[Resolved]  www.Freecharge.in — money deducted no recharge

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

hi tried recharging my account today phone no: +91 [protected]
user id [protected]@gmail.com

via visa credit card the money has beend deducted but no recharge has been done by them

also they dont have any telephone number listed on their website to contact for customer support

capt kabir singh
No (1)
Yes (4)
Aug 16, 2016
Sep 12, 2011
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response

Your Order id: 5421799 has got declined and refund for the same has already been processed to our gateway on on 07.09.11.

Depending upon the turnaround time of your bank you will get the refund automatically into your account (ideally the banks take 3-7 working days to process the refund)

Customer Care
Sep 19, 2011

Your recharge for Order id 5795664 the amount of Rs.55/- is successfully done on no.[protected] at 9/16/2011 2:11:35 AM from operator’s end with transaction id PB[protected].

Order id 5795697 the amount of Rs.55/- is successfully done on no.[protected] at 9/16/2011 2:18:32 AM from operator’s end with transaction id is PB[protected].

For details regarding benefits received, request you to contact your service provider.

For further queries feel free to write us at http://www.freecharge.in/CustomerSupport/upload/

Customer Care
Jan 23, 2012

We apologize the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share your order number orelse mobile number on which transaction was been attempted so that we can check and get the issue resolved at the earliest

We value your relationship with us.

For further queries feel free to write us at http:/www.Freecharge.In/Customersupport/Upload/

Freecharge Team
Feb 21, 2012
Greetings from Freecharge.in

Refund for Order id 10328368 has been processed to our gateway on Jan 27, 2012 your Bank ref id being CCA12AEKN830. Request you to get in touch with your Bank for the same.

Assuring you of best services at all times

For further queries feel free to write us at http:/www.Freecharge.In/Customersupport/Upload/

Freecharge Team
http://www.freecharge.in

Happy Freecharging!!!
Mar 20, 2012

Greetings from Freecharge.in

We request you to kindly visit the below mentioned link, in order to assist you better.

http://support.freecharge.in/

Or email us on [protected]@freecharge.in

Once you submit all the details, your query will be addressed with in 24 hrs.

Freecharge Team
www.freecharge.in

Happy Freecharging!!!
Mar 23, 2012

Request you to kindly check your email id for the update.

Freecharge Team
www.freecharge.in

Happy Freecharging!!!
May 14, 2012

Greeting from Freecharge.in

Refund against Order id:14101804 & 14102234 was been successfully processed through our payment gateway on 1st May. Request you to get in touch with your bank along with the Bank reference number: 936963 &937086.

For further queries feel free to write us at [protected]@freecharge.in or visit the below mentioned link in order to assist you.

http:/support.freecharge.in

Once you submit all the details, your query will be addressed with in 24 hrs.

freecharge team
www.freecharge.in

Happy Freecharging!!!

Sorry for the trouble caused.

Will arrange for a call back to solve your issue.

Freecharge Customer care
hiiiii
my money was deducted rupees 65 but ididnt get recharge amount [protected]
Could some one please help me finding a customer care contact number. As it becomes frustrating at time sto wait for a response when you want to get the account recharged immediately but have a dependency on some details expected. Like for me the issue currently is to confirm if the tata sky connection could be recharged through freecharge or not??

Freecharge.in — money charged without recharge

I have recharged online my mobile number [protected] from www.freecharge.in where I pay 110 rupees for 100 rupees recharge on[protected] evening.

They have charged 110 rupees and I didn't get money in my mobile balance upto[protected].I have sent mail at [protected]@freecharge.in but didn't get any responce.
Please do needful

Nitish

sorry for the trouble caused.

Order no. 3410108, done on 27th June is failed transaction. Refund have been initiated from our end. It will reflect in your account in 3-7 working days depending on your bank's procedure.

Freecharge Customer Care

Refund have been transferred to you bank on 21st June with refund reference no. 381773. Request you please check with your bank. In case you have not received the refund please send us screen shot of your statement from 21st June till date. we will take this forward with the payment gateway.

Pl write to us at http://www.freecharge.in/CustomerSupport/upload/index.php

Freecharge Customer Care
Hi freerecharge.in,

I have recharged for my no [protected] for the amount of 60, the money is debited from my account but the phone is not credited with the balance.Please do the needful
I reacharged for Rs 249 (for mobile[protected] and Rs10 for coupons and it was deducted my from my bank account, but the web page says transaction was declined by bank, but it was deducted from my HDFC bank. Reference no from my bank for this transaction is[protected]. Here are transaction details from my bank.
11 Jul 2011 CCA11GCQW905-Avenues India Ltd[protected].00

Note: I observed that HDFC took lot of time to process this transaction, probably freecharge.in/CCAvenue got timedout from HDFC, but HDFC kept on processing and they succeded. Looks like this is more of website integration issue and anyone o[censored]s could run into this issue. It is a shame that these websites can't test these simple scenarios that involve financial details. These kind of things keep even professionals to stay away from such websites.
Hi i did a recharge on 7 July 2011 for 560 INR.
Order number was 3666979. I didnt get any amount recharge but the account has been debited with the same amount. Please look into this

Vodafone — fraudulent debit of charges and no refund after several reminders

i purchased a new vodafone connection on[protected] week back , with my Blackberry i was confirmed by my seller and vodafone customer care that i get a free one month BB service worth Rs 399 , but these have been deducted from my prepaid recharge and even after several reminders and emails and call to Customer care, charges have yet not been reversed

if i dial 111 or 198 - vodafone complaint no. , they have blocked my no. and do not take my calls

i want reversal of my charrges Rs 399

Vodafone and The Mobile Store (Mukherjee Nagar Road) service seems pathetic in case of resolution for customer issues

vikas arora - [protected]
recharge not done of INR (Indian Rupees) 100.00
this is the second time i am using this website and yet its not recharging my mobile neither it is refunding the amount,
please do the required

1.Order number : 4465508
Order Received: Aug 05, 2011
Customer's Phone Number : [protected]

2.Order number : 4553860
Order Received: Aug 08, 2011
Customer's Phone Number : [protected]

Gaurav
gaurav.[protected]@gmail.com

Freecharge — Deduction of amount without recharging

Tried Recharging my mobile no via www.freecharge.in . Amount have been deducted via bank but no recharge amount is reflecting . Fail to understand what are they upto ? are they here just to fool people ..
I need to lodge a complaint regarding the same ! [protected]
freecharge [protected] - Lodge your complaint on the no listed above alongwith your order no. you will got your refund. - rakesh.[protected]@gmail.com
Thanks to your executive Neha who took serious efforts and pains to resolve the issue.

I wish this is continued

Vikas Arora

Thanks to this website for helping in resolving these issues.

Similar situation here...
343 ruppees was deducted from my credit card ..
i did not receive any order number ..and now the freecharge s/w system is not allowing me to lodge a comlaint without an order id !!!

I called up my bank, and got the 'approval code' that will be sent to both the merchant and the bank whenever a transaction is happened. According to the bank support people, i entered this code in the Order no. text field, but still the system is not accepting my complaint request !!!

This is bizarre ... No contact number is provided on freecharge.in website to call up somebopdy from their side and raise this concern. I am forced to think that this is a fraud, especially after i saw many people complaining about similar issue.

Hari
hari.[protected]@gmail.com
hi i rechared my no. with RS.55 but upto now i dnt get the balance.amount is debited from my account.Order Number: 5181298.phone no.[protected].user id kushalkumar.[protected]@gmail.com.
please verify my account.
Today I recharged with 500. Aircell no [protected]
Re 510 deducted from my ICICI account. But my cellphone is not recharged.These guys don't display their phone no any where in there website.
I do't have nay idea how to get back my money.

Maneesh Kumar Sinha

Freecharge.in — Money got debited but recharged did not happen

My cell no is [protected].Idea cellular .
Yesterday I did recharged for 200 rs and very soon I got sms from my bank account of confirming the money got debited but recharge of my mobile did not happen .
This is very bad on freecharge.in part ..
hi today i had tried recharge my account today 2 times with rs 140, 140 ..on phone no: +91 [protected], ,
user id [protected]@live.com ... but both time balance deducted from my debit card, , 140 +140 =280
so pls refund my amount or recharge my no.
I have recharged my number with 333/- vodafone and it dint recharge nor created order id. payment got deducted:
Bank Statement shown below:

08/09/2011 - BIL/[protected]/recharge/FREECHARGE.IN-

I want my money to be refunded or recharge my mobile. email id is [protected]@gmail.com

I am not even able to raise a complaint since the Captcha Text is not visible.

I am not a able to submit the complaint.

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Phone
    +91 12 4433 0000
    Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Address
    Vaibhav Chambers, Unit No. 2A, 2nd Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in contact information