Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Yahoo & Window Live Awards Centre - CONGRATULATIONS YAHOO AND WINDOWS LIVE FIRST QUARTERLY AWARDS 2008

 
97 Reviews
User
  jeya
Sir

I am already complaint for in our situation.in my received mail is true (or) not. but i am not getting & identify for any answer. when i am search in my complaint answer.
i am not sending any money. pls advice for him it is true (or) false

IN MY RECEVIED FIRST MAIL

Yahoo & Window Live Awards Centre
124 Stockport Road, Longsight, Manchester M60 2DB - United Kingdom
Tel: +44 704 5744 259, +44 704 5711 018, Fax: +44 700 592 1454.

Yahoo Awards Center
124 Stockport Road, Long-sight,
Manchester M60 2DB
United Kingdom.


This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Two Hundred
and Fifty Thousand Pounds (Great Britain GBP 250, 000) for the First quarter of
2008 Prize promotion which is organized by YAHOO AWARDS & WINDOWS LIVE.

Yahoo collects all the email addresses of the people that are active
online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail and few
from other e-mail providers. 9 people are selected monthly to benefit
from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE / CLAIMS

Winners shall be paid in accordance with their Settlement Centers.
Yahoo Prize Award must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of Draw
Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be
forfeited and returned to its source as unclaimed.

Stated below are your identification numbers:

BATCH NUMBER: MFI/06/APA-53659
REFERENCE NUMBER: 2007234523
PIN: 1217

You are requested to contact our coordinator in Manchester and send
your winning identification numbers to him:

Assistant Awards Coordinator's Name: Mr. Niculai Anton
E-Mail: grantswindowslive3@live.com or grantswindowslive4@live.com,
awardsgrantscentre2007@yahoo.it, grantswindowslive3@rambler.ru

Tel: +44 704 5744 259; +44 704 5711 018, Fax: +44 700 592 1454

You are advised to send the following information to our coordinator
to facilitate the release of of your fund to you.

1. Full name:
2. Country:
3. Contact Address:
4. Telephone Number:
5. fax Number:
6. Marital Status:
7. Occupation:
8. Sex:
9. Date of Birth/Age :
10. Identity card (carte identite):
11. Yahoo mail/hotmail Id (if any)
Congratulations!!! once again.

Yours in service,
Mrs. Grace Sanders (Awards Notification Officer)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------
WARNING!
You must keep strict confidentiality of your Prize Award claims to
yourself until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid
disqualification that may arise from double claims. Yahoo Awards Team shall
not be held liable for any loss of funds arising from the above
mentioned.


------------------------------------
Mensagem enviada pelo WebMail Netsol

IN MY RECEIVED AMOUNT INFORMATION OTHER MAIL


Attn: T. JEYA PRAKASH

Your mail to our office was just received. Be informed that we do not have time to sought issues of this nature. We are to kindly confirm from you whether or not you are willing to proceed to claiming your winning. We understand your cynicism or disbelief concerning these winning. Furthermore, the status of your payment as indicated in your foreign exchange allocation cover clearly indicate that your fund is bonded, non-divisible, non-negotiable and to account payee only. This makes deduction not possible due to the insurance premium placed on your fund.

Please be informed that we are not unaware of internet frauds that are prevalent around the world presently. According to The British law NUK 1371 and federal code 1633848576, this offence is subject to fines of up to (175, 000.00 POUNDS) and much as 6 years in a federal penitentiary if found to be truly involve in this manner of fraud. Furthermore, United Kingdom has reciprocating laws that may allow us find any person who is involve in this manner of fraud in whatever country of origin and prosecute them and their associates or firms.

This is to inform you that nobody is going to pay any Vat charges for you, you are suppose to pay for yourself and claim your winning, we work for YAHOO AND WINDOWS LIVE, we have company policy, if you dont mind, we dont need any prize from you and we dont want any embarrasment from you again. We are ready willing to present you with your winning prize at the earliest but the Bank has sealed a bonded Agreement with the Insurance company and there is never a waiver to this.

We are still very much ready to finalize the claim of your winning and we have also informed the verifications department and the Bank to hold on to your parcel until you are able to sought issues of payment as requested by the Bank.
Well finally, we are able to priviledge you with a waiver through our Legal Adviser to the Bank that you will pay half of the Transfer Charges (GBP250.00 about 20, 000.00Rs) and you MUST confirm with a promisory note that you will pay the Balance of (GBP250.00) immediately your fund is finally transfered into you Bank Account.
Whatever kind of approach to make sure you claim your winning should be done, my only guarantee is that you will surely receive your winning within the stipulated time.
Complaint comments 96 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D
User
Ganu  
 
I am also getting the same mails from Yahoo, Infact I've almost completed the claiming procedure and finally they asked me to pay advance cash for releasing the winning money from the bank. I said its not possible to pay initially without getting any winning money and stopped all those procedures. I do not believe all these things and I hope these fraud mails are occasionally receiving by us. Do not believe untill u get any confirmation of releasing winning prize money.
 
respected sir,

i got one mail like this

Previous | Next | Back to Messages Call or Instant Message
Delete Reply Forward Spam Move...

Printable View This message is not flagged. [ Flag Message - Mark as Unread ]
From: "Yahoo & Windows Live Inc." <yahooawards2008@mchsi.com> Add Mobile Alert
Subject: NOTIFICATION GET BACK TO US
Date: Mon, 24 Mar 2008 05:04:34 +0000



Yahoo & Window Live Awards Centre
124 Stockport Road, Longsight, Manchester M60 2DB - United Kingdom
Tel: +44 704 5744 259, +44 704 5711 018, Fax: +44 705 380 5207.

Yahoo Awards Center
124 Stockport Road, Longsight,
Manchester M60 2DB
United Kingdom.

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Two Hundred
and Fifty Thousand Pounds (Great Britain GBP 250, 000) for the first
quarter of 2008 Prize promotion which is organized by YAHOO AWARDS & WINDOWS
LIVE. Yahoo collects all the email addresses of the people that are
active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail
and few from other e-mail providers. 9 people are selected monthly to
benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE / CLAIMS

Winners shall be paid in accordance with their Settlement Centers.
Yahoo Prize Award must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of Draw
Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be
forfeited and returned to its source as unclaimed.

Stated below are your identification numbers:

BATCH NUMBER: MFI/06/APA-53659
REFERENCE NUMBER: 2007234523
PIN: 1217

You are requested to contact our co-ordinator in Manchester and send
your winning identification numbers to him:

Assistant Co-ordinator's Name: Mr. Niculai Anton
E-Mail: ywindowsclaims2008@live.com
Tel: +44 704 5744 259; +44 704 5711 018, Fax: +44 705 380 5207.

You are advised to send the following information to our co-ordinator
to facilitate the release of of your fund to you.

1. Full name:
2. Country:
3. Contact Address:
4. Telephone Number:
5. fax Number:
6. Marital Status:
7. Occupation:
8. Sex:
9. Date of Birth/Age :
10. Identity card(carte identite):
11. Yahoomail/hotmail Id

Congratulations!!! once again.
Yours in service,
Mrs. Grace Sanders (Awards Notification Officer)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Delete Reply Forward Spam Move...
Previous | Next | Back to Messages Save Message Text | Full Headers


please informing me if it is true or lie, please send the replay
N
User
Nayana  
 
I too got the same sort of mail on
April 4th.. Not sure if this type of offers Yahoo is proving, Any ways i would like to be bit causious.
 
hello sir
we recived the same mail but we not able to judge its truthness.
as far as we got information that no Hill Crest Bank exists in London who is really responsible for tranfering of funds.

finally tell us is it true or false, so that we can further proceed.
D
User
Pawan  
 
Ya, im also got the same things and i received this kind of e-mails daily & off-course, this is a fraud mail.


Yahoo & Window Live Awards Centre
124 Stockport Road,
Longsight, Manchester M60 2DB
United Kingdom.
Tel: +447045736125, +447024093946.

Hello Lucky Winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of (Two Hundred & Fifty Thousand) Great British Pounds (GBP.250, 000.00) for the month of May, 2008 Prize promotion which is organized by (YAHOO AWARDS &
WINDOWS LIVE).

(YAHOO) collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail and few from other e-mail providers. Four people are selected monthly to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

****** PAYMENT OF PRIZE******

Winners shall be paid in accordance with their Settlement Centers.Yahoo Prize Award must be claimed not later than (10 days) from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited and returned to its source as unclaimed.

Stated below are your identification numbers:
BATCH NUMBER: MFI/06/APA-43658
REFERENCE NUMBER: 2007234522
PIN: 1207

You are requested to contact our co-ordinator in Manchester and send your winning identification numbers to him :
Co-ordinator's Name: Mr. Brad Richards
E-Mail:contac.brad.richard2@hotmail.co.uk

You are advised aswell, to send the following information to our co-ordinator to facilitate the release of of your fund to you immediately.

* Full Name
* Country
* Contact Address
* Telephone Number
* Fax Number
* Marital Status
* Occupation
* Sex
* Date of Birth/Age
* Identity Card (Carte Idntite).

Yours in service,
Mrs. Grace Sanders
*************************************************************************************************
WARNING! WARNING!! WARNING!!!.
You must keep strict confidentiality of your Prize Award claims to yourself until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claims.Yahoo Awards Team shall not be held liable for any loss of funds arising from the above mentioned.
D
User
Pawan  
 
INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE
AWARD DEPARTMENT
89 New Fetter Lane London, EC4A 1AG U.K
MR. TINZO PAOLO
REF NO: MSW/56B-672GH/L
BATCH: 4583JL/WIN

MICROSOFT MEGA JACKPOT LOTTERY AWARD PROMOTIONS, EMAIL AWARD PROMO:





Finally today, we announce the winners of the MICROSOFT MEGA JACKPOT LOTTO WINNINGS PROGRAMS, Your company or your personal e-mail address, attached to winning number 23-76-06-54-42-100, with serial number647489, consequently won in the Tenthlottery category.
You are therefore been approved for lump sums pay out of GBP5, 500, 000.00 POUNDS ($10, 464, 000 USD) in cash Credited to file REF NO:MSW/56B-672GH/L and winning number 23-76-06-54-42-100, this is from total prize money of GBP 27, 500, 000.00 POUNDS, shared among the Twenty
five (25)international winners in this category.

All participants were selected through our Microsoft computer ballot system drawn form 42, 000 Names, 6, 000 names from each continent, as part of International E-MAIL Promotions Program, for our prominent MS WORD user all over the world, and for the Continuous use of E-mail. Your fund (certified Cashiers cheque) has been insured with your REF NO: MSW/56B-672GH/L and winning number 23-76-06-54-42-100. To claim your winning prize, you must first contact the claims department by email for Processing and remittance of your prize money to you. The claims processor is:

Mr.Anthony Dandy
Email;anthonydandy_msw04@hotmail.com

Do email the above email a ddresses, all at once. In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your
reference and winning numbers in all correspondences with your claims officer.

PLEASE NOTE THAT YOU ARE TO SEND THE BELOW INFORMATIONS REQUIRED TO
CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE:
1. Full Name: ...
2. Address: ...
3.Nationality: ...
4. Age: ...Date of Birth: ...
5.Occupation: ...
6. Phone: ...Fax: ...
7. State of Origin: ...Country: ...
8: DELIVERY OPTIONS
DELIVERY OPTIONS:
(1): BANK SWIFT WIRE TRANSFER
(2): COME TO OUR OFFSHORE PAYMENT CENTER IN UK
(3): BY OUR COURIER FIRM,
Sincerely,
Mrs. Maurrine Diane H.
Secretary




NOTE: Do not reply this mail. You are to contact your claims officer immediately by email. Or call the promotion director MR. TINZO PAOLO on
PHONE #:+447045705388 to confirm your winnings.
WARNING!!! ANY MAIL RECIEVED OF THIS SUCH WITH ANY OTHER TRADE MARK OR ADDRESS SHOULD BE FOWARDED TO THIS BOX IMMEDIATELY, THIS WILL HELP US TO FIGHT SCAM AND LOTTERY IMPOSTERS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR ANTICIPATED CO-OPERATION.
 
Yahoo Awards Center
124 Stockport Road, Longsight, Manchester M60 UnitedKingdom.
Tel:+447045753716, Fax: +44 870 471 2014

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Seven Hundred And Fifty
Thousand Great Britain Pounds (GBP750, 000) for the month of April 2008 Prize
promotion which is organized by YAHOO AWARDS & WINDOWS LIVE.


YAHOO collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online,
among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail and few from other
e-mail providers. Six people are selected monthly to benefit from this
promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.



PAYMENT OF PRIZE /CLAIMS

Winners shall be paid in accordance with their Settlement Centers.Yahoo Prize
Award must be claimed not later than 30 days from date of Draw Notification.
Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited and returned to its
source as unclaimed.


Stated below are your identification numbers:


BATCH NUMBER: MFI/06/APA-43658
REFERENCE NUMBER: 2007234522
PIN: 1207


You are requested to contact our co-ordinator in Manchester and send your
winning identification numbers to him:


Co-ordinator's Name: Rev. Niculai Anthony


E-Mail: revniculaianthony3@live.com


You are advised to send the following information to our co-ordinator to
facilitate the release of your fund to you.


Full name, Country, Contact Address, Telephone Number, fax Number, Marital Status,
Occupation, Sex, Date of Birth/Age.


Yours in service,


Mrs. Grace Sanders
 
hello madem
we recived the same mail but we not able to judge its truthness.

any way i sent the details @ identity

regs

santhosh
N
User
dibin  
 
dear sir,
the complaints that you got is the same that hapend to me..why didnt you stop this nonsense mailing to ur customers? to be frank i cant believe these things...i am sending my contacting phone no+919940458140, 9895519597...pls make it clear
 
This sort of mails are pure fraud... They say that you have to pay 100 to 1000 dollars for claiming the whole prize money. after u pay the amount, there wont be anyone to attend you.

Microsoft, Yahoo, Google, AOL or any other company mentioned in such mails are no way responsible to such scams.

Be careful not to give your online bank password or credit card number to anyone on the internet. Their only aim is to steal money from you not to award you.

I wonder why people believe such unsolicited email from some free email account like yahoo or gmail...
 
can i trust on this type of emails?
 
i think it is cheating
 
Can any body who really got the award /chited by the scheme share his/her epirience o
A
User
sugmar  
 
i think this is frauds
 
i have receve a e.mail what do you think this is true plz tell me
that fraud e.mail is this
=====================


Yahoo & Window Live Awards Centre
124 Stockport Road, Longsight, Manchester M60 2DB - United KingdomTel: +44-704 571 9921; Fax: +44 870 974 6757.
CONGRATULATIONS!! YOUR ADDRESS HAS WON!!



Dear Prize Winner,

This is to acknowledge the receipt of the requested data and the confirmation of your reliability in this universal programme. This programme is organized to make a notable change in the standard of living of people all around the world. We believed that we can achieve a great positive change in the use of Yahoo & Windows Live Hotmail email addresses and above all Internet through this programme. That is why Yahoo & Window Live Inc. is doing everything possible to get all Prize Winners notified. This is an annual programme, which is a measure of universal development strategy.

We are pleased to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications Department at the Headquarters of The Yahoo & Window Live Award Programme as sponsored by the Yahoo & Window Live Inc, Microsoft Inc, the sultan of Brunei, Intel Group and a conglomeration of other international IT companies. The original copy of your Winning Certificate and two other documents (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the Yahoo & Window Live Awards Programme will be sent to you via courier as soon as you meet with any of the optional requirements listed below. Meanwhile, your winning certificate will be sent to you first via email attachment so as to enable you acknowledge the correct spelling & Arrangement of Your Names.

We wish to inform you that all authorities involved have certified payment of your Claims amounting to £250, 000.00 (Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pounds only), which is your prize money from Yahoo & Windows Live Awards, which was drawn through a computer random system of all Yahoo & Hotmail Window Live users worldwide & a combination of some other addresses on the Internet. Be informed that instruments for payment for the sum of £250, 000.00 (Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand British Pounds only) to you is already in our possession and would be processed upon meeting the requirements of your selected Payment Option. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize into your Bank Account or by Certified Bank issued in your name.
The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

You are advice to contact our claim office for your Payment and Forward your mode of Payment to the claim claim office.
claim office Email:claimoffice@yahoowindowsliveaward.org

Option 1: Your winning draft/cheque will be sent to you via DHL Courier Company, which is our assigned courier company. Please note that you can cash your bank draft from any bank anywhere in the world. The Courier Company would bring the documents/Bank Draft to your postal/home address nominated by you and as written below (please you are allowed to correct or amend your contact information in your next mail):

Name:
Address :

You will be required to send your international passport, driver’s license or ID card to us via email attachment as it will be used for a proper identification of you during delivery of your winning documents and Bank draft to you by the DHL Courier Company.

Option 2: Your prize money will be wired to your bank account via an automated Direct Wire Transfer System operated by nominated Paying Bank. Hence you would be required to send in your Bank information, i.e.

Account Name:
Account Number:
Bank Name
Bank Address:
Swift code:
IBan or MIR, IFS Code (If Applicable):

I expect an email from you immediately making a selection from the two options above. Also call me and inform me so as to hasten up your transfer. Call within 7:30am- 9:00pm GMT.

Congratulations again from all our staffs and thank you for being part of our Promotions programme.

Sincerely Yours,


Mr. Bratan Petko
Assistant Award Coordinator.
Stockport rd. Manchester United Kingdom.
Fax: +44-870 471 6748; Tel: +44-7045719921
Email: uk.award@yahoowindowsliveaward.org
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
WARNING!!!

You must keep strict confidentiality of your Prize Award claims to yourself until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claims.
Yahoo Awards Team shall not be held liable for any loss of funds arising from the above mentioned.
 
thank you i need this to
 
if there is anyone that can say they have recieved there award with no complaint please email me and tell me about it chari2001@yahoo.com
thank you!!!
 
this is my batch no.mfi/06/apa-43658, reference no.2007234522, pin 1207
and i have cleared your all formelties but i did not get my winning money pls sand my money
 
i am so confused about the awards that these companys say you have won.you always have to send money.why can't you just take it out of the winning and send you the remainder of the money.that is what i would like to do, unless it's a scam.
 
kindly infrm me...that is true, , EMAILS, ..

Yahoo & Window Live Awards Centre 124 Stockport Road, Longsight, Manchester M60 2DB - United KingdomTel:+447031925532. This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of one million Great Britain Pounds (GBP 1000, 000.00) for the month of July, 2008 Prize promotion which is organized by YAHOO A WARDS & WINDOWS LIVE.
YAHOO collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected monthly to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.
PAYMENT OF PRIZE / CLAIMS
Winners shall be paid in accordance with their Settlement Centers. Yahoo Prize Award must be claimed not later than 30 days from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited and returned to its source as unclaimed. Stated below are your identification numbers:
BATCH NUMBER: MFI/06/APA-43658
REFERENCE NUMBER: 2007234522
PIN: 1207
You are requested to contact our co-ordinator in Manchester and send your winning identification numbers to him: Co-ordinator's Name: Mr. Donald Bruce E-Mail:awcenter44@live.com Tel:+447031925532 You are advised to send the following information to our co-ordinator to facilitate the release of of your fund to you. 1. Full name...
2. Country...
3. Contact Address...
4. Telephone Number...
5. fax Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Occupation...
7. Sex...
8. Date of Birth/Age ...
9. Identity card(carte identite)... Congratulations!! once again.
Yours in service,
Mrs. Grace Sanders(Awards coordinator)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------WARNING!

You must keep strict confidentiality of your Prize Award claims to yourself until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claims.

Yahoo Awards Team shall not be held liable for any loss of funds arising from the above mentioned.

Yahoo & Windows Live Awards Center 124 Stockport Road, Long sight, Manchester M60 2DB - United Kingdom. Tel:Tel:+447031925532.

Attn:ABDUL WAHID KHAN This is to acknowledge the receipt of your mail and to inform you that my duties include representing your interest and guiding you through claiming your winning cash prize. We want to clarify you here that after a good scrutiny of your batch number and reference number we are glad to inform you that once you are the rightful owner of this email address, you are one of the winners but in case you are not, please do not respond anymore. Your life is about to be changed, as you are one of the lucky Winners of our annual Yahoo & Windows Live Awards as sponsored by Microsoft. Your winning cash prize of £1, 000, 000 (One million GB Pounds) will be paid to you soon. I am pleased to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications Department at the headquarters of the Yahoo & Windows Live Awards Center here in United Kingdom. The original copy of your Winning Certificate, your Winning bank draft/check and two other documents (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British Government stating that the money was obtained legally through the Yahoo & Windows Live Awards will be sent to you via courier as soon as your award prize is transferred or Delivered to you via any of the options listed below. Meanwhile, your winning certificate will be sent to you first via email attachment so as to enable you apply to our accounts department for your payment. You have to provide us with your Mobile telephone numbers so we can reach you at your extreme.
I wish to inform you that all authorities involved have certified payment of your Awards Claims amounting to £1, 000, 000 (One million GB Pounds), which is prize money from Yahoo & Windows Live Awards Center, which was drawn through a computer random system of all Internet users worldwide. Be informed that instruments of payment for the sum of £1, 000, 000 (One million GB Pounds) to you is already in our possession and shall be processed upon meeting the requirements stated below. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, we will Courier your winning draft Check to you via Courier Company, which is our assigned courier company. Please note that you can cash your bank draft from any bank anywhere in the world. The Courier Company would bring the documents to your postal/home address nominated by you and as written below (please you are allowed to correct or amend your contact information in your next mail): Name:ABDUL WAHID KHANAddress :CITY RAILWAY STATION, , HOUSE NO A-187, STREET NO2.. MOH GHARIB ABAD NO2 PESHAWAR N, W, F, P, PAKISTAN
You will be required to send your international passport, driver's license or ID card to me via email attachment as it will be used for a proper identification of you during delivery of your winning documents and bank draft to you by the Courier Company.

You should try and keep your winning informations confidential by ensuring that you do not discuss it with anybody until you have your cash prize with you so as to avoid impersonators from making claims to your cash prize as we have experienced severally in the past. You are hereby being warned and notified that Yahoo & Windows Live Awards Center will not accept responsibility to any of such mistake from you. Be informed that our verification department will use the requested personal information for official Purposes. Once this is done, your Winning Certificate Will be prepared and sent to you via email. I expect an email from you immediately re-confirming the correct spelling of your name and address. Also call me and inform me so as to hasten up your transfer. Call us on Tel:+447031925532.

THE COORDINATOR
Mr. Donal BruceYahoo & Windows Live Awards Center
124 Stockport Road,
Long sight Manchester, M60 2DB United Kingdom .
Tel:Tel:+447031925532

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Yahoo & Window Live Awards Centre - CONGRATULATIONS YAHOO AND WINDOWS LIVE FIRST QUARTERLY AWARDS 2008