Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Yahoo MSN Microsoft Lottery Scam - Yahoo.msn microsoft lottery price

 
4 Reviews
User
  Consumer Complaints



Dear Sir

I here by give the complaint against fast way courier company and its agents in India.

I have been offered a lottery prices by yahoo mns and for GBP 5,00,000/- for which i want to pay the courier charges, which i have paid, and next they asked me to pay the custom duty that also i have paid next they asked me to pay the bank charges were i have paid the bank charges with great difficult but also i have not received the courier or the cheque can u pls help me out. now not body is responding or returns backing the money. the agents telephone no. are as below.

Courier charges i have paid as per advice fast way courier services
Courier charges
Agents Albers advices
1 Name Account no. Bank Name Nature of Deposit Amount Date of Deposit
Gonmei Gaisingam 30221283552 State Bank of India Cash deposit 32,884.00 10.1.2009

Agents1 are Name : Anthony kleen Mb no. 09892720572, as per his advice i have deposited the custom duty.

2 as per Agents Anthoney kleen Mb no. 09892720572 towards custom duty payment
Name Account no. Bank Name Nature of Deposit Amount Date of Deposit
Asmit Patel 002805003067 ICICI Bank Ltd Cash deposit 1,27,0000.00 16.02.2009


Agent 2 Name Jacob Mb no. 09769065893 as per his advice i have paid the bank clearing charges for RBI

3 As per Agent Jacob alex Mb no.09769065893 towards Bank charges of RBI
Name Account no. Bank Name Nature of Deposit Amount Date of Deposit
Alma Valencia 530-1-051486-9 Standard Chartered Bank Chno. 143782 dt.01.03.2009 52,000.00 01.3.2009
B.Ramachandra 168010100244862 Axis Bank Ltd Cash deposit 10,000.00 15.3.2009
Mahendra Kisan Thakur 001901508138 ICICI Bank Ltd Cash deposit 32,000.00 16.3.2009
Total 94,000.00

Total amount paid so for 1+2+3 253,884.00

further as per Jacob told that the courier is stucked in airport in Mumbai and i refused for further payment, but still i don’t received the courier or the agents are not responding to my call's and i have been asking back my money to deposit back, pls assist me in this regards

Awaiting for your early action and needful as these money have been borrowed from ciitifinacial.


Enclosed all the communication letters & Deposit challan copies for your kind references and needful.


Thanking you.

M.Sadhashivan
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Scam !!!!!!! - Scam using Microsoft and Yahoo name

YOU ARE ONE OF OUR WINNERS.‏
From: MICROSOFT YAHOO GOOGLE (winners@microsoft.com)
Sent: Tue 8/11/09 7:55 PM
To:

MICROSOFT YAHOO GOOGLE LOTTERY PROMOTIONNorth London Business Park (NLBP)Oakleigh Road South, London, N11 1NPUnited Kingdom. Dear Lucky Winner, We happily announce to you the result of the Microsoft, Yahoo and Google Lottery draws held on Saturday 1st of August 2009, Lotto 6/49 in Essex, United Kingdom. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web site through computer draws system and extracted from over 100, 000.00 companies and personal e-mail addresses. Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: B9564 7560 with serial number 046560 drew the winning numbers 6 7 14 16 17 27 Bonus 32. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of �500, 000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING) in cash credited to file EAAL/9080118308/08. To file for your claim, please contact your corresponding Fiduciary Claim Agent (Mr. Fred Martins) immediately you get this message for quick and urgent release of your fund. Contact information is as follow: Mr. Fred MartinsEmail: fred.martins@secretarias.comTel: +447031998777 Endeavour to submit the below information�s as stated below to enable Mr. Fred Martins process your winning. 1. Full Name:...2. Full Address:...3. Marital Statue:...4. Age:...5. Sex:...6. Nationality:...7. Tel. Number:...8. Country of Residence... ***Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this award strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money remitted. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program. *** Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this Lottery program. Yours Sincerely, Microsoft, Yahoo and Google Lottery Promotion**Customer Service**
 

microsoft lottery scam??? - Microsoft

MICROSOFT® (UK. Regional Office)
Products Promotion Division,
Microsoft Building, Wright Lane,
Kensington London W85sp.
E-Mail: fileclaims@sys-w.com

Tel: +44-792-404-9532
**********************************

Dear Florence T. Morales,



We received your duel accomplished Lotto Payment Re-confirmation Form, our affiliate Courier/Diplomatic Service Company has been informed to deliver the Cheque of your prize Funds of £1,000,000.00 (One Million GBP) and other highly sensitive document to your designated mailing address.


Furthermore, be informed that, in compliance with the policies governing "Microsoft Award Promo", you are required to send the sum of £455 GBP for the delivery option you have chosen, before the Courier process of your prize funds to your address can be initiated. This payment is to cover for Courier/Diplomatic Service charge, VAT, administrative charges and Insurance. Below is our account name you are to send the said amount to the below details via WESTERN UNION Money Transfer;



Name: Mrs Yvenne Alfred
Address: #1 Microsoft Way,
Fulham, London
United Kingdom.


Once payment is made,you are require to send the following details to us for confirmation so that the dispatch can proceed immediately.

1.Sender Names:
2.Receiver Names:
3.Amount sent:
4.Mtcn Number:
5.Scan copy of the payment slip:

NB: Your winning Cheque has been insured and Sealed so no deductions of any kind can be made on your funds. As soon as we receive confirmation of payment of the above charges for the option of delivery you have chosen, your winnings/cheque will be dispatch immediately. The date/ time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you.

Awaiting your payment details for claim delivery to your destination.


Yours in service,

Barr. Arthur James Esq.

Microsoft Promotion Award Team

Head Winning Claims Dept












As the internet continues to drive the expansion of home shipping, so the importance of home delivery continues to grow. Microsoft delivery service is already an established presence in this vital market. We have the expertise and the technology to allow us to deliver solutions that will satisfy our customers. More than any other courier, we recognize the onus home delivery networks place on a third party logistics provider to be your ambassador –with Microsoft delivery service, our professional crews deliver ‘white gloves€™ services direct into your' homes..




YOUR WINNING PERCEL ON THE WAY !!!
 
Dear Sir,
Please give me answer. Below message, microsoft Complaints - microfost lottory scam??? from I have collect. But, It is real or not real . Please just this is give me answer my email ::: arthurmilon@windowslive.com

Kindly give email answer, real or not real.
==========
Below message.
microsoft
Posted: 2009-11-05 by Florence T. Morales Send email

microfost lottory scam???
MICROSOFT® (UK. Regional Office)
Products Promotion Division,
Microsoft Building, Wright Lane,
Kensington London W85sp.
E-Mail: fileclaims@sys-w.com

Tel: +44-792-404-9532
**********************************

Dear Florence T. Morales,



We received your duel accomplished Lotto Payment Re-confirmation Form, our affiliate Courier/Diplomatic Service Company has been informed to deliver the Cheque of your prize Funds of £1, 000, 000.00 (One Million GBP) and other highly sensitive document to your designated mailing address.


Furthermore, be informed that, in compliance with the policies governing "Microsoft Award Promo", you are required to send the sum of £455 GBP for the delivery option you have chosen, before the Courier process of your prize funds to your address can be initiated. This payment is to cover for Courier/Diplomatic Service charge, VAT, administrative charges and Insurance. Below is our account name you are to send the said amount to the below details via WESTERN UNION Money Transfer;



Name: Mrs Yvenne Alfred
Address: #1 Microsoft Way,
Fulham, London
United Kingdom.


Once payment is made, you are require to send the following details to us for confirmation so that the dispatch can proceed immediately.

1.Sender Names:
2.Receiver Names:
3.Amount sent:
4.Mtcn Number:
5.Scan copy of the payment slip:

NB: Your winning Cheque has been insured and Sealed so no deductions of any kind can be made on your funds. As soon as we receive confirmation of payment of the above charges for the option of delivery you have chosen, your winnings/cheque will be dispatch immediately. The date/ time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you.

Awaiting your payment details for claim delivery to your destination.


Yours in service,

Barr. Arthur James Esq.

Microsoft Promotion Award Team

Head Winning Claims Dept












As the internet continues to drive the expansion of home shipping, so the importance of home delivery continues to grow. Microsoft delivery service is already an established presence in this vital market. We have the expertise and the technology to allow us to deliver solutions that will satisfy our customers. More than any other courier, we recognize the onus home delivery networks place on a third party logistics provider to be your ambassador –with Microsoft delivery service, our professional crews deliver ‘white gloves€™ services direct into your' homes..




YOUR WINNING PERCEL ON THE WAY !!!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Yahoo MSN Microsoft Lottery Scam - Yahoo.msn microsoft lottery price

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Other