Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Yepme Shopping - product not received

 
7 Reviews
User
  arjunan007 on Mar 21, 2011
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your order from http://www.yepmeshopping.com

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below.
Please Note :- The charge will appear on your credit card / Account statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by
e-mail at : info@yepmeshopping.com.


ORDER DETAILS:Merchant Site URL : http://www.yepmeshopping.com
Order Number: 511568Order Received: Feb 7, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 499.00
State Bank of India Debit Card Holder : krishna chaitanya
Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
door no 12-53, Muntha.krishna chaitanya , S/o M.chinna venkateswarlu , near gopala swamy temple, karamchedu, mandal, prakasam(dt) .Andhra Pradesh.
Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh.
523168 India
Customer's Phone Number : 8801720160
Customer's E-mail ID : chinna4u44@gmail.com
Customer's IP Address : 49.137.254.216

Recipient's Name : krishna chaitanya

Shipping Address :
door no 12-53, Muntha.krishna chaitanya , S/o M.chinna venkateswarlu , near gopala swamy temple, karamchedu, mandal, prakasam(dt) .Andhra Pradesh.
Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh.
523168 India

Recipient's Phone Number :
8801720160

Special Instructions :
None







Regards,
CCAvenue Customer Service
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Mar 23, 2011 by
User
chandrmc  
 
Merchant Site URL : http://www.yepmeshopping.com
Order Number: 569594 Order Received: Mar 11, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 1298.00
Visa Account Holder : chandru shekar
Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
#917 Sree Guru Krupa Nilaya 5th Cross laggere Bangalore
Bangalore karnataka
560058 India
Customer's Phone Number : 7829443777
Customer's E-mail ID : chandrmc@gmail.com
Customer's IP Address : 125.16.131.131

Recipient's Name : chandru shekar

Shipping Address :
#917 Sree Guru Krupa Nilaya 5th Cross laggere Bangalore
Bangalore karnataka
560058 India

Recipient's Phone Number :
7829443777

Special Instructions :
N May 9, 2011 by
User
sanjeev puri  
 
I have ordred Reebok shoes and specs under order no 62746 on 21-4-11 and promised to deliver in 5 days till date not received
sanjiv puri 134/5 trikutanagar
JAMMU J&K
mob 09419191093
D May 27, 2011 by
User
vanshghavri  
 
I have received my order but i am surprised to see that there is no sunglasses in the box sent by you and thing i received is the empty cover of the MTV sunglasses.Kindly check why it is happen?I have ordered the sunglasses not cover and i payed for the same..
Following is my order details:-
Product name-MTV sunglasses Brown Aviator
Order No-654034
Ordered on-24-5-11
Despatch Doc No-58584034821
Invoice No-4538
Mode of Pay-cash
Bill No-4538
Kindly revert as soon as possible otherwise i ll sue you in court...
Vansh Ghavri
9988755971
N Jun 26, 2011 by
User
hariom mishra  
 
Hi,
I am hariom mishra, i have placed order two week ago but i did not recieve it till now.Please tell me the status of my placed order.
my cell number is 09372645701

my order details:-
Order Number : 685512
Order Received: 6/11/2011 9:35:00 PM
Product : Lee cooper Flip Flops - LC968-Black + Rbk Avtr SG
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 1198

Order Number : 685507
Order Received: 6/11/2011 9:34:00 PM
Product : Lee Cooper LC5126 LED+MTV BrnSG
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 1898
N Jul 14, 2011 by
User
jamsheedhr Yepme Shopping  - Malappuram, Malappuram, Kerala, India
 
Dear Sir,
i have ordered for a provogue shoe(PV1013-BLK, Shoe Size-8-1) on 20-06-2011 & I received the parcel(order no. 690597) through VPP on 05-07-2011 but the parcel was empty....i received some unknown books and raw
papers and i paid the full amount(1348) to the post-office .after this incident i made a email regarding this complaint to yepme, i called one executive of yepme and he told me that they will resend the product with in a week, i'm waiting for a shoe nearly one month, i'm totally dissatisfied, at last i called yepme again they told me the same thing what they said first.i am requesting you to refund my money or resend the order
D Oct 30, 2012 by
User
srtc  
 
I made an order for apparel worth 1099 on Yepme. The product didnt reach me after 3 weeks and so i sent me emails followed by reminder emails for which i received no reply.

Today my online order cart was also emptied but i received no confirmation via emails or calls. When i called them up, they said they are not able to process the request since the item is out of stock so they can refund the money., None of this was communicated to me and I am furious.

I'm a frequent online buyer and never have i come across a service so bad. There are tonnes of other sites with better products and offers. bye bye Yepme!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Yepme Shopping - product not received