Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

www.FreeToonPornTubeHD.com - Online Charges on Credit Card

 
14 Reviews
User
  Krishan Khilnani on Aug 20, 2011
This is regarding website www.FreeToonPornTubeHD.com. The site says that for Age verification they need credit card details of the customer and nothing would be charged, But when you register and provide your credit card details US$ 39.95 is billed on the credit card statement.

I have immediately complain for the above and got the reply that :
Please note that a pre-authorization was made for the free trial membership on Jun 27 2011 - 3:20:48 AM for the amount of $39.95. A pre-authorization is a temporary hold and not an actual charge. Your free trial membership is cancelled and the pre-authorization or temporary hold made for the free trial will automatically be released back into your account. Pre-authorization are usually released within 2-10 business days. However, the actual length depends on when your bank or credit card company releases the hold. For more information regarding pre-authorization, please contact your bank or credit card company.

Then I again send them a mail requesting for refund after 12 days as the amount was not refunded from the site. I again got the same reply. I also requested them to cancell all the further auto generated membership and got the reply that it is been cancelled. Then after 1 month i.e. on 27th July again US$ 34.95 was billed to me.

Kindly advice how can I get my money back?

Krishan Khilnani


Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 22, 2011 by
User
Robert Gibbons  
 
how do i delete the account???
A Sep 4, 2011 by
User
teun  
 
i want to cancel and am not succeeding
A Sep 6, 2011 by
User
evarock339  
 
go to www.customercarepage.com. you may have to contact the phone number which is 1-877-543-2576 or you can chat live over instant message. they will be able to help. Hope this helps you out so you can cancel this membership
N Sep 7, 2011 by
User
Mike4055  
 
I can not login in 2 my username and password?
N Sep 7, 2011 by
User
Mike4055  
 
I dont have a credit card either.
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
evarock339  
 
best bet would be to contact them by phone or live chat, i couldn't locate my account from there either, i had to talk to someone in live chat
A Jan 12, 2012 by
User
gustavoandradeo  
 
ME PASA LO MISMO Y QUIERO RECUPERAR MI DINERO Y CANCELAR LA SUSCRIPCION
A Feb 25, 2012 by
User
sonoshaka  
 
This is an obvious scam by false advertisement. Something should be done to these people if they are in the USA. If not American, we are screwed royal. They got me too with this con job. I s there a way to report this scam to AOL or some other official entity? Give me my money you thieves.
A Mar 12, 2012 by
User
matt25847  
 
has anyone been able to have the account canceled?
N Aug 6, 2012 by
User
Sanctus47  
 
This is depressing, what do I have to do to get it cleared? Dear Sir/Madam,

We have received your email request. With the information you have provided, I have located the current active memberships you are able to access at anytime with the following information:

Name :
Email :
Username :
Password :I
P Address :
Website names: www.FreeToonPornTubeHD.com
www.VibeVideo.com

We have cancelled your memberships to stop the recurring charge. Your cancellation confirmation # is "some numbers"

If you should need further assistance, please feel free to contact us at 1-877-814-4669. Our call center is open daily, 5:00AM-6:00PM Pacific Time. We appreciate your interest in our website.

Thank you,
Leo
Customer Service

On Sun, 05 Aug 2012 05:24:16 -0700, questions@acessacct.com wrote:
> Site: acessacct.com
> Email:
>
> Subject: Where did this charge come from?
>
> Question:
> Greeetings, just wondering where this charge of $39.95 came from? All the information I have regading it is this ACESSACCT.COM 8007790938 GBR on 8/2. Just tring to recall what it is I bought then. Thank you
N Sep 1, 2013 by
User
mztragic  
 
I cant even get into the website so they took my $40 after say saying it was free and cant even get in.
N Jun 11, 2014 by
User
Dexter1O1  
 
I wanted to see some great tubes. I was of course lured in by some false contents, got in, saw they were only posting the same low quality content available for FREE at their advertiser website and cancelled my membership as soon as I turned my... Euh... Toothbrush off.

I have a confirmation page for the cancellation but, no email contact or confirmation number. Let's give it 30 days and see.


N Jul 9, 2014 by
User
Bad lad 1/7/14  
 
They took £39.95 not dollars, and had the cheek to say cannot find membership or e-mail, or card details. but sent me an e-mail stating membership had gone through. Bad lad. 1/7/14.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    www.FreeToonPornTubeHD.com - Online Charges on Credit Card