Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Whirlpool Proton - Refrigerator lights are working but not cooling and it is not working

 
9 Reviews
User
  chandrasekharkuncha on Apr 11, 2013
In the last three days, every thing functioning i.e. lights, sound are working in the fridge. But no cooling, it is now known what is the problem.
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
DHANPATI LODAYA Whirlpool Proton  - Chunabhtti, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

it is dead - proton refrigerator

I HAVE PURCHASED NEW REFRIGERATOR ON 15TH APRIL 2010 IT IS DEAD. COMPLAINT GIVEN VIDE NO.M-0510016836 TO DAY @ 9.40 A.M. WE HAVE TOLD SOME ENGINEER WILL BE CALLING WITIN 2 HOURS IT IS NOW 4..19 P.M. NONE OF THE PERSON CALLED. ON ENQUIERY BY ME I HAVE TOLD SOME ENGINNER NAME BIPIN SAHU LIKELY TO ATTEND THE SAME. IT IS SHOCKING IN SPAN OF 1 1/2 MONTHS REFRIGERATOR BECOME DEAD. IWANT IT SHOULD BE REPLACED AND NOT REPAIRED. FROM DHANPATI M LODAYA 98202-11458 email;dhanpati_lodaya@rediffmail.com
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
tcilv nagaur Whirlpool Refrigerator  - Nagaur, Nagaur, Rajasthan, India
 

No cooling achieving in Refrigerators - Whirlpool Refrigerator

To,
Sir,
We had complained three times for Whirlpool Refrigerator for not achieving the proper cooling. We had purched this Refrigerator on dated 28.01.2010.

S.No Date : Complained No
1. 30.08.2010 JP0810005973
2. JP1210000906
3. 02.04.2011 JP0411000229
Three times this Refrigerator is repaired but the problem is steel pending and no solusion found yet. On over last complained you had changed the compressor on dated 10.04.2011 and you have taken Rs. 1000/- (Gas Refilling and service charges) from us but till date no proper result found and the problems is still pending in your refrigerator. So you are kinldy requested to change the piece so the problems can be sortout.

Thanking you
Pritesh Mehta
TCIL, Nagaur.
N Apr 17, 2011 by
User
ramanjain Whirlpool  - New Delhi, Delhi, India
 

not changing the refrigerator - Whirlpool

before one month later i purchase a refrigerator but he is not working. the dealer or shopkeeper says that we change this but he has not changing the refrigerator.
N Sep 26, 2011 by
User
Kamal10 Whirlpool Proton  - Anna nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 

No cooling - Whirlpool Proton

I bOught whirlpool proton on dec 2010 . It is not cooling. They said the problem is fan not working. They say that it is fixed. But the problem persists. Please share your guidance/experience in facing these unscrupulous people.
N Aug 7, 2012 by
User
venkateshwarlu P Whirlpool  - Karnataka, India
 

problem in the cooling and lights - Whirlpool

I owe a whirlpool refrigerator in the year 2008 with the mode no:FF32B and type:frost free . I have problem with it since 3 days , the cooling system is not working and the lights too.I kept trying your customer care number for Bangalore but there is literally no response. I would b happy if Ur engineer fixes the problem as soon as possible . my contact no:9141712883 or 9611163830. please do the needful. Thankyou.
N Sep 11, 2012 by
User
ranjan_ganu Whirlpool  - Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

refrigerator not working properly - Whirlpool

vegitables spoiling frequently . 4times timer changed this complaint is going since warranty asking for replacement but no response
N Apr 11, 2013 by
User
chandrasekharkuncha  
 
Pl send company service man. During the summer it is very difficult without fridge. In the last three days, inside lights etc are working, but no cooling. The fridge was purchased in TMC, Hyderabad during the year june, 2008.
N Apr 11, 2013 by
User
chandrasekharkuncha  
 
Pl send service mechanic. Cell No. 9550411099

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Whirlpool Proton - Refrigerator lights are working but not cooling and it is not working