[Resolved]  WWICS — Misguidance and Non refund of Consultancy Charges

Dear Sir, Maam

I had entered into contract with WWICS GK-1 Branch for fecilitating my application for UK Tier1 General Visa . This was entered on 31st August 2008 whereby I paid INR 20000 vide HDFC Cheque 232664 dated 31.07.2008 and WWICS gave me reciept of this - Receipt number 101508 dated 30th August 2008 . I was given WWICS File number 49787

I was coordinating with their Branch officer Mr Ajay Mishra .

The series of events that followed soon made me realise that Mr Mishra had no knowledge on UK Tier 1 visa process and I had been tricked . Below are the events :

1 I was sent a "Dependant Application Form" on mail . As it was written DEPENDANT, I had doubts and enquired with Mr Mishra . He reassured me that the form is correct . Hence I filled the form and submitted my document to WWICS .

2 My document along with the form was sent to Chandigarh Head office of WWICS and after 2 weeks I got information that the whole bunch of documents are being returned as the form filled is not correct . I protested and this time they gave me PRINCIPAL APPLICANT form to fill in . This time Mr Mishra informed me of new requirement like copy of driving license is required ; All photocopies need to be notarised ( He took INR 500/- for this ) ; He told me to get assest verification certificate from Chartered Accountant ( It cost me INR 1300 ) - I later found out that none of this is required in filling for UK Tier 1 visa .

3 I complied to all instruction of Mr Ajay Mishra who informed me that I had to make Demand Draft of INR 51000 in favour of BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION as visa processing fee for me and my 2 depandant ( wife and daughter ) .

4 I complied with these requirements and my documents were resend to WWICS Chandigarh head office for verification . It was returned after 10 days with comment " ALL OK".

5 Now I was called in WWICS Delhi office with 3 passport size photograph and I was asked by Mr Mishra to sign a letter authorising WWICS representative to submit papers on my behalf to U.K Visa VFS office, Nehru Place, New Delhi . I was told to accompany the WWICS representative to UK Visa VFS office, World Trade Centre, Nehru Place .

6 When I reached World Trade Centre, Nehru Place I was very surprised as WWICS representative had no idea about the location o[censored]K VFS Office and he was enquiring from people there .

7 Once the office was located WWICS representative took counter for me and himself . When our turn came as per counter number, I was told by U.K VFS office security that the form needs to be submitted in person and no representative is allowed .

8 I also found later that I was misguided . The visa processing fee for UK Tier 1 General Visa was not INR 51000 for me and my family ( 2 Dependants ) but was INR 51000 X 3 .

I totally lost trust by now and submitted an application to WWICS on 23rd September 2008 to cancel the contract and refund the fees ( A copy of the same is with me )

One year has passed and I had repeated follow ups with WWICS Branch managers - Mr Ajay Pathania and Mr Sunil Gulati . I had been informed by them that the matter is under discussion and their is internal blame game being played in WWICS between Chandigarh and Delhi office but nevertheless the money has still not been refunded .

I would request your esteem organization to look into the matter and also take strict action against WWICS so that they operate morally and responsibly in near future

Thanking You .

Yours Truly

Sudipto Sen
1B 094 Ridgewood Estate
DLF City Phase 4
Gurgaon - 122002

Phone Number [protected]

Postal Department — Misguidance in passport procedures

I had applied for passport thru the postal dept speed post service in vellore, tamilnadu. The person in charge was not aware of the procedures and she misguided us in the completion procedures. And coz of that we didnt get the file reference number and she just sent the application to the greams road passport office. Its 6 weeks since we applied for it and we are not able to trace the application till now. The passport office is not able to trace the application. We are also not in a position to re-apply for it in tatkal scheme.
We are running from post office to passport office all these days. Either of them didnt provide us with any information. here is the speed post tracking number of the same:
ET[protected]IN
ET[protected]IN..
We are totally lost and dont know what to do. Kindly help us out in this.
Vijaya.K
I am also a victim of WWICS fraud.If you are proceeding with the legal complaint, kindly add my name also.
Xavier.
Sir, you applied through WWICS 2 times, the other case is Federal Canada and your wwics file no. is "47161", what you want to say about that, as you still active customer of WWICS, and will be getting VISA throgh WWICS, also pls try to know the facts that how much people getting daily thier VISAs thru wwics, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , yiou paid 20k fee where as WWICS charge 30 k from clients, because you was existing client rather good client of WWICS, and you again applied thru WWICS, means you got good experience about WWICS services other wise no one will pay 20k to a fraud or 'bad' company, thanks for being a customer of WWICS, best of luck !
im also the one victim of WWICS fraud Company. I applied for canada immigration by WWICS khanna Branch i pay to spend 2 lac on but the send my document to embassy more the 120 day due to delay of the document that are submetted by wwics my case was refused but they never tell the true reson of the refusel they asked us, it is refused due to experence certificate. but when we enqure to embassy they give us the true reson we r very shoked. now they don't help me even all evendance againt them plz some body help me
I am also in the process of being cheated by the Delhi Office. Mr. Ajay Mishra had been misleading me. Mr. Sunil Gulati is not reverting to my telephone calls. The following is the last mail sent to them

In spite of submitting all the documents and waiting for 7 months without any update and than visiting your office in December I have had received the application draft on the 15th of February, that is one and a half months later. The same is full of mistakes which I had already pointed out.

I still do not understand as to what confusion was there which was sorted out, I had plainly recruited your organization for representing my case and submitted all the documents in the first go. The documents and photographs had been misplaced twice at your end which were promptly resubmitted. Where was the delay or confusion from my end.

In spite of the mental trauma and loss of so many months faced by me I agreed to go ahead with the case and than I find the facts mentioned incorrectly again in the draft.

This clearly shows the lack of seriousness at your head office.

I HAVE CATAGORICALLY INFORMED YOU THAT I AM NO LONGER INTERESTED IN CONTINUATION OF SUCH SERVICES FROM YOUR OFFICE.

Please return back the documents immediately as the same are confidential documents and in the absence of my mandate to not to continue with your office services it is a serious matter to illegally hold on to the same.

Not to mention again it is in our mutual interest to have the same sorted out amicably to avoid any unpleasantness and the refund of my fees is very well within my rights for which in case of a refusal by you I have the legal recourse available with me.
wwwics is fraud copany do not take the serviceof this company try to file case your self dot take help of agent.
Iam one of your client i apply direct to your uganda office 2007 june. upto now no possitive answer from your side also i send to your canada office around 3 mails there is no respond my mail also, my aunty in canada she is ready to give me from canada job oppertunity and she will take care me there in that case i send to authorisation latter to your office but your people donot want give any reply why,
WWICS - Worldwide Immigration CHEATING Services.

Dear Friend,
I totally agree with you. I would like to call WWICS as Worldwide Immigration CHEATING Services because I had very painful experience with them.
Xavier.
I am working in dubai as a CEO to a company for the last five years, to know about Canadian immigration my self and my wife went to WWICS office for consultancy. However we had a very bad experience after meeting Dubai Branch Manager Office address: - Global Strategic Business Consultancy, FZCO, Office No. 315-316, West Wing-3, Dubai Airport Free Zone, Dubai (UAE)

Complaint against WWICS Dubai Branch office:- I want to submit a complaint against the wwics who have hired a unprofessional staff & that is to a per person like Anoop Suphia.

What i have observed from Mr anoop's talk that:

(1) He does not know how to talk with client
(2) He doesn’t know how to present a immigration firm.
(3) He is not able to convince us at all
(4) He didn't brie[censored]s about the immigration services & started some other talk
(5) He told us that he has done MBA - after the discussion we came to know that he has done MBA in Looting & cheating people.

I advice you all, plz plz don't go to wwics dubai brnach to mr. anoop otherwise he will take your all Money for Nothing...!
Be carefully...!

Maximum we came to know about Canadian immigration through web site only & I have applied successfully.
dear all,

I m in your list, m one of the client who applied for migration to canada, its almost 2 years still my case is pending, i applied from india, tamilnadu, coimbatore branch and its my home town.spent almost 2 Lakhs, i took gold package. it was my biggest mistake i have ever done in my life. i am from middle class family. i really know how my parents struggled to pay that money.my case got rejected.

guys you know 1 funny thing (i was not eligible to migrate as my designation does not comes in occupation list, ) but this people in coimbatore branch promissed that they have done several cases and they will send me canada in 8 months. after 4 of time they asked me to do some course in french and ielts. i spent 6 months and thousands of money to do this course. finally i did it. got good marks. returned to wwics office with my crtificates, here need police clearance in india. it took me another 5 months to get that certificate. got my clearance and went back to wwics office, it was almost like 1 year and i was shoked when i came to know that all my papers are still in the same office corner. fu..k those cheaters. i am sure god will punish them or their kids its for sure.

i had a very good life, i was working in dubai. i just went for vacation and i saw their advertisement, and the brainstrome given by those wwics staff that bloody bit**h shree devi/vidya, made my mind to do that. i did not go back to job as i was dreaming that they will send canada and y 2 goo dubai again. each and every day i regret and still i didnot get my money back. every 5 months the branch manager is changing and running their days by cheating peoples.

its my kind suggestion to all dreaming peoples, wwics its a fraud company. dont waste your money.its like working hard earning money and you yourself throwing to dust bin.
they are really fraud..I too had the same experience dont go there
fraudddddd dont go there
never never go to WWICS
yes, this is very bad comapny, they are just wants your money, the staff always lie for their clients, do not trust this company, I am still fighting with this company, if any one had the same case, you can contact with me, we can help each other to fight this company together .
I also have bad exprience from banglore office .

They don't know any process . I lost 60 thousand ruppes in Uk process and because of there employee don't know anything .
My visa also got rejected. Don't go to them they are powerfull cheater company.
please share yr experience with me. my email id [protected]@yahoo.com. i am also victim of WWICS, living in dubai now. I am consolidating complaints against wwics to file a case collectively also writing a detail article in Khaleej times daily new paper regarding this scam. hope this will help all o[censored]s to get our fee refund. would appreciate your reply. thx-moorthi
suresh.[protected]@wwicsgroup.com; dharmaraj.[protected]@wwicsgroup.com;
Suresh Kumar
Branch Manager
Dharmaraj.h
WWICS
Assistant Branch Manager
This is to keep you informed that i will get to know the dispatch details of your refund cheque on Wednesday[protected] but till date we didn't received our refund.

This was informed that the Management is busy in their Seminars throughout the world as we are completing our 20 YEARS, SO YOUR REFUND CHEQUE will be dispatched from our HO in the 1st week of November. But till no refund
Hey Folks,

I am one of the lawyers from Australia who will be filing a case against WWiCS group based on the fraudulent activities they have been doing. If you all can help me and send me all your case details I will charge this company as fraudulent and they will not be able to do any more visas for any country.

Brady
Even i am the one of the sufferes..cheated by wwics branch sector 22 of chandigarh.
They took rs 1, 0500 from me n didn't provide any receipt of payment in cash to us even after asking for so many times.
We took our file back even before the final processing by them for quebec immigration plan because of some reason. And now they aren't reducing any amount of ours without providing any service to us.
Misguided for quebec immigration without any French spoken skills n ielts.
Its been two years ...now.
Looking for file the case against the in district consumer forum cell.
Vasishta Sharma Vinta's reply, Jul 11, 2019
Sorry its 105000 rupees above

WWICS Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    WWICS Group Phone
    1-860-2668888
    1-860-2669999
    +91 172 666 3600
    WWICS Group Address
    A-12, Industrial Area, Phase 6, Mohali, Punjab, India - 160055
    View all WWICS Group contact information