Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Your E-mail ID has won US$2,000,000.00 (Two Million United State Dollars Only) - LOTTERY IS TRUE OR FALSE

 
8 Reviews
User
  R.P. VERMA on May 9, 2011
sir please detail me my email message for Your E-mail ID has won US$2,000,000.00 (Two Million United State Dollars Only) and this message is wrong or right please in form me.

detail message are


GMAIL 2011 NETWORK LOTTERY PROMOTIONAL

M, No. 1

Dear Email Client/User,

Congratulations!!!

Your E-mail ID has won US$2,000,000.00 (Two Million United State Dollars Only) in the GMAIL
Lottery Promotions" held in Canada to promote 2012 Olympics Game. Sponsored by Gmail –ATT
Network office, Johannesburg, and British American Tobacco Companies South Africa, promoting all our
Gmail Clients/Users and to encourage many to use our Gmail.com Network. With Your Ref No: G39SA/9/13.
Two (2) Email addresses was finally picked out from among the total 1,000,000 Email addresses, your
Email address is among the winning Email address on the winning Pot, which was attached to Winning
Numbers: 03-16-17-31-33-46 and Bonus Number: 37. For date of Sat-02-26-2011. And Winning
Amount is US$2,000,000.00 (Two Million United State Dollars Only).

Sat-02-26-2011, Visit website:http://www.canada.com/life/lotteries/lottery_results.html Confirm under
Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers.

For Your Claim, Do Contact Our Processing/Paying Director In South Africa.

Call Your Processing Director
GMAIL Promotions South Africa.
Name: Mr. Ahmed Musa
Telephone: +27-72 560 5688
Fax: +27-86 515 4728
E-mail: drawwinning@luckymail.com

You are advised to send the following information to Mr. Ahmed Musa your Claim
Processing Director to facilitate the release of your fund to you.
1. Name (in Full):
2. Country:
3. Address:
4. Direct Telephone No:
5. Age:
6. Sex
7. Occupation/position:
8. Amount Won:
9. Winning Email:
Yours in service,
Mrs. Elizabeth Stihol [Zonal Co-Ordinator]

and i am contact this mail person his reply are contact person name of laywer so i am contact of laywer and laywer name and address- MARTIN BUDA ATTORNEY Legal Representatives, Financial Brokers & Investments Advisers
#72 Law House Road Sandton, Johannesburg South Africa.
Tel: +27-73-821-4481
Fax: +27-86-512-7199
Email: info@martinsbudalawfirm.com / martinsbudachamber@live.co.za
Our Ref: BBEC/LOTTERY/SA/2011 Your Ref: CLIENT/ LOTTERY /SA/2011 Date: 13th
March 2011
AND THIS LOTTERY MONEY IS TRANSFER MY ACCOUNT FOR THREE LEGAL DOCOUMENT, CHARGE IS $950 INR MONEY
AND OTHER DETAIL ARE POWER OF ATTORNEY.
I,……………………….., Resident of……………… hereby appoint Attorney MARTINS BUDA
MARTINS BUDA of LAW CHAMBER ASSOCIATE as my Attorney-in-Fact ("Agent").
My Attorney Barrister Martins Buda shall have unlimited access to South Africa 2011 Lottery
only. This power and authority shall authorize my Attorney to manage and conduct my affairs
and to perform all signing exercise, which requires all of my legal rights and powers limited to:
1. Take any and all legal steps necessary towards the remittance of my claims, which is
(USD$2,000.000.00) (Two Million United State Dollar only) owed to me from the sworn affidavit
with South Africa Gmail- 2011 Lottery only. Or to settle any claim, whether made against me
or asserted on my behalf against any other person or entity in relation with Gmail-Lottery
South Africa 2011 only upon a written agreement provided by me.
2. Prepare, sign, and file an affidavit/Notarization with the High Court, an authorization to allow
the transfer of claims from Gmail-Lottery South Africa 2011 only into my nominated Bank
Account from South Africa.
3. My Attorney shall be entitled to carry all the steps on my Winning Numbers: 03-16-17-31-
33-46 with a bonus No: 37. Played on the date of Sat-February-02, 2011, in the Category.
My Attorney shall be entitled to handle all reasonable process incurred in connection with this
Power of Attorney.
This Power of Attorney shall become effective immediately, and shall not be affected by my
disability or lack of mental competence, except as may be provided otherwise by an applicable
state statute. This is a Durable Power of Attorney. I may revoke this Power of Attorney after my
claims has been remitted into my Nominated Bank Account or at any time by written notice to
my Attorney.
I make this authorization conscientiously according to the provision of law of contract.
Signed by.....................................………… Date.13-03-2011.
Barrister Martins Buda
Signed:....................................... Date.....................


SIR PLEASE INFORM ME THIS LOTERY IS TRUE OR FALSE
AND SO I REQUEST YOU PLEASE HELP ME THIS LOTTERY DESICION THEN MY NEXT STEP FOR YOUR DESICION
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
fuad Your E-mail ID has won US$2,000,000.00 (Two Million United State Dollars Only)  - India
 

email - i million

bt 2009
award
congratulations! your
mobile no has
won you $1
million USD
A
User
fuad Your E-mail ID has won US$2,000,000.00 (Two Million United State Dollars Only)  - India
 
nothin
N Dec 22, 2012 by
User
fan123  
 
i have also got a mail like you. I am also confused.
N Mar 29, 2013 by
User
muneebpir  
 
i also have recieved a mail like this and it made me soo confused i dont understand what to do.
N May 30, 2013 by
User
3961  
 
these are totally cheaters..they say first give950$ then we will transfer...and say there is no guaranty at all..
N Jun 20, 2013 by
User
Surajit Samui  
 
i have also received same mail .What will i do now?
N Jul 3, 2013 by
User
mohammad sohail basha  
 
HI GUYS IM ALSO RECEIVED SAME MAIL YAAR AND IAM ALSO CONFUSED

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Your E-mail ID has won US$2,000,000.00 (Two Million United State Dollars Only) - LOTTERY IS TRUE OR FALSE