[Resolved]  Yamuna Expressway Authority — Draw detail

I have also applied in the scheme i.e. RESIDENTIAL PLOT SCHEME 2009 (1). But sir here i want to know that i had applied for this scheme under payment plan 2 (General category) for 300 sq mt.

So according to brochure information on page 2 under Payment Plan 2 authority have written that [" In this option of payment , the applicant shall have to pay 30% of the total premium of ......... For this option in the general category.... Amongst all participants under this option , a manual draw of allotment shall be done out of plots available in this category which shall include plots ahich remain un-allotted under the first option] . So here i want to know that in brochure it is written that draw will be done manually but in public notice the authority has mentioned that for 500 and 300 sq mt plot the draw will be computerized. So i request to plz clear my this doubt. Plz also refer to the website i.e. .
yamunaexpresswayauthority.com/ for public notice issued by the authority.

please provide him application wise list of 1000 mtr.of g catagorie.

thankig you
repliy as soon possible

I am submitting my form for 300 sqmt plot but so far it is not cleared about date of draw . either it is by computerized or manual draw

Thanking & waiting ur reply

Prakash

Yamuna Expressway Authority — problem in computerised draw.

some person says that there is problem created by authorties officer taking donation from the dealer for fraud in comuter draw ,those person have more than one plot they give money to justify the plot other than normal person who are not giving money and they donot justify the plot.why? it is true.give detail and justify if it is not true ?
plz send us the information on the results of yamuna expressway industrial development athority 300 meters ... as soon as possible
thanx
today are the results of yamuna expressway industrial development athority 300 meters so please show me the results of it as soon as possible
The site for the draw results in unavailable from last 2 hours..Pls guide to an alternate site for the same.
Dir Sir's

Today is the result of yamuna expressway industrial development athority 300 meters so please let me know the results of it as soon as possible as I am unable to come due to some personal problems.

Nikhil Ahuja
Today is the result of yamuna expressway industrial development athority 300 meters so please let me know the results of it as soon as possible as I am unable to come due to some personal problems.
RESIDENTIAL PLOT SCHEME 2009 (1). want the draw details...
We just want to know about the draw result date of plots under Residential Plots Scheme 2009(1) General Category for 300Sq.mtr.
AS
I am requesting to authority, Let me know result of 300sqmtr. residential plots and its wavesite.
I have applied yamuna expressway board residential plot scheme. today result has been drawn.
Kindly conform me about the result.
I have applied yamuna expressway board residential plot scheme. today result has been drawn.
Kindly conform me about the result.
pl let me know the result of draw of 300 mt plot bcoz site of authority is down
please send me the result of draw of 300 sq metre plots conductedby Yamuna expressway authrity on 17/11/2009
pl mail me draw results for 500 sq mtr yamuna express way authority

I want to know draw result and after i want to sell G03270 it, please Suggest