Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Yahoo Mail - Password Hacking

 
118 Reviews
User
  Amitabh Mukherjee
URGENT
==============
This refers to the mail Date:Tue, 09 Sep 2008 23:13:24 IST stating that my Yahoo email id : amitabh_2k_2000@yahoo.com
has been changed on 09 September 2008 at 11:13PM IST.
Sir, I would like to clearly state here that I have not changed my password at the said time and date. This means that someone had hacked my account and changed it.
As my id contains some important and confidential information, I am really worried.
Not only I am able to access my account nor I am able to reset the password as the Birthdate I am entering as the first step to reset the password is not accepting.
Probably I had forgotten the information that I may have entered at the time of account creation.

I request the Yahoo customer care to kindly help me in this regards as I am an very old customer for yahoo and this id is a very old id..
I request you to kindly let me enter the account by sending me the new password Urgently .

Otherwise tell me how can I be able to access the account.
Currently since I have entered wrong information the id is temporarily blocked.

Also I request you to kindly let me know the IP address from where the last time my account was accessed.

I request to kindly treat this mail very urgent and expect your revert at the earliest

Thanks and Regards
Amitabh Mukherjee


Complaint comments 117 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
vamsee  
 
someone has hacked my account and sending all worst messages.. please help me out from this problem.
 
sir,
When i open my yahoo messenger.I write the user name and password.then he give me a messege that my yahoo account is locked.what is this?.
 

hacking the acount - Yahoo Mail

sir,
i lost privacy, what is this?my boss rajiv got email from my firend acount un autherised it became a great problem to me.from today i would never use yahoo.i hat it.
 
My yahoo password has got hacked. I dont know. Everytime when i login it used to show the user account and many time it does not accept and i changed password also. Then also it lands in user account and at the time also i changed my password. Then, onwards
i could be able to login. what to do? I have kept many important matters in the yahoo mail Can any one help me

yours sincerely,

stharanichelvan
 

hacking of emails - yahoo e-mail service

Dear sir/madam,

Since past week I have been receiving fraud e-mails from someone unknows but using names of people I have in my ID asking for money. The messages are similar in nature i.e. money getting stolen and demanding certain Euro currency.

I am afraid if similar kind of note might be circulating in my name and loosing my dignity and respect. Please provide some kind of protection and security.

I hope that this request will receive your due consideration.
 

hacked/or taken over my id and password - Yahoo/ orkut

sir/ madam
i kanika varun, my username and password has been hacked or taken over by somebody. my id which i used to access orkut aacount was chill_kanika@yahoo.com. but when i used this id for use, they produce some error or show invalid username and password.
so i kindly request u to delete my orkut account as soon as possible.
i shall be obliged for that.
 

hacked my user id and password - Yahoo

sir/ madam
i kanika varun, my username and password has been hacked or taken over by somebody. my id which i used to access orkut aacount was chill_kanika@yahoo.com. but when i used this id for use, they produce some error or show invalid username and password.
so i kindly request u to delete my orkut account as soon as possible.
i shall be obliged for that.
A
User
joy  
 
i lost my password how can i resent it back i think some one hacked it
N
User
krishna mohan Yahoo  - Alappuzha, Kerala, India
 
hi my name is krishna
my yahoo ids kris_leo420@yahoo.co.in and my id kris_leo999@yahoo.co.in are being hacked nd creating a mess with those ids nd i do have very confedential information about my credit cards nd all.can u help me in solving this. i will be thank full to you ppl
 

hacking regarding - Yahoo

My email account ravimalikjaipur@yahoo.co.in has been hacked by one passquiry@yahoo.com. Thesaid fellow is demanding money for releasing the account. i have informed to yahoo security but it appears that no action has been taken in the matter. Now it is requested to inform me further course of action in the matter so that i can stopped the misuse of myid. Thanks
 
From: Sushil Shukla <skscish@yahoo.com>
Subject: Complaint regarding hacking of yahoo mail account by unknown person.

Sir,

It is to inform that my mail account was hacked and an unwanted mail was sent to all the addresses given in Contacts stating that I am stranded in London and in need of money. I was getting calls from all my friends since morning today.
I request you to kindly let me know whether the following mail was sent to me by any of your centres/help centres, because I was asked to disclose my password as per contents of mail given below. If it was not sent for any verification purpose by your centres meant for the purpose, this mail sending peson/agency may be behind hacking my mail account yesterday on 26/2/2009. Kindly take suitable steps to bring the guilty to book. I am with you.
With kind regards,
SK Shukla


--- On Thu, 2/12/09, Yahoo ! <customerdata21@verizon.net> wrote:

From: Yahoo ! <customerdata21@verizon.net>
Subject: Dear Member
To:
Date: Thursday, February 12, 2009, 4:04 PM

Account Alert

Dear Valued Member,


Due to the congestion in all Yahoo account users and removal of all unused Yahoo Accounts, Yahoo would be shutting down all unused Accounts, You will have to confirm your E-mail by filling out your Login Info below after clicking the reply botton, or your account will be suspended within 24 hours for security reasons.

UserName:...
Password:...
Date of Birth:...
Country Or Terriitory:...


After following the instructions in the sheet, your account will not be interrupted and will continue as normal. Thanks for your attention to this request. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Warning!!! Account owner that refuses to update his or her account before 24 hours of receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently.


Thank you for using Yahoo! mail
Warning Code:VX2G99AAJ
Copyright © 2008 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.
 
hi
I'm WAQAS ASLAM from pakistan lahore

I'm old user of you yahoo id and messenger ( waqass_aslam@yahoo.com ) which has been stolen


30/2/2009 6am pakistan standerd time i was lost my password or some one change or haqing my password

it is requested to you plz retrieved my id and password just bez of my very impotent contact

plz tell me the information of stolen or haqing id and password in my secondary yahoo n hotmail id

waqasssaslam@yahoo.com
waqass_aslam@hotmail.com
00-92-321-4806873
00-92-313-4277196

regards

waiting ur quick responce
 
hi
I'm WAQAS ASLAM from pakistan lahore

I'm old user of you yahoo id and messenger ( waqass_aslam@yahoo.com ) which has been stolen


30/2/2009 6am pakistan standerd time i was lost my password or some one change or haqing my password

it is requested to you plz retrieved my id and password just bez of my very impotent contact

plz tell me the information of stolen or haqing id and password in my secondary yahoo n hotmail id

waqasssaslam@yahoo.com
waqass_aslam@hotmail.com
00-92-321-4806873
00-92-313-4277196

regards

waiting ur quick responce
 
Also please close this account as it has been hack and some very disturbing messages have been sent to my employer these emails have lost me my job. Also racial mail have been sent to friend and work mates this matter is now in the hands of the police the account which needs to be stopped is leroyjohnlewis@yahoo.co.uk. Please if you could forward any sent mail freom this account to me my new email account is ljohnlewis@yahoo.com
 
Sir,

With all due respect I would like to draw your attention to a great issue which I have been facing since the last 24 Hours.

I cannot access my Yahoo Mail which carries the ID: surya9339861804@yahoo.com

I have been using this mail ID for years and 9339861804 is my Mobile Number.

I would be greatful to you if you can reset my Password and send the same to my other mail ID: surya.taurus@yahoo.com or to my Gmail ID: suryaray9339861804@gmail.com or surya.ray.1977@gmail.com

I would also like to send you my ID Proves like my PAN Card Scan Copy and also My Driving Lisence Scan Copy if required. As for this I need a mail ID where I can send the same.

Please help me to get this Yahoo Mail ID, as my PayPal and all my major Contacts are with this Mail ID only.


Thanking you in Advance

Regards
Surya
 
Sir,

With all due respect I would like to draw your attention to a great issue which I have been facing since the last 24 Hours.

I cannot access my Yahoo Mail which carries the ID: surya9339861804@yahoo.com

I have been using this mail ID for years and 9339861804 is my Mobile Number.

I would be greatful to you if you can reset my Password and send the same to my other mail ID: surya.taurus@yahoo.com or to my Gmail ID: suryaray9339861804@gmail.com or surya.ray.1977@gmail.com

I would also like to send you my ID Proves like my PAN Card Scan Copy and also My Driving Lisence Scan Copy if required. As for this I need a mail ID where I can send the same.

Please help me to get this Yahoo Mail ID, as my PayPal and all my major Contacts are with this Mail ID only.


Thanking you in Advance

Regards
Surya
 
Dear sir
my friends and my senior officers are calling me that i am sending some junk mails regarding marketing of some products.I am really worried about this how somebody is entering into my mail and sending these mails.please consider this as an urgent priority as i am using yahoo id for the past 12 years and all my contacts are in yahoo.otherwise i had to change my mail to gmail.please consider this as very serious because all my senior officers are shouting at me that i am doing someother business parallely.i am giving the details of message sent by the hijacker to my friends.

mail information 1


Dear
> friend´╝Ü
> I would like to introduce a good company who trades mainly
> in electornic products.Now the company is under
> sales promotion, all the products are sold nearly
> at its cost.They provide the best service to
> customers, they provide you with original
> products of good quality, and what is more, the
> price is a surprising happiness to you!It is realy a
> good chance for shopping.just grasp the
> opportunity, Now or never!
> The web address: www.mvmcn.com!
> Get your own website and domain for
> just Rs.1, 999/year.*
> Click here!
Explore your hobbies and interests. Go to http://in.promos.yahoo.com/groups/

mail information 2


friend :
we mainly sell phones, TVs, laptops and so on. if you are interested in our products, please contact us through the email or add us on MSN. Hope to establish long-time
cooperation with you!
web: www.abc158.com
MSN/email: a.bc158@hotmail.com
A
User
vionth  
 
sir/ madam

hi

am vionth, my username and password has its not working. my id which i used to access but when i used this id for use, they produce some error or show invalid username and password.

so i kindly request u to do check & work on the same get it done as soon as possible.

i shall be obliged for that.
N
User
ahamed  
 
hai, please some one hacked my user id i'e ahamedbasha4u@yahoo.com. please can you help in this matter, on which area he is uing and city may be i think it is easy to get it by ip address... please help me
N
User
ahamed  
 
sir / madam. some body hacked my user id and password. and changed every thing please. i kindly request u to delete my account as soon as possible.
i shall be obliged for that. please ...
and the one who is using my user he is chating with my friends and plese u may find with easily i hope you will favour me a lot

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Yahoo Mail - Password Hacking