Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

www.easypostjob4u.com - fraud company

 
36 Reviews
User
  uday
hello

plz do not join this ad posting company ,it promises to give payment on time but delays everytime n sumtimes never pays.
so be careful while joining this company coz this company offers bulk ids but when the matter of payment cums,they r not giving according to the prescribed plan.
so beware people of india plz do not join this company n don't get fooled.
beware of fraud.


Complaint comments 35 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 10, 2013 by
User
EasyPost  
 
Best Review
Uday was not are member, we are many times asked the User Id provided by our company, but he can't give us his register User Id, so we think that he is a mad.
 

not received the post - universal trading co

sir
this is to say that we have send an speed post on 31/7/2009 to tirupati till now they have not received the product, sir please look in to the matter, as soon as possible,
thanking you
 
Dear All intrenet subscriber,
We are infor you that above said person is not our member and he is not join with us, but he is working with another comapny and they are can't provide the job so they blam you, so atfirst inquery us if you have any doubt before joining.
 
is it true that it is a fraud company pls clerify with proof because i want to join ths
 
I plan to join www.easypostjob4u.com - pls tell whether fraud company or not?
 
Dear All online job worker,
many person are said that the www.easypostjob4u.com is fraud company, but it 100% wrong, if the company fraud then how company run in this field from 2006 and now 19 franchise are tie up with them and their clients are getting the payment in time to time, if any person is not getting the payment the contact us at payment@easypostjob4u.com, if you have any proof that after working company not paid you then company give you earning+ Rs.10000/- extra. have you any proof hurry up !
 
www.easypostjob4u.com site is not same on another company and there is no any client that who are not get payment, If any body is not get any payment then please contact us or send us mail for requesting the payment. But some people place bad comments against us and we didn't know them, Please contact us at payment@easypostjob4u.com
 
yes, ido agree with this comment because since from one month i was been searching for an on line jobs home based so that i can work from home, i found so many sites which offers a job on payment later they proved bogus and fraud i dont know why they make fool to innocents why they make such false sites?i dont know why people r been traped on such false statements.i request all the indians please dont trust on such sites untill or unless u have been in contact with a person who is working for some company which is really a genuene company.
A Feb 4, 2011 by
User
LOSTMONEYPATELINFOSOFT  
 
!!!THE CROWS ARE BLACK EVERYWHERE!!!
A Apr 24, 2011 by
User
kabirm  
 
My name is Kabir Mohammed and I'm writing this review about easypostjob4u.com and sawmithya sarkar after taking a job from them and serving them for 3 months. I took typing job from them. they said i need to pay 2500 to get the job which i did. i paid them 2500 to get a typing job(trial pack) from them for which they will pay 2 ruppees per 4 to 7 lines that i type for them. First month went on fine as they paid me 1900 for 950 files which i typed. i got paid after 40 days for my 30 days work. Initially they say they will make payment within 7 days. But they don't pay you until close to 50 or 55 days. next month i got paid 1900 and that took almost 55 days and the third payment i received from them after 60 days. they pay very less and they take ages to pay you. they don't approve your work that easily they take their own sweet time before they can pay you. Hardly they give you full payment for your work for that particular month.

I Should say something about sawmithya sarkar. he goes around too often. he is always on the move switching from assam to darjeeling and calcutta or where ever i dunno. when asked about the huge delay in payment he gives excuse that he is out of town. how can one be out town only during payment period. i guess that's a lame excuse he is trying to escape. no idea what is he up to. no loss for me money wise though. but what i wanna say here is if you give a promise to somebody please abide by it sawmitya sarkar. whats the use of getting just 1900 after 60 days. no use...

All i wanna say is that if you wanna go for this work be prepared to wait longer to get your small payment. i got the payment thrice from them with huge delay but dunno about others. this is my experience... thanks
D Sep 5, 2011 by
User
souvik4  
 
hi guys...my name iz souvik bhattacharjee nd my user id was GYU2791ASB which has recently xpired after completing six months.and i hv got payment on a regular basis.and i will take a new id recently..and if u hv any doubt plz talk 2 Saumitra sir directly contact no-09434019000.and my request to all guys dont make doubt on ur mind b'coz dis company is running successfully for last 5 years or so and it is also a ISO certified company.so plz dont afraid of dis company nd if any one wanna join dis company...plz go fast...thanks
D Nov 4, 2011 by
User
robert11  
 
I worked with them on 2008, unp to now i dont received any payment, when you chat on their customer service they will log you out... it's a scam, , pls dont join.
D Nov 17, 2011 by
User
Universal Info Service  
 
Nov 4, 2011 by
robert11- is not our member, we also asked him giving the his registration no, but he is not give us the registration account details (User Id / User name, and another things is that he told that he was working on offline data entry job, but our company provide only online data entry job since 2006, actually he was work with another company of India. So please asked him the registration User Id.
N Nov 17, 2011 by
User
Universal Info Service  
 
NOTICE



TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN



We at Universal Info Service, would like to inform you that - it has came to our notice that few people are being misguided by two companies name styled as Universal info services, from Karnataka and Universal info services, Gujarat . They are using similar name styles as our Universal Info Service . We here by declare that we don't have any direct or indirect relationship with those companies and we are not liable for any loss or damages occurred to any body due to transaction with those companies.


We also declare that UIS and Universal Info Service are the Trade Marks of our headquartered at Hazrapara Choupathi, H N Road, Coochbehar, West Bengal, India and city/contact office at Universal Info Service, Near- Bela Bakery, A.P.C Sarani, Deshbandhupara, Siliguri-04, West Bengal, India.



Another things is that some people write the bad comments/review in Google against us, but they are not register member of Universal Info Service (www.easypostjob4u.com) and they also not mention their correct name, email id, Contact No & address, so avoid them & illegal review and please always call us at 0353-6501563





Universal Info Service

An ISO 9001:2008

Ph. 0353-2461473,
Customercare / help Line- 0353-6501563
Administration:-Ph. +91-9434019000, 9474425752
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
26219901 www.easypostjob4u.com  - Tumsar, Bhandara, Maharashtra, India
 

forgot username and password - tirupati trading company

Dear Sir, I received kit for net banking . change the password and user name and close the a/c, then after the account will not open .please help me.
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
anita12345  
 
this all are fully fake thing !! So friends if they are real company then they will not take any registration fees !!! Dont get fooled by them!!!
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
anita12345  
 
All Damn Fake Things !!!
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
anita12345  
 
If u want real data entry jobs then you have to join Google or Yahoo e.t.c
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
anita12345  
 
If you Want real Data Entry or adposting jobs then you have to join GOOGLE or YAHOO! So Dont give money to all this fake fraud things...
N Feb 8, 2012 by
User
simpleman66  
 
http://www.easypostjob4u.com/ is 100% fraud company. I also list my time and cash by joining the site

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    www.easypostjob4u.com - fraud company

    Contact Information