Firm hevar or webridge info system is poor & very down value in the market just because of harjeet's ego, attitude, rules and his old staff's behaviour. He is in relationship with his female HR employee. Side by side, he is searching for more...

He a;ways keep busy to watch female staff through hidden camera...


Another joker here in this organizztion.. namely tarun vohra ( Dy. Mgr -recruitment staffing), he have own rules and regulations .. we recruiters need to take permission for lunch or anything otherwise... His stupid and unprofessional behaviour makes us in aggressive mood.

I personally advise to all the female candidates to not join this company.
A Oct 12, 2011 by
User
webridge employee  
 
Hi Guys..

I have some more proof regarding webridge info systems or hevar system's fraud cases. Both the consultancy firms fraud are handled by harjeet singh and his younger fraud brother who are responsible for US branch.

Find below the link address and check it out how these frauds harjeet singh, varjeet( in USA) and puja thakur (Recruitment head- Noida) have done frauds and had eaten innocent guys money. (copy and paste this link on the top of your URL place)

More about webridge info system
http://www.consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/webridge-info-systems-a218327.html

About Hevar
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?t=13552
http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/hevar-systems-c478122.html

Hevar Systems Complaints & Reviews - Fraud
Review all Hevar Systems complaints
Hevar Systems
Posted: 2011-07-17 by HevarFraud
Fraud
Complaint Rating:
Company information:
Hevar Systems
United States

Dear All,

I just wanted to help all the H1B seekers. That's why I will raise my voice.
I am going through a very painful situation. That's why I want to help you, so that you would not go through such a painful situation.

Hevar systems is fraud company.
I am a victim of this company and lost my money.
They will promise you a hell lot of things and they never keep there promises.
N Oct 20, 2011 by
User
S.Hasan  
 
I am Sameer Hasan and I am sorry for writting all these complaints about Webridge here, I have been posting defamatory comments about everyone here with different ID's and I apologize for the hurt caused to all due to me and sincierly want the postings i have done to be withdrawn from this page. I hope the admin withdraws these complaints.
A Nov 16, 2011 by
User
samHR  
 
Dear All,

I am Sameer Hasan and i would like to inform you all regarding the last comments which has posted here dated: 20th Oct, 2011.(S.Hasan).. I assured that this comments has written by someone on behalf of my name. I never ever posted here any comments before but yes i accepted that webridge has different hired and fired policy (without notice period and then not interested to pay their remaining salary) which is not good but some good policies makes you happy tooo.

HR dept never fired any employees without any notice period but here all the decisions are only taken by the owner and Webridge HR deptt is the only way to pass their decisions at any cost and follow the rules.

Guys i really apologize for your salary part and thats a reason i discussed with the director and then left this organization tooo.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Webridge Info Systems - Unethical Company

    Contact Information