News & Stories
Questions
Home

www.airtelworld.com/mms Complaints & Reviews - how to see mms

View all www.airtelworld.com/mms complaints

www.airtelworld.com/mms

Mohdazamkhan Send email on Apr 20, 2008
how to see mms
i got a mms, from www.airtelworld.com/mms, how can i acess this plz help me.
azam khan
Read comments Add a comment
More www.airtelworld.com/mms complaints
www.airtelworld.com/mms - Not able to view MMS

Apr 26, 2008 by Srikar Balleda Send email
send this mms to my yahoo mail
May 1, 2008 by Noorali Send email
got a mms, from www.airtelworld.com/mms, how can i acess this plz help me.noorali
May 1, 2008 by Janki Send email
I have received some mms but can't access airtelworld.com/mms.
Please suggest how can i access the same. Its Urgent...
May 6, 2008 by Kadiresan Send email
I hav received an mms message in my mobile, with the web address www.airtelworld.com/mms with a password. when this link was opened i could not able to view in my mobile, so kindly guide me how to view this message thro online and not thro mobile.

Expecting you speedy reply please

K.Kadiresan
May 11, 2008 by Sanket Vinod Rawool Send email
my friend send me 5photo but i cant recieve it.
May 11, 2008 by Sanket Vinod Rawool Send email
I have received some mms but can't access airtelworld.com/mms.
Please suggest how can i access the same. Its Urgent...
May 12, 2008 by Swati Garg Send email
I have receive MMS from airtelworld.mms.How I can Access to it
May 19, 2008 by Mohit Send email
to see tha mms
May 21, 2008 by Bharat Saini Send email
i have received an mms from airtelworld.com/mms and cant open it. is there any way to open it. or just shut this site down, so that people dont get fooled around.
May 24, 2008 by Mukesh Sharma Send email
i got an mms from the site airtelworld.com/mms but i cann`t open it plz tell me how can i open it
May 25, 2008 by Zafeer Qamar Send email
what d hell is dis..????... i also got a mms from www.airtelworld.com/mms, how can i acess this plz help me. but not able 2 view and itz really very urgent...
May 26, 2008 by Arvind Send email
very true...i called the airtel customer care and they are also not helping in solving this problem. they seem damn oafish in solving this issue. i believe its a waste of time trying to use airtel mms or any of their other services. now that they have a large customer base they dont care what problems exist. i believe its best to migrate to some other service provider
May 26, 2008 by Vijay Kumar Send email
May 27, 2008 by Shushant Send email
i got an mms from www.airtelworld.com/mms how can i access it please help me
May 28, 2008 by Pankaj Mantri Send email
I got an mms from www.airtelworld.com/mms how can i access it please help me
May 28, 2008 by Samyak Milind Yengde Send email
I have recived an mms n i have to see it. i also received an message on my handset it says to visit airtelworld/mms.com. whats the procedure to view the mms.
May 30, 2008 by Deepak Saravanan Send email
Airtel mms seems to be waste.., i got all the settings and mms can be viewed on my cellphone itself.. but now the past 2 months mms s not workng ... i complaint to customer care they told ur connection is okay .. they cant solve this problem.. ... .. its waste of time every time to tell this complaint in customer care... i cant receive mms ... and wen i try to send it shows pending in delivery report
Jun 1, 2008 by Abirlal Agarwal Send email
I have receive MMS from airtelworld.mms.How I can Access to it
Jun 2, 2008 by Shruti Gupta Send email

Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
    Spell Check
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Confirmation code

Recently discussed

(0 minutes ago)
    NSDL PAN SERVICES
    PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED
    (0 minutes ago)
    Booking for Maruti Swift Dezire
    unprofessional services and cheating by dealer PILLAI SONS MOTOR COMPANY-M C ROAD, Thanjavur.
    (0 minutes ago)
    Aircel
    Deactivate
    (1 minutes ago)
    Airtel Prepaid
    call list of prepaid no
    (4 minutes ago)
    KENT RO SYSTEM - AMC
    KENT RO SYSTEM - AMC - OF NO USE

Latest News

Healthy Snack Sales Fail to Sizzle in India    Healthy Snack Sales Fail to Sizzle in India
    Coal India's New Pricing Rule Faces Opposition    Coal India's New Pricing Rule Faces Opposition
    Harley, Triumph Plan Built-for-India Mobikes    Harley, Triumph Plan Built-for-India Mobikes

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Free Online Indian Classifieds
    Brides seeking Grooms
    Wedding Planners
    Building & Construction
    Packers & Movers
    Jobs Wanted (Ads by Employers)
    Play Schools
    Computers & Peripherals
    Career Events & Seminars
    Car Audio Systems
    Other Clothing & Accessories

Latest Questions

net activation
    SOME KIDS AND OLD PEOPLE ARE HITTEN BY SOME YOUNG BOYS WHILE PLAYING CRICKET IN PARK
    enquiry
    Governmet recruitment is apllicable for the student who has graduated in Eillam University
    TO KNOW MY MARKET PLUS-1 PLAN

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username