Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

WWICS - not refunding money

 
21 Reviews
User
  shashi kant
dear sir.
This is to inform you that I shashi kant s/o late sh .basheshar nath hno 945.ward no 3.colony dashmesh nagar v&po nayagaon district mohali have applied for PR.TO CANADA IN SKILLED CAT IN 2008 JUNE through wwics company located in sector -22 ,sco 2415,2416.and main office in mohali A-12 ,INDUSTRIAL AREA PHASE-6 MOHALI.I have paid the total amount 91000/-for immigration to canada.my case was send to canada in the month of sep 2008..but there was change in canada immigration policy and they did not tell to me while my case was filed.the rule were change on 28 feb 2008.but they hide the real facts and keep filing peoples case just to trap the innocent people.after two years my case was rejected in the month of feb 2010.but the did not bother to tell us about my case.by chance in the month of march 2010 i visited to chd office to know the progress of my case.they in form me that your case has been rejected because you did not falls in 38 skilled worker cat.then i told them refund my whole mony after deducting the 10% from the total amount.but they did not agree.i met MR .SANJEEV SHARMA VICE PRESIDENT FINANCE.HE SIMPLY GIVES ASSURENCE but not doing any thing postively.i am mentaly up set and harrsad person my genuine grievence may be redress by ordering them to refund my hard earn money as i am ex-defence person.this is my hard earn mony i have all the relevent document/receipt for fee paid to them.
with regards
shashi kant
09914144945


Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
WWICS is a good company. The peoples who are writing these comments on the internet are not their client or the competitor of wwics. As i also used their services and i got the positive, satisfactory and the best services in the sector. I got Permanent Residence visa under 8 months time. They committed me that i will get the Permanent Residence Visa within One year. They kept me updated for the documentation and the Canadian immigration norms for that my application don't get rejected by the high commands. You guys who so ever have bad experience from wwics, is due to your own mistake. For example: They just totally ignore the importance of the documentation as per Mr Jaspinder said.

Why blaming others when there are your own mistake. everyone is concerned about the hard earned money. Same we i, i was concerned about my investment as i have heard and read the similar type of the comments for the wwics. But if a company is still in the same field since last 16 years they cannot be wrong or do something wrong to ruin their own name. And thats why i trusted them and invested in them and which paid me with the Permanent Residence Visa in Canada. When i came to the Investor Ceremony at the Head office of WWICS Group. I was amazed they have done 200 Permanent Resident Visa and there were around 200 more peoples who are happy with their services. When you see such thing is large quantity, only then you can understand the inside out of the company/ organization.

In Simple Words "WWICS Immigration Consultants are Best Consultants in India and In the World."
 
dear friend you have get the prc in investor class any bodycan get pr like this.but we being poor people are not getting good service from, .that why we are writing against them.wwics is grate cheater company in north india.secondly they are employing un professional people those how dont now the rule and norms of the foreigen country.
 
Myself Avi Kapoor have applied for Canadian student visa through WWICS Chennai, I would like to thank WWICS especially Miss. Kabita for her extended support all throughout the visa process.

Miss. Kabita was always helpful, she was available when ever I had doubts and I am really pleased with her customer support.

I really wish to thank WWICS for his excellent services from my heart and my best wishes to Miss. Kabita.


Avi
A
User
Sanveer  
 
I am really thankful to WWES for providing me exact guidance. Your timely support showed me the right direction & thus I could get my student visa easily.

I would like to recommend your organization to all others looking for overseas studies. Also I will be really happy to refer WWICS to all my friends and relatives looking for Visa, in the future.

Thanks n Regards
Sanveer
A
User
gix004  
 
WWICS - Worldwide Immigration Cheating Services.

Dear Friend,
I totally agree with you. I would like to call WWICS as Worldwide Immigration Cheating Services because I had very painful exp. with them.
Regards,
Xavier.
A Feb 24, 2011 by
User
amitlabs  
 
wwics are Biggest fraud among immigration consultant.Before you read the following have a look on facts can only wwics send you to Canada or any other country why cant you do yourself when every thing is available on internet free of charge.wwics-applies 2500-3000 application every month when the cap system limited to 20, 000 application per year from all over world. That mean 2500x in 8 months=20, 000 cap full. Then embassy will pick only wwics client only. You are right no chance hardly 15-20 application passes rest goes in dustbin and wwics runs on the money which they dont returns to you ie client money after you file is rejected.
dont even contact or talk, if you talk there will grab you and distroy you in following way:
1.Assesment on form through seminar or on your visit
2.Then ask you to apply even you know yourself that you are eligible or not.
3. They will ask you to give IELTS and pay minimum starting Rs.30, 000/- fee
4.After the money is credited to there account they will forget you.
5.Even it will be you who will start asking what to do next .
6.They will ask you to pay Rs.46, 000/- of the remaining amount as early as possible to do the process fast.
7.If you have IELTS or supposed to get point you will be taking these things lightly and you are in complete trap now.
8. Now forrget your money and apply by yourself because wwics has started making
Interest from your money.
9.If you dont apply yourself you got to know after few months that my word to word was genuine.

You can contact me any time
One of the victim of wwics
Amit
wwics file no.62113
applied on oct 2010
Very unfortunately Paid Rs.50, 000/-
luckily saved Rs.26, 000/- after getting there intentions
applied for refunds on feb 2011
applied in consumer forum against them after 15 days
9888058222
chandigarh
N Sep 13, 2011 by
User
rajesh95 WWICS  - East Delhi, Delhi, India
 

refund not received - sharma kapoor associates

sir,
Pan no of firm sharma kapoor associates is AARFS3887L . REFUND FOR ASSESSMENT YEAR 2009-10 WAS POSTED BY SPEED POST NO. EQ821716735IN ON 12.08.2011 HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED AT MY ADDRESS 137,AMAR JYOTI APTS. MAYUR VIHAR -ONE DELHI -91,. WE ENQUIRED FROM POST OFFICE ABOUT THE SAME. THEY SAID IT HAS BEEN DELIVERED, BUT THE SAME HAS NOT BBEN RECEIVED BY US.
PL LET US KNOW THE PROCEDURE.
RAJESH SHARMA
PARTNER OF SHARMA KAPOOR ASSOCIATES
09810070953
fca_raj409@yahoo.co.in
N Jul 8, 2012 by
User
sundar_tkd  
 
Hi All,

I have recived my job offer after a struggle of nearly 11 months time. Now my branch manager(Ramjee) is asking for more money than what they have promised before, during time of my 1st payment and admission.Managalesh promised me aschatchewan for complete cost of 6.5 lacs and as of now I have paid 3.5 lacs for JO now and I was asked to pay 7500$(3.5 lacs) to recieve hard copy of the JO which exceeds the budget they promised me.I am sure there will be other payment as well for visa and other things.Why wrong information are passed to us by time of admission and now a different picture is given. Already Mnagalesh has cheated me by saying by getting sasatchewan visa i can land in Sasatchawan and moved around any where in canada which is a greatest lie and he provoked me by asking this and made me to pay and start the process. After few months when i went through some website and came to know that we have to stay in saschatwan for 2 yrs before moving out. I complained the same to Ramjee and Fathima they told that was a wrong info from Manglesh - without knowing complete info abt immigration how come they can give us a wrong suggestion for our immigration, now all our dreams and ambition are broken becoz of their fault.2 nd lie is the timilines they promissd me to get JO in 4-6 months time but it took 11 month for me to recieve the JO.Mangalesh promised me PR visa in 18 months time, now when i ask about the same to Ramjee and Fathima they say it will take a total time of 28 months this also clearly says that WWICS chennai are trying to give wrong info to people to get them into immigration or misscommunication between employees of WWICS - chennai which lead in misguidence of people .Other lie is the amount or budget that they promised 6.5 lacs for entire process.Were ever i mention Mangalesh or Ramjee or Fathima - I mean to say ITS WWICS - Chennai.I dont wat to offend any one personally.I am being seriously affected by their lies and Misguidence, I dont know what to do now since i am in middle of the things. Please help me in this concern.I will be great if i recive a solution for all of this, expecting your guidence on this.

please escalate this to nessacary persons and plz help me by given a solution to me.waiting for you reply.


Regards,

Sundara Ganapathy.P
+971-557942763
A Aug 10, 2012 by
User
drshaileshm  
 
I am totally agree with you my friend this firm is big cheater and the people, who are posting in favour of wwics are their employees but not their clients. The company had cheated me also. I applied for PR 2 years back before I got job offer, I applied for withdrawal in written, but they are not processing for withdrawal of my file. They are cheaters, they want my money. I sent many emails to parvindar sandhu(cheater chairman of the company) but he don't replied at all. He is not a responsible person by any mean.
A Aug 15, 2012 by
User
ravi_1991@gmail.com  
 
Please friends don't go for WWICS, If australia please go with MARA agencies, for other countries..please check.. these cheaters i donno how to scold. There is a big miscommication(or fruad) between them. Initially what we spoke with that agecy person and later with Ramjee and after fighting because of miscommunication between them i fight with them leads to fathima...waahhh a complete different answers again...while they talk i am not exagrating.. just Ramjee talks like a owner in Fish Market. While we are asking the contacts(mailids) from the previous people, they said 'NO', saying that they are maintaining their confidentiality...Kindly friends alert ..
A Aug 22, 2012 by
User
Shetty_Sud  
 
Hi am another victim of WWICS Dubai office. I wish i would have researched about them before enroling for canada migration. Totally unprofessional bunch of cheats.

a) false assurance that am eligible for Canada immigration
b) i was assured that the entire process time for obtaining visa is 12-16 months (got rejected nearly after 2 years)
c) again they called me, insisting that my case can be reviewed through a lawyer, upon payment of 1200 USD.

Please to all those, belive in wat i have mentioned above. ( Please refer to the equation as detailed in the posting of Feb 24, 2011 by amitlabs)

Sudhir
N Aug 14, 2013 by
User
lesha85  
 
WWICS is very good in PRE LANDING SERVICES like they assess your case and update you periodically regarding your progress and they assure you in the beginning itself whether you will qualify or not. we also got the visa and the processing time took three years as we can understand these may vary from the country you are applying, we applied from gulf. their staff in india and gulf are very good and efficient.

what i want to share is about their post-landing services. That is horrendous and very very unprofessional. especially their staff their so called consultants and director, are very sly characters. in the name of orientation, they will share some basic relevant information and very imp in a group they will talk as they are the best behaved ones, but when the session on one to one happens, they will show their true colors. The staff in GPS canada are the most arrogant and misbehaved staff, esp the ones who are holding the positions as Directors/Asst Director and Customer care manager or some shit like that. all are garbage. they will take the money in the name of some stupid scheme called gold package, that claims to offer post landing services including sending you for interviews, but nothing of that sort happens. if you follow up them, they have twisted excuses. Like if you are over qualified, they will say that "oh you know you are too qualified just to get a canadian experience i dont want to put you through some sort of small job so wait for two weeks, i will let you know, but that two weeks will never come and if you are a normal graduate, oh you know these canadian companies they care damn about qualifications, you need to upgrade your skills little more then may be we can try.

The irony is the same office in India, or anywhere from where you applied, seeing your CV / Resume assessed favorably with the so called points to qualify and got you the landing papers. And the divisional office GPS (Global Placement services, I doubt whether they have really placed anyone even in a super market job) says that you dont qualify even to get a normal job. I just request WWICS please review your post landing services, esp in the name of workshops, some crap is happening in your office in Canada and try to improve your services by appointing the right people not the ones who keep discouraging the new immigrants that they dont have canadian qualification and exp, because everyone knows including your wwics staff, we dont have any while appliyng and after landing the next day no one can have canadian experience, i guess this much logic they should while doing their workshop, which they think of very highly.
N Jan 6, 2014 by
User
am2014  
 
WWICS must never be trusted as they cheat people for money. They make fake promises, waste your time & money and then leave you with no positive output. I think everybody should be aware of the WWICS fraud and WWICS cheating, so that other people do not get scammed by them as I got. WWICS stressed me totally and made me feel frustrated. I strongly feel that license of such fraud organization should be cancelled and legal authorities should ban WWICS from operating.
N Jan 6, 2014 by
User
am2014  
 
WWICS is a pathetic organization, who is neck deep in their fraudulent actions. They are a huge scam. WWICS was a disgusting experience for me and I am frustrated due to their nonsense services. They promised me PR approval but did not get it done. I am shattered and frustrated with no option but to curse myself for trusting in a useless organization like WWICS.
N Jan 17, 2014 by
User
am2014  
 
Never believe anything what WWICS promises you because WWICS is fake. Fake WWICS procedures are just made to scam innocent people and waste their time. WWICS fraud is a known thing now because many people like me who have been a victim of WWICS scam, are now coming forward to share their experiences. They wasted my 10 years and did not do my PR work which they promised. I am helpless and I do not know what to do now. WWICS scammed me, but I advise other people to beware of WWICS fraud immigration procedures.
N Jan 21, 2014 by
User
harishkanna  
 
Dear friends dont go there, they are very bis baster, in chennai branch mr.srinivasan and ramjee are the managers, they dont know about migration, . thank god i dnt pay for canada.
N Jan 29, 2014 by
User
am2014  
 
They scammed me. They cheated me. They conned me. Wondering who I am talking about? Who other it can be - the biggest fraud WWICS. They are the most pathetic and non genuine organization I have come across in my life. WWICS wasted 10 years of my lifetime which I could have certainly utilized for far better purposes. WWICS should be banned and punished for the false immigration promises they make. They lied to me about my PR approval and carelessly delayed my work to a point where I was left with no PR approval possibility.
N Jan 29, 2014 by
User
am2014  
 
Cheating seems to be the forte of WWICS. WWICS scam is the perfect example of how to make false promises to innocent people and con them. WWICS is a fake and fraud immigration consultancy service who simply wastes time and energy of innocent people. I too am one of victims of WWICS fraud. They promised me PR approval within 5 years, but instead they wasted 10 years and gave me nothing but frustration and stress in return for my trust that I had put in their organization. WWICS is pathetic and WWICS deceives people. Never trust them for any immigration related work.
N Feb 28, 2014 by
User
seomaartin  
 
June of last year WWICS was recommended to me by a friend who has previously used her services to apply for his permanent residency. WWICS was naturally professional but very easy to talk to, I explained my situation to her and together we worked out which visa we should apply for and she clearly explained each stage of the process. 3 and a half months later my partner and I were granted Permanent Residency and I wouldn’t have been able to do it without WWICS. She was always on the other end of the phone and was very quick to reply to any queries I had. I would recommend her to anyone and hope she is forever successful with her company ‘Sure Migration’, Thanks again WWICS!


N Mar 10, 2014 by
User
sonusharma1984  
 
Wwics is a Fraud n pathetic company which is looting innocent people. . . . They hav blocked my 7 lac rs . . I have applied for manitoba province 2 years backin 2012. . They never concerned anything n never showed ny progress in my case . . They always says to w8 and Nothing else and harrass u while giving refund . Its 2014.n i hav nt get nythng except their false.hopes


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    WWICS - not refunding money